Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

The free bonus is valid for the following countries: Australia, Austria, Belgium, Finland, Canada, Chile, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ireland, Japan, Paraguay, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

VIP Stakes Casino Review

3.2 United States United States is not accepted
50 Free Spins 100% First deposit bonus + 20 FS
50 Free Spins at VIP Stakes Casino
VP50TBC
Games allowed:
Big Apple Wins
Wagering:
99xB
Min. deposit:
Free
100% First deposit bonus + 20 FS at VIP Stakes Casino
No code required
Games allowed:
All (FS-Miami Nights)
Wagering:
35xB
Min. deposit:
$/€10
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review VIP Stakes Casino
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.2
546 reviews
Fairness 3.1
Bonuses 3.2
Games 3.4
  • Casino Fairness 3.1
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.1
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.2
    Average
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.4
    Average
  • Support Professionality 3.3
    Average
All Reviews 44 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • Mmilasont Level 2 Australia Mar 31, 2020

      1 Terrible

      Nothing here! runaways from this site !!!           

      Reply Helpful
    • Linus Level 8 Austria Jan 23, 2020

      4 Very Good

      Nach der Registrierung über TBFCL wurden mir die Freechips umgehend auf mein Konto transferiert, das ist nicht selbstverständlich, da musste ich schon andere Erfahrungen machen. Vip Stakes bietet ein großes Angebot an Slots, die nach Anbietern geordnet sind und auch im Demomodus zum Testen zur Verfügung stehen. Die Promotions sind gut und die Umsatzbedingungen sind mit ein wenig Glück auch bewältigbar. Die Homepage ist sehr klar und übersichtlich gestaltet und das ist sicher ein Casino, in dem ich mein Glück mit Echtgeld einmal versuchen werde. Insgesamt macht es einen vertrauenswürdigen Eindruck

      Reply Helpful
    • Soopavillan Level 2 New Zealand Nov 21, 2019

      4.6 Excellent

      Nice little play enjoyed the free spins and graphics on certain games

      Reply Helpful
    • Mackkyra Level 2 Australia Aug 11, 2019

      Simple sign up 

      Instant free spins no hassle plus a decent win off them to play other games. 

      Easy to navigate website with some great games

      Reply Helpful
    • Naomiberge Level 2 Australia Apr 30, 2019

      It's all a scam..I never get what it says on here 

      Reply Helpful
    • lokieluke Level 5 Australia Jan 02, 2019

      3 Average
      So one sunny day vip stinks, I mean stakes has been consistent if not anything else. Consistency and constantly sending me emails to sign up even though I did ages ago and then removed from the email subscription but they still send me sign up offers.  Annoying  Reply Helpful
    • LittleBitCoin Level 4 Canada Aug 19, 2018

      4 Very Good

      hello everyone just here to give a little bit of feed back on my time spend on this online casino website, now as far as there promotion codes go the ones that i have all used have all worked the way its added, but i would like to see them have better wagers for them

      Reply Helpful
    • Dedoubleya Australia Jun 16, 2018

      Hey yall well another ndb down.. 

      I used my Tbfcl code but it didnt work.. i was given a $5 credit anyway which was nice of them to offer me something anyway. But i played it out i played for around half hr i did managevto get the fre spins on safari. There weree tonnes of games i couldve oicked and this is probably one of the casinos i woulld come back to play. The reps were nice and wished me luck which i really do like to hear so i give You guys a thumbs up and look forward to coming back. Cheers guys well done.

      Reply Helpful
      • Admin Jun 21, 2018

        Hello Dedoubleya,


        Upon reading your review we have thoroughly investigated the issue and and we would like to assure you that the bonus code is valid. 


        Please note that this is an exclusive bonus offer for VIP Stakes Casino, provided upon creating a first, new account through The Big Free Chip List.
        In order to redeem the offer players are required to enter the code in the Registration Form.


        However, it is important to keep in mind that the promotion comes with a number of restrictions and players from certain countries may not be able to redeem it.


        Furthermore, we invite you to browse through our list of casinos that accepts your country of residence. You can find it on the right side of the site under Review Categories.


        Cheers,

        Thebigfreechiplist.com Support.

        Reply Helpful
    • Kurix22 Poland May 03, 2018

      4 Very Good

      Witam. Osobiscie bardzo polecam te kasyno. Weryfikacja szybka i bezproblemowa. Wyplaty 2 dni po zleceniu juz na koncie skrill sporo bonusowa przede wszystkim bonus dla nowych graczy no depo automatycznie po rejestracji. 

      Reply Helpful
    • Kajtoman93 Level 1 Jan 16, 2018

      Again bonus recommended for me but there is no free spins for my country , why they do this ?

      Reply Helpful
    Show 20 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 50 FS
      • FREE
      • 99xB
      • Big Apple Wins
      • Exclusive Upon sign up
      • VP50TBC
      • 100% + 20 FS
      • $/€10
      • 35xB
      • All (FS-Miami Nights)
      • 1st Deposit
      • No code required
      • 150% + 10 FS
      • $/€10
      • 35xB
      • All (FS-Vegas VIP Gold)
      • 2nd Deposit
      • No code required
      • 100%
      • €10
      • 70x(D+B)
      • Live Casino games
      • 1st Deposit
      • No code required
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
    • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

    Casino Details