Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

The Virtual Casino Review

3.6 United States United States accepted
800% First deposit bonus + 100% CB
800% First deposit bonus + 100% CB at The Virtual Casino
WELCOME1000
Games allowed:
Slots,Keno,Bingo & Scratch Cards
Wagering:
30x(D+B)
Min. deposit:
$30
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review The Virtual Casino
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.6
811 reviews
Fairness 3.4
Bonuses 3.6
Games 3.7
  • Casino Fairness 3.4
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.5
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.6
    Very Good
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.7
    Very Good
  • Support Professionality 3.7
    Very Good
All Reviews 72 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • bidder Mar 29, 2014

      by what i have witnessed this is one of the worse i have been on as far as payouts and coupon exchange. been waiting a year on payout and now they wont take a coupon off so Reply Helpful (2)

    • Ashaleigh Level 3 Australia May 04, 2020

      2 Poor

      This took me to Malibu casino.. and wasn’t offered bonus as described 

      Reply Helpful
    • spong Level 4 Australia May 02, 2020

      1 Terrible

      I just tried 3 times to register at this casino but after the opening screen appeared, when I tried to enter my first detail the screen immediately changed to a sign indicating the casino no longer accepts registration from my country (Australia) and offered to switch me to a casino which does - this was Malibu Club Casino at which I proceeded to register successfully but there is no "no deposit bonus" or free chip on registration available  at this casino.


      So I returned to the virtual casino to check if I had made a mistake but the sign clearly shows that Australia is welcome and is current so I had no choice but to rate everything at the lowest end. 

      Reply Helpful
    • Linus Level 8 Austria Jan 23, 2020

      3.5 Very Good

      Ich legte mir im Virtuell Casino schon fast vor einem Jahr meinen Accountan, testete die Spiel im Demomodus, konnte mich jedoch für die RTG Spiele nicht recht begeistern, Die Bonusangebote erscheinen auf den ersten Blick sehr gut, mich haben allerdings die sehr hohen Umsatzanforderungen von einer Einzahlung abgehalten. Es ist nicht immer alles Gold, was glänzt. Im Allgemeinen Ist dieses Casino ein weiteres Rtg, welches eben mit super Promotionen auffährt, doch die hohen Umsatzbedingungen sind so gut wie nicht zu erfüllen

      Reply Helpful
    • Bluespirit24 Level 13 Spain Dec 11, 2019

      2.8 Average

      Over a year ago I have been registered here and it's one of the most RTG online casinos visited.

       Up to now I haven't any sort of complaint, every week and every month they always offer fantastic bonuses, free spins free cash and matching bonuses.. Great stuff.. Cheers 

      Reply Helpful
    • lawriechamber Level 4 Australia Nov 13, 2019

      3.2 Average

      well this casino was awesome, i really liked the idea of good sign up bonus aswell as the good welcome bonuses aswell, i thoughly enjoyed play all the games they had to offer and i even made a dep which my money lasted quite awhilr, i recommend this one to people that enjoy there moneys worth

      Reply Helpful
    • Phunkyqueen Level 4 United States Aug 23, 2019

      1 Terrible

      As soon as you click on this casino, it tells you that gaming licensing forbids players from the United States. SO it doesn't not accept us at ALL, regardless of our state.

      Reply Helpful
    • Suz United States Aug 21, 2019

      1 Terrible

      They don't accept players from the U.S.A. so I can't really write a review. Just wanted u to know.

      Reply Helpful
      • Admin Aug 22, 2019

        Dear Suz,


        This casino does accept players residing in the United States except for certain states. For the full list of restricted states, we suggest you check the casino's Terms & Conditions page.


        All the best,

        TheBigFreeChipList Support.

        Reply Helpful
    • StarsInside Level 3 United States Jul 02, 2019

      Could not try because they do not accept players from the United States...bummer.

      Reply Helpful
      • Admin Jul 03, 2019

        Hi there,


        US players are allowed to register at the casino with the exception of a few states. We suggest players to always check the Terms & Conditions page before joining a casino.


        For other brands that target USA players we suggest applying the filters we provide on the left and top side of the page.


        Best of luck,

        TheBigFreeChipList Support.

        Reply Helpful
    • svea90 Level 2 Norway Jul 02, 2019

      Its a very basic casino, the layout is easy..

      Reply Helpful
    Show 20 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 800% + 100% CB
      • $30
      • 30x(D+B)
      • Slots,Keno,Bingo & Scratch Cards
      • 1st Deposit
      • WELCOME1000
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 850%
      • $30
      • 60x(D+B)
      • Slots & Keno
      • Unlimited for VIP
      • 850VIRTUAL
      • 400%
      • $30
      • 30x(D+B)
      • Slots,Keno,Scratch cards,Blackjack & Video Poker
      • Unlimited for VIP
      • 400VIRTUAL
      • 450% + 100% FC
      • $30
      • 30x(D+B)
      • Slots,Keno,Scratch cards,Blackjack & Video Poker
      • Unlimited for VIP
      • 450VIRTUAL
      • 150%
      • $30
      • 40x(D+B)
      • Slots,Keno,Scratch cards,Blackjack & Video Poker
      • Unlimited for VIP
      • 150VIRTUAL
      • 200% + 200% CB
      • $60
      • 0
      • All Slots, Bonus Bingo & Keno
      • Tuesday
      • MATCHME200

    Casino Details

    • Established Dec 01, 2002
    • Software RTG
    • Languages English
    • Currencies USD
    • Banking
      • Method
      • Deposit
      • Withdrawal
    • Minimum deposit $30
    • Minimum withdrawal $100
    • Withdrawal limits $2500 per week
    • Withdrawal pending time Ewallets - 7-8 business days
      Bitcoin Wallet - 7-8 business days
      Wire Transfer - 9-10 business days
      Cheques - 22-25 business days
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Download, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web
    • Operating System Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone
    • Support Live Chat Yes
    • Email [email protected]
      [email protected]
    • Phone number General: +1 866-968-7946
      United Kingdom: +44 800-917-5205
    • Fax number None
    • Additional info Restricted Countries Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Armenia, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Costa Rica, Cote D'Ivoire, Cuba, Czech Republic, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Fiji, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Islamic Republic of Iran, Isle of Man, Israel, Jamaica, Jersey, Jordan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nauru, Nepal, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Oman, Pakistan, Palestinian Territory, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Republic of Moldova, Romania, Rwanda, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Swaziland, Syrian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, The Democratic Republic of the Congo, Timor-Leste, Togo, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, Uganda, United Republic of Tanzania, Venezuela, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe
    • Jurisdiction (license) Costa Rica
    • Certified by None
    • Affiliate Program ReferCasino