Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Eclipse Casino Review

3.2 United States United States accepted
$/€/£25 No deposit bonus 450% First deposit bonus
$/€/£25 No deposit bonus at Eclipse Casino
TBFCLNDB25
Games allowed:
Slots & Specialty Games
Wagering:
50xB
Min. deposit:
Free
450% First deposit bonus at Eclipse Casino
TBFCL1ST
Games allowed:
Slots, Specialty Games & Video Poker
Wagering:
40x(D+B)
Min. deposit:
$/€/£25
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Eclipse Casino
Note: Your previous review will be replaced
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.2
563 reviews
Fairness 3
Bonuses 3.2
Games 3.3
  • Casino Fairness 3
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.2
    Average
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.3
    Average
  • Support Professionality 3.3
    Average
All Reviews 54 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • lawriechamber Level 4 Australia Jun 21, 2019

      3.8 Very Good

      well i think this casibo is ok for its value i suppose, i have become a member and didnt receive any free bonus credits,which i thought was quite shit and if you dep so much,the cashback value isnt that great either. the games are pretty good though and i guess ill just hae to make a deposit and see hoe we go. i wonder if the withdrawl process is good value too.

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • norcalval Level 2 United States Jan 08, 2019

      5 Excellent

      Awesome casino support is top notch and some of the slot games are pretty fun the alien invasion is a good one i got it up to $200 then played it all out they also gave me $100 instead of the $75.00 I recommend this casino

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • 850sandlion Level 2 United States Mar 22, 2020

      3.8 Very Good

      Customer service here is the greatest I've had so far. The reps really know their stuff. I highly recommend this casino!

      Reply Helpful
    • Linus Level 8 Austria Jan 21, 2020

      3 Average

      Die Freechips wurden mir bei Registrierung ohne Umschweife auf mein Konto geladen und ich testete einige Spiel damit. Glück hatte ich leider keines. Eclipse Casino bietet super Boni an, was die Freude jedoch trübt, sind die hohen Umsatzanforderungen, die man kaum erfüllen kann. Ansonsten ist es ein typisches Rival Casino mit einer beschränkten Spielauswahl und nach meinen bisherigen Erfahrungen, haben diese Spiele eine sehr geringe Ausschüttung

      Reply Helpful
    • Levron Level 1 Australia Jun 12, 2019

      All round its an average casino, I couldn't get ahead even on all different bet types and different games, table games.. It didn't keep me long enough to get interested..

      All round I'll rate it 6,5/10.

      Alright variety of different games

      Average winnings

      Pretty good costumer service

      Reply Helpful
    • Frostritz Level 3 New Zealand May 27, 2019

      3.8 Very Good

      Had to redeem coupon through the chat service, which was fast and they were east to deal with. 

      Game graphics would definitely benefit from an upgrade however they are still fun but selection could do with extension. 

      Did not experience any of their withdrawal processes this round but will return to comment if I'm lucky to do so.

      I'd give this casino a all over 7 out of 10

      Reply Helpful
    • Anthonyst Level 4 Australia May 19, 2019

      Good bonuses enjoyed my experience with this casino

      Reply Helpful
    • raze18 Level 6 Czech Republic May 10, 2019

      3.4 Average

      Have spent pretty much time here and even though the games here are mostly ugly slots that dont even look nice for me not even minding these mind-bending graphics. There are 2 or 3 actually nice and playable thats where i have spent my gametime but it gets boring after few days..

      Reply Helpful
    • chimera02 Level 7 Norway May 09, 2019

      3.6 Very Good

      i had to contact customer support to get the bonus , they replied very fast and gave me the bonusmoney almost instantly, as for the casino its a bit messy to navigate around, the games are pretty fun tho, i made it up to 200 bucks then lost it all again

      Reply Helpful
    • peytonhartley Level 3 United States Apr 24, 2019

      4 Very Good

      Didn't  have much luck, but it seems like a pretty legit site. nothing I haven't seen before though. Enjoyed the bonnus, but I think I'll stick with my favorites. Curteous staff, responds fairly quickly and is appreciative and attentive. I give them 3.5 out of 5.

      Reply Helpful
    Show 20 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • $/€/£25
      • FREE
      • 50xB
      • Slots & Specialty Games
      • Exclusive Upon sign up
      • TBFCLNDB25
      • 450%
      • $/€/£25
      • 40x(D+B)
      • Slots, Specialty Games & Video Poker
      • Exclusive 1st Deposit
      • TBFCL1ST
      • 300%
      • $/€/£25
      • 40x(D+B)
      • Slots, Bingo, Scratch Cards & Specialty Games
      • 2nd Deposit
      • ECLIPSE300
      • 300%
      • $/€/£25
      • 40x(D+B)
      • Slots, Bingo, Scratch Cards & Specialty Games
      • 3rd Deposit
      • ECLIPSE300
      • 150%
      • $/€/£25
      • 45x(D+B)
      • Slots, Bingo, Scratch Cards & Specialty Games
      • 1st Deposit
      • VEIL150
      • 150%
      • $/€/£25
      • 45x(D+B)
      • Slots, Bingo, Scratch Cards & Specialty Games
      • 2nd Deposit
      • VEIL150
      • 150%
      • $/€/£25
      • 45x(D+B)
      • Slots, Bingo, Scratch Cards & Specialty Games
      • 3rd Deposit
      • VEIL150
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 135%
      • $/€/£25
      • 40x(D+B)
      • Slots, Bingo, Scratch Cards & Specialty Games
      • Monthly
      • LUNARAY135
      • 155%
      • $/€/£50
      • 40x(D+B)
      • Slots, Bingo, Scratch Cards & Specialty Games
      • Monthly
      • LUNARAY155
      • 185%
      • $/€/£100
      • 40x(D+B)
      • Slots, Bingo, Scratch Cards & Specialty Games
      • Monthly
      • LUNARAY185
      • 215%
      • $/€/£150
      • 40x(D+B)
      • Slots, Bingo, Scratch Cards & Specialty Games
      • Monthly
      • LUNARAY215
      • 100%
      • $/€/£25
      • 40x(D+B)
      • Slots, Bingo, Scratch Cards & Specialty Games
      • Monthly
      • SOLARAY100
      • 120%
      • $/€/£50
      • 40x(D+B)
      • Slots, Bingo, Scratch Cards & Specialty Games
      • Monthly
      • SOLARAY120
      • 135%
      • $/€/£100
      • 40x(D+B)
      • Slots, Bingo, Scratch Cards & Specialty Games
      • Monthly
      • SOLARAY135
      • 150%
      • $/€/£150
      • 40x(D+B)
      • Slots, Bingo, Scratch Cards & Specialty Games
      • Monthly
      • SOLARAY150

    Casino Details

    • Established Feb 01, 2017
    • Software Rival
    • Languages English, French
    • Currencies USD, EUR, GBP, AUD, ZAR
    • Banking
      • Method
      • Deposit
      • Withdrawal
    • Minimum deposit $/€/£25
    • Minimum withdrawal $/€/£100
    • Withdrawal limits $/€/£2000 per week
    • Withdrawal pending time Ewallets - 1-7 business days
      Wire Transfer - 2-10 business days
      Credit cards - 4-12 business days
      Bitcoin Wallet - Up to 24 hours
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Download, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web
    • Operating System Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone
    • Support Live Chat Yes
    • Email [email protected]
      [email protected]
      [email protected]
      [email protected]
    • Phone number General: +1 702-637-0536
    • Fax number None
    • Additional info Restricted Countries China, India, Malaysia, Netherlands, Israel, Ukraine, Russian Federation, Canada, Romania, Hungary, Poland, Belarus
    • Jurisdiction (license) Curacao
    • Certified by None
    • Affiliate Program Alliance Affiliates