Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

The welcome bonuses are not valid for the following countries: United Kingdom.

Casumo Casino Review

3.8 United States United States is not accepted
100% First deposit bonus
100% First deposit bonus at Casumo Casino
No code required
Games allowed:
All except selected games
Wagering:
30xB
Min. deposit:
£/€10
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Casumo Casino
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.8
645 reviews
Fairness 3.7
Bonuses 3.7
Games 4
  • Casino Fairness 3.7
    Very Good
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.7
    Very Good
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.7
    Very Good
  • Games Variety and Graphics 4
    Very Good
  • Support Professionality 3.9
    Very Good
All Reviews 57 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • Katjab Level 1 Finland Mar 20, 2019

      5 Excellent

      Casumo is good, support is nice. 

      Reply Helpful (2)
    • Saskia2502 Level 7 Netherlands Jul 20, 2018

      4.4 Very Good
      This is such a nice funny and player friendly casino!  Reply Helpful (1)
      • deadribbits Level 4 Canada Sep 24, 2019

        Yeah they've created a good atmosphere, and are probably the casino i trust most as far as withdrawls and financials are concerned.

        Reply Helpful
    • ADALIGO Level 6 Morocco Jan 28, 2020

      3.8 Very Good

      Hello gays,

      I want to share with you my opinion at this greatest casino,

      Cosumo one of my best casino, he come with large selections of best software games, a nice welcome package with minimum wagering bonus 30xB as a new player, the support help are not faster to answer but they are helpful, also a quick payments and they give much bonuses.

      Reply Helpful
    • deadribbits Level 4 Canada Sep 23, 2019

      3.8 Very Good

      Casumo is probably the internet casino I use that I feel is most trustworthy, aside from pure blockchain, provably fair crypto casinos such as edgeless or Bitvest, who just aren't able to offer the kind f variety the white-label companies can, yet.

      My one complaint, and it's a minor one, is that I'd rather get a bare-bones cashback, comp points, or some other type of measurable loyalty bonus than the random "items" upon level-up and the cute, but pointless, belts and other experience markers.

      I was kind of annoyed when I found out that all that stuff was meaningless interms of utility, aside from marking how much money you've spent there, which is nt necessarily something everyone is bound to be proud of or even ewant a constant reminder of, lol.

      I don't hear about people having trouble withdrawing winnings from Casumo, which is about the most important factor in choosing zan online gaming company to give one's patronage to, aside from the games themselves being fair maybe.
      There is enough fine print at all these places that it allows the litigous malefactors among them to come up with all sorts of reasons not to pay you, which many of them are known to do. Let's face it, there's probably a whole department dedicated to finding reasons to deny payout at some of these rackets.
      But I don't sense that at Casumo. They've even got an accomplishment/quest objective where you make a withdraw from the casino.

      Maybe one of these days I'll stop blowing everything i win trying to win more and actually make a withdraw, lol.


      Reply Helpful
    • Tricky001 Level 2 New Zealand Aug 17, 2019

      2.8 Average

      Trued to join but was blocked as soon as I made my account. Never had that trouble before. It would have been nice to have received a email why or something. Perhaps I'm already a member. That is possible but if so I would the chance to set the record straight 

      Reply Helpful
    • Bryanbassyona Level 10 Mexico Jun 16, 2019

      4.4 Very Good

      I have signed up through this website about two months ago and i have claimed my 30 free spins no deposit welcome bonus.... i love the book of dead slot, is really explosive when it comes to winnings... unfortunately i didnt got luck and i loose my bonus but i really have a nice time in here. Congrats for this amazing online gambling site.

      Reply Helpful
    • Skorpan11 Level 1 Norway Jun 14, 2019

      3.8 Very Good

      Inget negativt att säga om denna spel sote

      Reply Helpful
    • penor Level 3 Norway Jun 08, 2019

      2.8 Average

      casumo is also one of my favorites, i feel that its a safe and fair casino,specially fun are the reelraces they got wich is daily tournaments where you can win freespins and i think cash.

      casumo got tons of games from multiple top shelf providers.

      very nice and welldeveloped page wich looks good and feels good navigating around.

      theyr lvling system with rewards and tags are also pretty cool


















































      Reply Helpful
    • Zedmond Level 4 Australia May 28, 2019

      4 Very Good

      Just another of the better casinos that Aussies can't play in. I used to really enjoy playing here as everything worked well. The games load quick and the site is easy to navigate. There are many cool bonuses emailed to players. Huge variety of games with good fairness. Support staff are always quick to respond and are helpful. I miss the quick withdrawals and the games.

      Reply Helpful
    • chimera02 Level 7 Norway May 09, 2019

      3.8 Very Good

      this is a casino i trust, very good looking site wich is easy to navigate.

      tons of games from the topshelf providers and good deposit options with most relevant methods.

      i give this casino a 10/10

      Reply Helpful
    Show 20 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 100%
      • £/€10
      • 30xB
      • All except selected games
      • 1st Deposit
      • No code required
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
    • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

    Casino Details

    • Established Oct 01, 2012
    • Software NetEnt, NextGen Gaming, Oryx Gaming, MicroGaming, Novomatic, IGT, WMS Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Thunderkick, Evolution Gaming, Quickspin, Push Gaming, 2By2 Gaming, Play n GO, ELK Studios, Genesis Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Rabcat, Bally, Blueprint Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Barcrest Games, Lightning Box Games, Pragmatic Play, Betdigital, Gamomat, Red Tiger Gaming, Kalamba Games, Nolimit City
    • Languages English, German, Swedish, Norwegian, Finnish, Danish
    • Currencies EUR, GBP, CAD, DKK, NZD, SEK
    • Banking
      • Method
      • Deposit
      • Withdrawal
    • Minimum deposit €/£10
    • Minimum withdrawal €/£10
    • Withdrawal limits No Limit
    • Withdrawal pending time Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
      Wire Transfer - 1-5 business days
      Credit cards - 1-5 business days
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Live Dealer, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web, Mobile App
    • Operating System Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone, Blackberry
    • Support Live Chat Yes
    • Email [email protected]
    • Phone number None
    • Fax number None
    • Additional info Restricted Countries Australia, China, Republic of Korea, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Philippines, France, Italy, Greece, Spain, Austria, United Kingdom, Netherlands, Belgium, United Arab Emirates, Israel, Portugal, Islamic Republic of Iran, United States, Syrian Arab Republic, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Iraq, Turkey, Romania, Hungary, Afghanistan, Palestinian Territory, Lithuania, Slovakia, Serbia, Bulgaria, Slovenia, Republic of Moldova, Macedonia, Angola, Croatia, Estonia, Latvia, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Mayotte, Yemen, Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Guam, Virgin Islands US, Singapore, Indonesia, Pakistan, Macau, New Caledonia, Wallis and Futuna, Qatar, Albania, Uzbekistan, Montenegro, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Holy See (Vatican City State), Tajikistan, Nigeria, Zimbabwe, Liberia, Ghana, Sudan, Uganda, Algeria, Sierra Leone, Somalia, Niger, South Sudan, Senegal, Tunisia, Greenland, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, French Polynesia, Vanuatu, Eritrea, Andorra, Sri Lanka, Christmas Island, French Southern Territories, Norfolk Island, Turkmenistan, Aland Islands, Faroe Islands, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Palau, American Samoa, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Barthelemy, Northern Mariana Islands, Myanmar, Guyana, Lao People's Democratic Republic
    • Jurisdiction (license) Malta, UK, Denmark, Spain, Sweden
    • Certified by GamCare, Gambleaware
    • Affiliate Program Casumo Affiliates