Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Casino Brango Review

3.2 United States United States accepted
$/€60 No deposit bonus 150% First deposit bonus
$/€60 No deposit bonus at Casino Brango
BIGCHIPNDB
Games allowed:
Non Progressive Slots, Video Poker & Keno
Wagering:
50xB
Min. deposit:
Free
150% First deposit bonus at Casino Brango
BIGCHIP150
Games allowed:
Non Progressive Slots, Video Poker & Keno
Wagering:
30x(D+B)
Min. deposit:
$/€20
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Casino Brango
Note: Your previous review will be replaced
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.2
473 reviews
Fairness 3.1
Bonuses 3.1
Games 3.4
  • Casino Fairness 3.1
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.2
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.1
    Average
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.4
    Average
  • Support Professionality 3.2
    Average
All Reviews 37 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • Zedmond Level 4 Australia May 27, 2019

      3 Average

      As this is an rtg casino it is not somewhere I like to play . On occasions when I tried speaking with support I found they were not very helpful . The bonuses for here are ok but I very rarely used them. The range of games is average at best . Never had enough winning to make a withdrawal , so can't comment on this .

      Reply Helpful (4)
    • blmt Level 9 R Dec 23, 2018

      1.2 Terrible

      Just awful casino with the most stupid rules in the world! Casino Brango is the first casino that forbids me to use the money that I won in this casino for playing there. By the rules of this casino you don't have the right to use the money that you won in the tournament for registration in another tournament. Even if you won that money not in a freeroll but in a tournament with a real money buy-in and even if you used real money for add-ons!!! That is you made a deposit then successfully played in the tournament and won money but you can not use this money as you wish! And after a few wins in tournaments they just confiscate all your money. So I openly declare - Casino Brango is a thiefs!!!

      Reply Helpful (4)
    • AveryBaby1270 Level 3 United States Sep 02, 2019

      1.4 Terrible

      this that you support has not seem fair to you or players every time i accept they bonus chip or free play im denied and today was a shocker my promo code is accepted for Tuesday wow

      Reply Helpful (3)
    • Playstation Level 2 Australia Dec 19, 2018

      Dont play this casino they are thieves.... Reply Helpful (3)
    • Bluespirit24 Level 13 Spain Dec 28, 2019

      2.4 Poor

      What I can say is that I registered here last year and played very few times, it's another typical RTG casino, but it's different to the others, I play in other RTG casinos because I receive brilliant bonuses and promotions, so thats why of my little appearances. Today I got a promotion 

      100% RESOLUTIONS CASHBACK

      ELIGIBLE FOR $50 IN LOST DEPOSITS

      X25 WAGER, SLOTS ONLY | X5 MAX CASH OUT | ELIGIBILTY TO CLAIM TWICE SO MAKE THAT DEPOSITS COUNT!100% RESOLUTIONS CASHBACK

      I prefer good matching bonus percentage, free spins, then I'll be here more often. 

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • lawriechamber Level 4 Australia Aug 29, 2019

      2.6 Average

       hi i liked all the games that this one had to offer and i liked the pay back that it gave me for my dollar, i liked all things about this one...

      Reply Helpful (1)
      Previous reviews by lawriechamber
      • 2.6 Jul 16, 2019
        Show

        this casinois just a  averageone when I signed up I didn't receive anything or rally enjoy this one. I found that it was from overseas and didn't accept mastercard withdrawls or deposits I let this one go

        Reply Helpful (1)
    • catislandgirl Level 3 United States Jun 15, 2019

      I can't really write a review as I didn't get to play. The message said I played the bonus code before. I haven't but don't want to waste time arguing. 

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • penor Level 3 Norway Jun 08, 2019

      3 Average

      this casino was a mess, i did not find my freespins and the site kept logging me out when i pushed the promotions page, where i also could not see the freespins, not my favorite type of games either i must confess

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • ADALIGO Level 7 Morocco Jun 12, 2020

      3.4 Average

      I remember the first time i play at brango casino, i was wrong about my impression about them soon after claim their generous bonuses, and i enjoyed at plenty of good games developed by great software's, i didn't have any trouble with the banking procedure because of his variety of systems payments, really i was pleased to be know this great casino.

      Reply Helpful
    • angaling Level 1 Philippines Jun 14, 2019

      thebest casino I playedso far, true instant payouts 

      Reply Helpful
    Show 20 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • $/€60
      • FREE
      • 50xB
      • Non Progressive Slots, Video Poker & Keno
      • Exclusive Upon sign up
      • BIGCHIPNDB
      • 150%
      • $/€20
      • 30x(D+B)
      • Non Progressive Slots, Video Poker & Keno
      • Exclusive 1st Deposit
      • BIGCHIP150
      • 100%
      • $/€20
      • 15x(D+B)
      • All except selected games
      • 2nd Deposit
      • BRANGO
      • 100%
      • $/€20
      • 15x(D+B)
      • All except selected games
      • 3rd Deposit
      • BRANGO
      • 100%
      • $/€20
      • 15x(D+B)
      • All except selected games
      • 4th Deposit
      • BRANGO
      • 100%
      • $/€20
      • 15x(D+B)
      • All except selected games
      • 5th Deposit
      • BRANGO
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 15% CB
      • $/€20
      • 0
      • All except selected games
      • Unlimited
      • No code required
      • 200% + 75 FS
      • $/€20
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except selected games (FS - Gemtopia)
      • Bitcoin Deposit
      • 200COINS
      • 20%
      • $/€100
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All
      • Unlimited
      • EASYGO
      • 70% + 25 FS
      • $/€20
      • 35x(D+B)
      • Non Progressive Slots (FS - Cash Bandits 2)
      • Once per day
      • HOTBRANGO

    Casino Details

    • Established May 01, 2017
    • Software RTG
    • Languages English
    • Currencies USD, EUR, AUD, BTC
    • Banking
      • Method
      • Deposit
      • Withdrawal
    • Minimum deposit $/€10
    • Minimum withdrawal $/€20
    • Withdrawal limits $/€4000 per week
    • Withdrawal pending time Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
      Bitcoin Wallet - Up to 24 hours
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Download, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web, Mobile App
    • Operating System Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone
    • Support Live Chat Yes
    • Email [email protected]
      [email protected]
    • Phone number General: +1 800-245-7904
    • Fax number General: +1 800-214-0948
    • Additional info Restricted Countries Australia, France, Israel, Islamic Republic of Iran, Iraq, Romania, Afghanistan, Serbia, Bulgaria, Republic of Moldova, Macedonia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Estonia, Mayotte, Armenia, Belarus, Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Pakistan, Costa Rica, Albania, Montenegro, Zimbabwe, Myanmar
    • Jurisdiction (license) Curacao
    • Certified by None
    • Affiliate Program Casino Brango Affiliates