Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Vegas AMPED Casino Review

NOTE! - Vegas AMPED Casino has been warned and added to our illegitimate blacklist casinos list. This is due to the fact that they lost contact with us and got complaints from players that had some problems withdrawing their funds. All of our attempts to contact this casino were not fulfilled. We strongly advise that players will play at other casinos.

Vegas AMPED Casino Statistics

  • 53 Average - Casino Fairness
    10 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 58 Fair - Withdrawal Credibility
    10 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 50 Average - Promotions and Bonuses
    10 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 57 Fair - Games Variety and Graphics
    10 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 53 Average - Support Professionality
    10 people voted
    Your Rating

Vegas AMPED Casino Details Updated on May 27, 2018

Vegas AMPED Casino screen shot

Vegas AMPED Casino Bonuses

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • $/€/£25
    • FREE
    • 60xB
    • All except Roulette,Craps & Baccarat,DoubleUp,RedDog,SicBo,Slot Progressive
    • Upon sign up
    • Get Codes
    • 400%
    • $/€/£25
    • 35x(D+B)
    • All except Roulette,Craps & Baccarat,DoubleUp,RedDog,SicBo,Slot Progressive
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 200%
    • $/€/£25
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All except Roulette,Craps & Baccarat,DoubleUp,RedDog,SicBo,Slot Progressive
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 500%
    • $/€/£25
    • 35x(D+B)
    • All except Roulette,Craps & Baccarat,DoubleUp,RedDog,SicBo,Slot Progressive
    • 4th Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Vegas AMPED Casino Sample Games

Vegas AMPED Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, UseMyServices, Visa
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£25 - Tip: Check Vegas AMPED Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Cheque, Paysafe Card, Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£10000 per month
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£100
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 12-13 business days
    Credit cards - 14-15 business days

Vegas AMPED Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: Aug 01, 2001
  • Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, Azerbaijan, Bulgaria, Canada, Cayman Islands, Estonia, Guam, Hungary, Netherlands, Poland, Republic of Moldova, Spain, United Kingdom
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao
  • Certified by: None
  • Affiliate Program: BetCave Affiliates
  • Sister Casinos: Go Fish Casino
    BetCave Casino
    Casino Lust
9 Player Reviews
    • Jonathon le Did not rate July 27, 2018 16:55

      no problems until i try to withdraw my winnings. At first nothing happened as i knew they would review my games and try find any way possible to not pay. When i decided to make contact tonight they try to say i had a bonus that was for 10x my deposit. I explained to them that no that was not my bonus terms and i had also already deposited a second time as i had a winnings of $1000 i had reversed back in my account with no bonus claimed. They kept trying to push the point accross to me that my deposit was only $25. They will never pay. ?  Reply
    • laura Did not rate June 24, 2018 10:51

      Hello I had been playing at Vegas Amped casino for almost a year, but I stopped playing because I disputed some transaction, well they gave me a partial refund but still  owe me 498.00 . The continue to change their story. Bottom line is they don't honor their word 

      Reply
    • laurencea December 03, 2017 09:53

      Hello,


      I don't like this casino, for me is a blacklisted casino.


      Have a good day.

      Reply
    • ady281 October 18, 2017 20:12

      blacklisted for a very good reason do not honor any of its promotions that they send you by email wagers are low but when you really win you got to throughout a whole big mission just to get the money and what makes it even bad they don't respond via live chat

      Reply
    • ady281 October 18, 2017 08:50

      could use alot more games not much choose from very disappointed support for live chatnot very nice to you never welcomes you i reported them to support and now some how they don't wanna reply to my account questions promotion and bonuses cames constantly and they pay and withdrawal is great 

      Reply
    • ismail1006 Did not rate March 30, 2017 19:42

      Hi Vanilipas.  This alone casino gives service to players of Europa and Asia. The players of the USA are not accepted in this casino. I am sorry. I could have played the bond and I have liked it. The exigency of bet is not high, only 40x. It is possible to obtain. It will try it. Luck good-bye.

      Reply
    • ramonnie Did not rate June 12, 2016 07:30

      bigfreechiplist says dutch people welcome, but when i try to registrate me i can find the netherlands in the country list,!!!!

      Reply
    • Vanilipas Did not rate May 09, 2016 05:55

      Wow:) Super low ratings for this casino. I see they let play just for some countries. Strange thing. Also they have limits for withdrawals, i dont like that too. But bonuses looks good, players can choose what they prefer. 

      Website is designed nice but when i entered it forced my old computer to crash:( I dont think that they will survive  for a long time.

      Reply
    • nelsnik Did not rate September 03, 2015 05:43

      Not Weird that time, that Vegas amped closed, they completely ruined the name of Rival as Game platform! Very slow pay-outs, rude behavior from support staff to players, big excuses to player to not pay them, and unfair game pay outs, it's better they have been closed ,because forum's where overloaded with complaints against them, and not one complaint was solved.

      Reply

    Post new review