Golden Euro Casino Review

Golden Euro Casino Statistics

  • 69 Good - Casino Fairness
    (142 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 66 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (140 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 65 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (146 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 69 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (137 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 66 Good - Support Professionality
    (140 people voted)
    Your Rating

Golden Euro Casino Details Updated on - 2017-01-11

Golden Euro Casino screen shot

Golden Euro Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • €25
    • FREE
    • 60xB
    • Roulette,All except Video Poker,Craps & Baccarat,Caribbean Draw,Caribbean Hold'em,Caribbean Stud,Let Em Ride,Pai Gow Poker,Red Dog,Sic Bo,Vegas Three Card Rummy,War
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 125%
    • €20
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Roulette,All except Video Poker,Craps & Baccarat,Caribbean Draw,Caribbean Hold'em,Caribbean Stud,Let Em Ride,Pai Gow Poker,Red Dog,Sic Bo,Vegas Three Card Rummy,War
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • BFC1ST
    • 75%
    • €20
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno,Scratch Cards & Bingo
    • 2nd Deposit
    • WELCOME2GE
    • 50%
    • €50
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno,Scratch Cards & Bingo
    • 3rd Deposit
    • WELCOMETHIRD
    • 75%
    • €50
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno,Scratch Cards & Bingo
    • 4th Deposit
    • WELCOME4YOU
    • €50
    • €0
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno,Scratch Cards & Bingo
    • 6th Deposit
    • FREEWELCOME
    • 100%
    • €50
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno,Scratch Cards & Bingo
    • 7th Deposit
    • HUGEWELCOME
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 25% CB
    • €20
    • 10xB
    • Slots,Keno,Scratch Cards & Bingo
    • Unlimited
    • No code required
    • 25%
    • €20
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno,Scratch Cards & Bingo
    • Unlimited
    • WELCOMETOSTAY
    • 100%
    • €20
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno,Scratch Cards & Bingo
    • Once a Month
    • MONTHLY
    • 30%
    • €20
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno,Scratch Cards & Bingo
    • Tuesdays
    • TUESDAY
    • 50%
    • €20
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno,Scratch Cards & Bingo
    • Sundays
    • LAZYSUNDAY

Golden Euro Casino Sample Games

Golden Euro Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: American Express EcoPayz EcoCard MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers Transfer Money Visa Wire Transfer
  • Minimum Deposit: €10 - Tip: Check Golden Euro Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: €10000 per week

  • Minimum Withdrawal: €50
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - 1-2 business days
    Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days
    Credit cards - 4-5 business days

Golden Euro Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
  • Phone number: General: +800 2234-4676
  • Fax number: None

Additional Information

  • Established: 2012-11-01
  • Restricted Countries: Bulgaria, Greece, Indonesia, Israel, Mauritius, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, USA,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Antigua and Barbuda
  • Certified by: None
  • Affiliate Program: Golden Euro Affiliates
69 Player Reviews
    • pollij 08:45:02 AM - 2014-06-16

      Great service and very professional

    • Jenna Did not rate 01:27:17 AM - 2014-11-20

      Golden Euro is part of the Jackpot Capital Slotastic & Grande Vegas Group. All of the casinos in this group are respected & I recommend all of them for the following reasons... I love that they allow $5 minimum deposits through Paste & Pay & their bonuses have a max cashout of $180 instead of the dreadful $100. If you are playing on a budget & want to be sure you get your money in a timely fashion this casino is probably in the top 3 places that you can take that risk & actually cash that check within a few days! After x amount of deposits they promote you to VIP & then all of the usual Bday & Anniversary bonuses double, not to mention your max withdraw amount goes from $180 to $250 or $500 on some bonuses. :) Definitely recommend this place to all of my friends who play online & if you haven't yet, you should too! 


    • Northerner 06:47:19 PM - 2014-12-23

      Yes indeed Jenna, Golden Euro is a reputed online casino and probably part of the trusted Jackpot Capital Group. Powered by the giant RTG, offers only accounts in € Currency, and i think that members from all around the globe are accepted at Golden Euro Casino. Bonuses and promotions are almost available on a daily basis, for both new players & VIPs, kind customer service there, therfor payouts are also respected and processed extremely fast through E-wallets. I do recommend!

    • dakraam 06:31:11 PM - 2014-12-29

      I played in golden euro casino only once, it was back in 2013, and to be honest i have no idea that this casino is in JPC group of casinos - very reputable and good operator with RTG software(if not best).
      I decide to try this casino with a reason, that similar to probably most other online gamblers - just took welcome bonus. Before sign up for sure i checked all rules and even speak with CS, to make myself sure that everything would be nice and i will not broke any rules with my playing.
      My deposit and bonus was redeemed without any problems ,so i was able to start playing right away, could not say that it was lucky time for me, and also i have not big 50$ starting balance, and choose paydirt...With 0.5 bets, for sure this is was not best idea, and bet 0.25 would be much more better, but i am always play paydirt with a bit high bets - always hope to hit big lol
      Was busted in 15 minutes and uninstall casino, but taking fact that it is owned by JPC - i could easily recommend this casino, because this operator very good and safe, and most likely you will have awesome experience!

    • oldschoolmeisje 08:30:16 PM - 2014-12-29

      the golden euro casino is one of the very few RTG casinos in the I once paid. as far as nothing has changed you actually get almost every week 25 € Free if you have paid in the previous week. In contrast to Jackpot Capital, I have a feeling that one more win kann.jedoch is unfortunately so I never got it with me to a auzahlung can not therefore definitely say whether this is a trusted casino or not.

    • commy92 05:22:45 AM - 2015-01-03

      good casino,i enjoy playing their games... they have a lot of good promotions and it is very atractive... interesting games for every player,realy good job they do.. i am satify :D customer support is good and profesional,so everything is ok... i have  no problems here...

    • nelsnik 04:40:18 PM - 2015-01-14

      Another good (euro) RTG casino! goldeneuro is really an golden website with golden service! always good support! and payments always on time! sometimes even within few hours to e-wallet;) really cool they give out lots of ndb's every month/week:) thats what i like about them they keep customers happy:!D

    • lootnix 01:08:57 PM - 2015-01-25

      thats a quite good casino to be honest! as you can read above, the costumer support is really good and the payments re made quick. often within a few hours. i often play at this casino. of course i dont always win, but if i do they pay me quick and without any problems. totally recommented!

    • Gloriabe 05:52:09 PM - 2015-01-31

      I really like the way this casino is designed, it is easy to use, and has a wagering of 30x's deposit and bonus which is not too bad.  I have not had any problems with it, and it has the instant flash version so I can play on it. They actually were mailing me some bonuses to my house, which I dont like to happen too often, prefer only email, so I will have to ask them for only email. 

      Chat is good, precise and helpful.

    • hitchhiker 07:17:03 AM - 2015-02-23

      They are an average RTG casino. The game selection is ok, the download looks nice and works good too. The support is decent too. But to be honest, nothing really special about them. When I played there with a ND bonus and wagered it, I made the minimum deposit and it took a week to verify my account. Not that great.

    • Trigety Did not rate 06:01:20 AM - 2015-03-11

      As Hitchhiker says, the average RTG casino, the same to offer, they should do an upgrade really, but it is a nice place if you are not going for the best out there, check it out and have a look, maybe you like to play here and like what the casino has to offer, gl with your search and have fun :)

    • coolsongsscasino 05:36:04 AM - 2015-03-13

      I didn't deposit and play in Golden Euro, but, I am pretty sure that this casino is also reliable because it is an affiliate with Jackpot Capital and Grande Vegas where I am a depositing player.


      I like the Welcome Bonuses with Card/table games included, but, their welcome bonus included only a few card games. This is only one drawback for me.

    • marelabmw 05:24:33 PM - 2015-03-31

      customer support is so nice and kind that i enjoy having conversation with them.. games are great,site looks ok.. promotions and bonuses are interesting,but i still didnt deposit,i will do it soon.. i am satisfy for now,but i will se when i deposit money

    • stickphil 07:57:32 PM - 2015-04-03

      i registered and played on this casino all with mymobile phone. 

      for new customers they had a coupon about 25EURO which i used.

      the playthrough was 1400EURO and after hours of playing i got it and 

      had a balance aboutt 100EURO. Payout request was answered fastly:

      that the MAX CASHOUT is 3xBonus (75EURO) and automatically i get after 4 days 75EURO via Neteller. Absolutely fair !

    • Beelze Did not rate 07:45:08 PM - 2015-04-12

      I thought it was a good offer!

    • grey 09:22:29 PM - 2015-06-15

      I played at this casino very recently, with a no deposit bonus for new members, it was smaller than 30€ unfortunately. Didn't manage to win anything but it encouraged me to make a deposit, where I was luckier than with no deposit bonus and made a withdrawal. Received it to bank transfer in a week, because I had to verify myself. Seems like a good place to me for now.

    • ashton 04:15:36 PM - 2015-06-18

      i played at this casino yesterday, unfortunately i didn't know they had 30€ free bonus. i got 15€ from one site. wagering was the same- 60x so i couldn't make it and lost. support was very nice to me and games loaded quickly, I will definitely deposit there, i trust them

    • kinkku68 02:44:33 PM - 2015-08-19

      looks pretty good I got 10e bonus, but it should be 60 times the bet I do not think that this win mitään.heti be not slowly and tempuilemaan. I have a city- regulated owner painful to play at the casino. I have not won anything, this casino is not for me age for those who have a small baby.

    • partyhummelberlin 10:05:28 PM - 2015-08-29

      i tried them out - as i tryout any new casino;-) by using the freebie offer. the casino offers the typical variety of realtime gaming games which are graphically not up to date - still thrilling because of their extreme variance. jurisdiction is curacao why i decided to avoid depositing. since i busted out while playing the freebie i couldnt test withdrawals.

    • barebones 10:35:27 AM - 2015-08-31

      I have been playing at this casino for more than a year now. They offer really sweet bonuses and regular free spin offers if you're a depositor. I love RTG games and I think this casino is one of the safest places to play them. Support is great and game selection is wide, definitely recommend.

    • badass469 12:42:08 PM - 2015-08-31

      yeah like bones said! :)                                                                           

                                                                                                                     

      good luck also, there is a new bonus out!                                                      

      Cheers                                                                                                    

      B                                                                                                              

    • Nanduzzz 12:53:03 PM - 2015-08-31

      I've played at Golden Euro casino multiple times, few times I've actually made withdrawals and about 2 of them were from ND bonuses. They have really good customer service and I love that they offer so many free chips, each time there's a new game or some holidays, Golden Euro gives generous free chips, so being a depositor there truly pays off. They are one of the good ones.

    • badass469 01:14:30 PM - 2015-08-31

      well done! that's awesome news! yeah, even if you find another place to party, somehow you always know that there is a good place that will always be there.. ; almost like home :)                                                                                   

                                                                                                                       

      Cheers                                                                                                    

      B                                                                                                              

    • milton75 03:40:19 PM - 2015-08-31

      As a no deposit bonus you get a 30$ when you join Golden Euro casino. THe site is decent, it has all the RTG slots you want and need. The support was decent aswell, they answer pretty fast. Withdrawals are processed within a couple of days, which is nice for RTG casino.

    • badass469 08:44:55 PM - 2015-08-31

      yeah, not bad hey! the new player bonus and one for depositors 50$ one is not bad..                                                                                                       

                                                                                                                       

      sweeet, cheers                                                                                          


    • fillpee 11:04:37 AM - 2015-11-05

      His surprise nicknamed Golden Euro Casino, the 2012 founder of the casino is pleased all the players. We did not think, that after three years, this relatively young casino become a synonym for a safe play and secure financial transactions. This RTG casino, players can download their software directly to your computer via a setup application that is visible when you first visit the site of the casino. I can boast that I was one of the first to leave some money here, knowing that everything is related to the RTG company must be well and reliably, even for a moment I did not repent, on the contrary, and today I'm playing here and use their constant promotion. Socializing with Golden Euro Casino is well spent free time during which you can in an instant become a millionaire. 

    • TomS Did not rate 04:29:37 AM - 2015-11-14

      Its a nice casino, easy to use but its one of this built sites like you find them everywhere which doesnt mean that its negative. Bonuses are given as promised and the support is ok as well. The playthrough is almost impossible on bj21 you would have to play 56000 to get 50 out. At all i like this casino and its much better then a lot of sites which use the same systems and programs because of the support you get (also live support). So the casino i would say is a BIT OVER AVERAGE. Also didnt hear about big problems with deposit and withdraw. Greetings TomS the online casino tester
    • ScreamMsT 04:32:12 AM - 2015-11-14

      Its a nice casino, easy to use but its one of this built sites like you find them everywhere which doesnt mean that its negative. Bonuses are given as promised and the support is ok as well. The playthrough is almost impossible on bj21 you would have to play 56000 to get 50 out. At all i like this casino and its much better then a lot of sites which use the same systems and programs because of the support you get (also live support). So the casino i would say is a BIT OVER AVERAGE. Also didnt hear about big problems with deposit and withdraw. Greetings TomS the online casino tester (sorry i forgot to login but i want the points :) check the email its the same)
    • Gloriabe 10:58:44 AM - 2015-11-14

      This is a beautiful looking Casino, and was not aware that they had sister casinos or belonged to the group which has Jackpot Capital or Grand Vegas. I have not made a deposit here yet, I have chosen a few other RTG's at this time, to play, because I won off their free chips, so for now am not depositing here, but I must say because it has a good name and it is so beautifully designed and so easy to use, I will one day deposit here if I am not lucky at the other RTG's I am playing at now. 

    • christie 03:11:05 PM - 2015-11-14

      very happy with this casino.i recommend it to anyone.i pleyed the no deposit bonus of R75 sometime ago as say two weeks ago and i managed to meet the wagering requirements.the live support was fantastic.i managed to win myself 150 meuros

    • ScreamMsT 04:25:08 PM - 2015-11-15

      Its a good casino at all nice and its nice to try out. It seems to be fair and the support is one of the most professional and fastest i have ever seen. The site is built up a basic way which all average casions have. Withdraw and Deposit seems not to cause any big problems to mention. At all i RECOMMAND THIS CASINO as the software is here fair as well. This casino is A BIT OVER AVERAGE for me as i tested over 20 casinos the last weeks. If you like this kind of casinos you are clearly right there. Thanks for reading my review and i hope it will help you and the best of luck. Your CasinoTesterTS.
    • Justcallme20 09:22:13 PM - 2015-11-15

      I really like the way this casino is designed,Its a good casino at all nice and its nice to try out

    • lambino32 06:58:38 PM - 2015-11-27

      Golden euro casino is a one of the best Real time gaming casinos out and they bring a lot to online casino players world by frequently offering players frequent bonuses and free chip with fairly decent wagering requirements and also one of the faster paying RTG casinos compared to others out there, very smart user friendly easy to navigate lobby and casono as whole on the download, mobile and instant play, the casino often offers new players a no deposit bonus of anything from 10€ to 35€

      some players have found larger ones , I played the 15€ and reccommend anyone curious about RTG to defenitly give this casino s go 

    • Gerard.garcia Did not rate 05:20:59 PM - 2015-12-01

      One of the biggest benefits we have found to playing at golden euro is that they're prompt in processing payouts. When you request withdrawals you can rest assured that you'll get your money quickly and without issue provided that you've adhered to their terms and conditions which are straight forward.

    • Gloriabe 11:12:22 PM - 2015-12-03

      What a great comment to read about having your withdrawal processed quickly. I have had some slow withdrawals at other Casinos and it is so much better when they are processed quickly. One Casino never paid me at all, it was a RTG and now they are closed, which I know others did not get paid either, this is such a sad feeling as I did not know Casinos would do this, but now I know so have to watch things more carefully.

    • Gloriabe 11:20:45 PM - 2015-12-13

      Well I played the 13 free spins for the game Santastic, hit several Jackpot spins but no Jackpot. I won off Santastic before, I hit the Jackpot twice in about 1/2 hour at the same RTG Casino, not Golden Euro but another RTG. Each Jackpot was about $250, and ended up cashing out later on. I know now that anyone can win a Jackpot at the RTG's I did, twice! I really enjoy this game when I have the time to spend playing it slowly, lots of fun. They redid the front page of this Casino, look nice!

    • graeme74 Did not rate 09:29:44 AM - 2016-01-02

      There are some good reviews regarding this casino - but for me not so great, didn't get the bonus, it might be, well , I assume it because I may have an account with a sister casino or something.


      Anyway, the wagering is to high - if I did decide to deposit here I wouldn't take a bonus - to much hassle


    • maryjoe88 Did not rate 06:05:42 PM - 2016-01-06

      i like the fact that it was very easy and trouble free to get the no deposit bonus... sometimes registration and getting your promised bonus can be a nightmare.... but not this time. i have just tried a few of the casinos game, but it was satisfaying because there was a lot of games to choose between. i did not try all the casino feautures, but i did try and it was a good experience:)

    • ljubomir007 01:08:31 AM - 2016-02-02

      VERY GOOD BONUS,1000 IT IS NOT JOKE!

    • Slotlover 03:52:23 PM - 2016-02-04

      This reputable, reliable, safe, attractive and easy to navigate RTG (Real Time Gaming) casinos, which technically also works great with my wireless network connection in Sweden have already landed on my Top Ten list of over 400 casinos in the world, I am a member of. Yea , it's true!


      Golden Euro is also known for the very nice customer service / support as quickly available and will do their utmost to satisfy the customer! 


      In addition, the casino usually quickly pay out winnings to customers as long as the rules respected. The fate around this is also done quickly and professionally, without the customer should feel 'forgotten'!


      May I at the same time also thank TheBigFreeChipList and the members here who did that I came in contact with this great casino!
      Therefore, I wish you a nice continuation also - and good luck with gambling!
      Now there is time for coffee!


      Bye for now.

    • armagan aksoy Did not rate 12:06:16 PM - 2016-02-27

      14 free spins 14VALSPİNS enter code

    • satsuko Did not rate 02:40:16 AM - 2016-02-29

      Golden Euro Casino is one of RTG software group. There are many games I like to play. They have a no deposit bonus so you can play some games before you deposit.  And sometimes they send me some air mails but they are not the infomation about no deposit bonus. They are deposit bonus, for example, 200% match bonus.

    • stewex555 06:07:07 AM - 2016-02-29

      Golden Euro is known as the European leaders in this field will give competitors run for the money in terms of the huge welcome bonus, offered to play a number of games, 24 hour customer support and its integrity. Games are tested by TST, an independent auditing firm, which confirms that the random number generator in the game making the game fair play and náhodné.Rozloženie casino and design was done with pure elegance and is user friendly, offering instant playback high kvalite.Víkend bonus packages e-mails registered players with bonus codes to claim weekend deposits. Receive extra money with all deposits at Tuesday's Unlimited or spend laziest day of the week on Sunday with casino bonuses for a lazy Sunday.

    • kumachan1712 03:57:10 PM - 2016-03-18

      Golden Euro Casino use RTG software. I registered this casino about two years ago. They sometimes send me airmails for promotions. The promotions are really nice, for example, 350% match bonus and so on. I love to play Ghost Ships recently. If you want to try this casino, they have no deposit bonus. Let's try and good luck!

    • henchr 03:26:05 PM - 2016-03-26

      excellent casino.i have aleways been an fan.i recently played a no deposit bonus on the slot enchantered garden.i love that dslot rtg software.i normalt win well with the enchanted garden,however it all depends on the casino.it plays best at golden euro

    • Vanilipas 01:35:04 PM - 2016-04-07

      One of the first rtg casino i have ever joined. But didnt like it, because didnt have luck at all. Was playing with no deposit bonus but lost it quickly. Wagering for this bonus in my view is normal.

      Deposit bonuses do not look attractive so i never took them.

      Also they allow to withdraw just from 50 eur and i prefer freedom, to withdraw 20 or even 10 if i want.

    • ismail1006 09:45:00 PM - 2016-04-15

      Hello vanilipas. The first time that I played in this casino uses the bond and win very much overcome the limit of the bond and when I wanted to withdraw he was saying to myself that alone it could withdraw it if I do a warehouse. But clear alone the value of the bond can withdraw not what you have gained. The earnings say to me that they are alone of test to prove the site. But good I was lucky the truth. I advise you other types of casino with retirement and warehouses mas low. It tries with 888. The minimal limit to withdraw is of 4 € $. A greeting and luck.

    • pokercris Did not rate 02:12:56 PM - 2016-05-19

      Hello ismail. If is the well-read one in many sites that there are many people it has happened to him what to you. The better thing is not to play in a like that site and you are not going to have problems. Thank you for the information of 888 not the wise one. Probably I do a warehouse in 888 and prove the poker that they have. Thank you again luck. 

    • webjul Did not rate 05:39:23 PM - 2016-05-24

      nice casino


      I love the games. Redeeming coupon was easy.   Slow chat support tough.  Maybe it eas traffic time.


      Well, i recommend that casino for newbies.

      Easy platform. Nice bonus and Good withdrawal amount on them.

    • Retard00 Did not rate 04:26:26 AM - 2016-05-30

      • Yes indeed Jenna, Golden Euro is a reputed online casino and probably part of the trusted Jackpot Capital Group. Powered by the giant RTG, offers only accounts in € Currency, and i think that members from all around the globe are accepted at Golden Euro Casino. Bonuses and promotions are almost available on a daily basis, for both new players & VIPs, kind customer service there, therfor payouts are also respected and processed extremely fast through E-wallets. I do recommend!


    • alcy 06:23:45 AM - 2016-06-08

      I don't like Golden Euro, was unfair with promotions-email.

    • Patrick491 11:20:46 AM - 2016-07-10

      I think that is solid is not something special but can be played with no deposit bonus to a disaster that nothing gives stake example $ 1 a gain of 5 cents a shame just looks like when you have 5 of the same in a row then gives you something like this and not where someone will to take money like nemoze and think for real money looks like this casino winnings is 5 percent of shame 

    • wildchip 09:26:44 PM - 2016-07-18

      I tried this casino now and I'm satisfied with it. I played about 1 year earlier with the same engine casino and that was fine, fast and good playable. What is wrong in this casino that is the full screen setting automatically and can't switch this off or set to windowed mode, it's not working in this downloadable file, but anyway the games and the fairness of winnings make this forgettable. Have much kind of slots, but Keno games not too much and I very like that kind of games, so if this casino want to give me a good feeling, the development team do a little bit refresh of this software and get some more of this type games as well. Alltogether, I liked this type of online casino 1 year ago and I like now as well. Good bonuses, good games, fair winnings. Good.

    • gege34i 01:07:41 PM - 2016-07-22

      very good casino to play,has good varieties of games,good interface and easy to deal with, I was very lucky with them  and never had a problem with cashout...They provide nice customer help service everything very organized and fast,I receive almost every email months with free bonus to play and sometimes call me by phone to talk about promotions,without doubt  this is a casino that I indicate without fear, good luck :)

    • Jernej1982 Did not rate 09:11:31 PM - 2016-07-28

      Good Casino. I take claim 25 eur no deposit bonus and are very happy. Bonus must be 60 x playtroug this is 1500, that is easy to bet. Games is real time play or RTG which is good and attractive games. Good bonus, good casino, great experience. Have a nice day.
    • chimera02 11:54:34 AM - 2016-08-25

      the bonus code didnt work for me dunno why

    • Jernej1982 Did not rate 08:59:04 PM - 2016-08-28

      This is really good RTG Casino. I love RTG Casinos and play. I have luck on this games like Cojote Cash, HenHous, Good of Wealth, Regal Riches,Cesar imperium, Lucha Libre. This games have really good graphich. 


      The Casino offers really good bonuses with waggering requirments. When met wagerring requirments then they call you to you mobile phone to send clear picture of your ID and a electrical bill or bill ther show your address. And when the security department approve your identity and winning then about a week or twoo and your withdrawal will be on your bank account or on Ewallet. 


      This is really good, fair and friendly Casino.


      Have a nice day and good luck thebigfreechiplist members!

    • aymenpronet 11:00:53 AM - 2016-08-31

      This casino is one of the best casino..you can cash out with the no deposit bonus without any deposit.

    • bigwinzzz Did not rate 11:49:05 AM - 2016-09-08

      nice lay out i love the perfect pairs bj the match bounus are nice 

    • aca293 08:49:21 AM - 2016-10-04

      Agree with Djbombastic and by the way, thanks for post that example of 'fairness and good will of this/these casino(s)'.

      This casino, like the others with RTG software, only exist to try to withdraw money from the players.

      At this time, i fulfil the requirements of bonus in:


      The Virtual (with deposit);

      Exclusive;

      SlotMadness;

      Grand Fortune;

      White Lotus (with deposit).


      Only Exclusive pay me the withdrawable money!


      Great casinos, aren't they?!


    • davilerr Did not rate 07:16:44 PM - 2016-10-08

      10 free spins an excellent casino good payouts and fun games I encourage you to Proveis luck 

    • spazlowin Did not rate 03:16:40 PM - 2016-10-21

      they refuse to honour the bfcfree coupon even tho i signed up using the link on here i am a registered member

    • dottir Did not rate 09:32:26 PM - 2016-11-07

      Njet !! No good..just crappy
    • dottir Did not rate 09:33:01 PM - 2016-11-07

      Njet !! No good..just crappy I'm sorry I don't like live chat or bonus here
    • Zgeezy12 Did not rate 07:01:00 AM - 2016-11-27

      hmm not bad i do prefer a couple others though

    • klara77xx 10:54:07 AM - 2016-12-19

      Thank you for this bonus! I do like to play here. Nice offer with low wagering! Good luck@
    • Seb69 Did not rate 12:38:03 AM - 2016-12-21

      Hello everybody I try this casino myself even from France but I have not play yet enormously but the chat people are al listened in any case and very responsive it seems to be a serious casino but I still wait to see If the payments in case of gains are made correctly and quickly

    • stiffan 03:05:28 AM - 2016-12-23

      They are an average RTG casino. The game selection is ok, the download looks nice and works good too. The support is decent too. But to be honest, nothing really special about them. When I played there with a ND bonus and wagered it, I made the minimum deposit and it took a week to verify my account
    • leekscsa149 10:57:41 PM - 2017-01-05

      Just tried this out. Not bad RTG casino.

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review