Euro Palace Casino Review

Euro Palace Casino Statistics

  • 72 Good - Casino Fairness
    (196 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 74 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (196 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 74 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (196 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 77 Great - Games Variety and Graphics
    (197 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 74 Good - Support Professionality
    (196 people voted)
    Your Rating

Euro Palace Casino Details Updated on - 2017-10-11

Euro Palace Casino screen shot

Euro Palace Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100% + 20 FS
    • $/€/£10
    • 40xB
    • All (FS - Wild Orient)
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50% + 30 FS
    • $/€/£20
    • 30xB
    • All (FS - Win Sum Dim)
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50 FS
    • $/€/£20
    • 30xB
    • All (FS - Bar Bar Blacksheep)
    • 3rd Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Euro Palace Casino Sample Games

Euro Palace Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Abaqoos Boleto Bancario CartaSi Diners Club EWIRE EcoPayz EcoCard EntroPay Euteller Instant Banking By Citadel MULTIBANCO Maestro MasterCard Moneta.ru Neosurf Neteller POLi Page en Efectivo Paysafe Card Postepay Przelewy24 SOFORT Banking Skrill Moneybookers Todito Cash Trustly UseMyServices Visa Visa Electron WebMoney Wire Transfer Wirecard eCheck eKonto giropay iDEAL iDebit
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£10 - Tip: Check Euro Palace Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: CartaSi Cheque Diners Club EcoPayz EcoCard EntroPay Ezi Pay Maestro MasterCard Neteller POLi Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer iDEAL iDebit
  • Withdrawal Limits: No Limit
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£30
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - 1-2 business days
    Wire Transfer - 3-4 business days
    Credit cards - 5-6 business days
    Cheques - 15-18 business days

Euro Palace Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
  • Phone number: United Kingdom: +44 0808-2386-055
    Australia: +61 180-065-8460
    Canada: +1 866-745-2416
    Norway: +47 8001-9453
    Hong Kong: +852 800-903-483
    Malaysia: +60 180-081-2500
    Algeria: +213 983-200-813
    Mauritius: +230 2711-0613-848
    Namibia: +264 080-023-2212
    New Zealand: +64 080-044-9767
    Nigeria: +234 1440-6262
    Cyprus: +357 8007-7315
    Singapore: +65 800-120-4340
    Thailand: +66 1801-2066-5859
    Netherlands: +31 0800-0204-703
    Finland: +358 080-091-9692
    Switzerland: +41 080-000-1722
    Austria: +43 080-000-5080
    Germany: +49 0800-0003-370
    Italy: +39 800-986-542
    Japan: +81 0800-1001-274
    Portugal: +351 800-814-053
    Brazil: +55 0800-8920-071
    Argentina: +54 0800-4440-973
    Chile: +56 1230-0207-689
    Mexico: +52 1866-9724-381
    Sweden: +46 020-089-9163
  • Fax number: None

Additional Information

38 Player Reviews
    • David hrushka Did not rate 01:46:27 AM - 2013-11-06

      they dont honor EP10FREE thru this site

    • Sean (Admin) Did not rate 05:27:24 PM - 2013-11-18

      Hi there David,


      EP10FREE is a code which many of our users are using successfuly through our site.


      We will contact the casino and check the reason to why you did not receive the bonus.


      In case you registered your account through this thebigfreechiplist.com and you do not have another account there should not be any problem for you to receive the bonus.


      We will contact you as soon as the casino will respond.

      As well you will receive an email with the casino respond


      Cheers.

    • emmmaarrvi Did not rate 05:48:29 PM - 2014-02-27

      i played the slots tournament 777 bling 2k and spent 50 dollars that day on their casino ended at 32nd place for15 dollars. the money never came. called them after couple of days and nothing weeks past still no money chat live again and the assistant said LET ME CHECK AT YOUR ACCOUNT but never came back to me. plus i clicked on the bonus match but never got it couple of times not playing there anymore ever

    • Gloriabe 09:52:10 PM - 2014-12-30

      I am a member here and have not played for so long, I dont think I have deposited yet, I dont know what happened. I just opened my account now, and cannot recall what I used for the NDB. I am a member at 3 of its sister casinos and Platinum Play is good, I like it, I have heard very good things about Euro Palace though, so I will give it a go here. I play all free tournaments on many microgaming casinos and have won many of them over the months, so if you are looking for free tournaments to play I recommend Microgaming. Europalace has Power Play going on now, 5 of them, each lasts about 12 hours, then a new one starts, great time to join to play them. They are free too, and I have won many without even depositing, I just hit a winning streak and won, for free.

    • Artiii1 12:40:51 AM - 2015-01-08

      Another great Microgaming Casino.


    • kuros3pl Did not rate 05:21:58 PM - 2015-02-02

      and interesting casino. i have not made a deposit there but it seems quite enjoyable. especially the games seem nice. there are a lot of games to choose and the deposit and withdrawal options seem fair.

    • oldschoolmeisje 11:05:50 PM - 2015-02-04

      as a new player you get an incredible number of free games to get as much as possible to win with it. This free bets that can be credited to your account, are more than generous and you get a certain time frame in which you thus allowed to play, so do not lose time unnecessarily. Collection in time as much money as you possibly can, at best you reach even the maximum limit. You can then easily transfer your winnings to your account by your penguin your first deposit. Just press the button called 'Claim your winnings' and the money is your account immediately gutgeschrieben.Eine wide selection of games waiting for you, because Microgaming provides more than 300 of them.

    • kyyla70 09:00:51 AM - 2015-03-29

      One of my favorite Microgaming casinos. Great game selection, really wide so you can definitely find a game that you'll like. Great bonus options and smooth withdrawals. I have been playing there for a year now and never had any problems, and when some small errors appeared and I got some questions, support never hesitated help.

    • nelsnik 04:32:19 PM - 2015-03-31

      Europalace is already for a long time a favourite casino! they offer huge promotions for every player;) also lots of times so nice free spins with no or low wager on it;) made lots of deposits by them, never had any problems, always friendly support and they are fast with making withdrawals;) also during weekends! so you can play for sure here! nice to try out!

    • mrhanky Did not rate 02:49:02 AM - 2015-07-19

      Played free spins to no avail but good and fair casino when I have deposited
    • Nanduzzz 10:30:35 AM - 2015-08-06

      Unfortunately any casino with Microgaming software are forbidden Italians . Indeed Italians can play only in the Microgaming casino affiliated with AAMS which is a state body . In addition, these slots casino Italians have only old and have tournaments . I'm disappointed because I love Microgaming

    • nakker88 01:38:28 AM - 2015-08-08

      Europalace is already for a long time a favourite casino! they offer huge promotions for every player;) also lots of times so nice free spins with no or low wager on it;) made lots of deposits by them, never had any problems, always friendly support and they are fast with making withdrawals;) also during weekends! so you can play for sure here! nice to try out!

    • try121111 06:39:05 AM - 2015-08-31

      Since this is a Microgaming site, the games are available through the developer’s downloadable platform. However, Euro Palace also offer an Instant Play option, which lets you play in your web browser without downloading anything; and, of course, there’s the mobile platform too. So all in all, a well-rounded, well-balanced, effective casino.

    • nelsnik 08:06:39 AM - 2015-09-12

      Euro palace,

      they aren't as good as they where, quite some complaints are running against them for not paying people, false excuses, weird bonus rules. and a support which is online but for somekind of reason don't response to some players who have troubles with them, for me this is enough to avoid euro palace.

    • didasfeli777 Did not rate 04:04:35 PM - 2015-09-13

      Bad casino no good bonus i don t like this one poor

    • stewex555 07:47:30 AM - 2015-09-16

      I do not understand the difference between the brothers and sisters of this group. Europalace against them in a bad position and is falling into darkness. Disgusting high requirements on the bonus scroll, longer withdraw money, bad service there occurred a bad response I see to write. I put the money ... but I recorded points customized solution I could then transferred to Royal Vegas - it allows the system here and I finished in EP. There is nothing to recommend.

    • Gloriabe 07:39:51 PM - 2015-09-27

      The Power Play tournaments will be starting here in about 2 days. They are excellent free tournaments, which each last 12 hours. I have won on several of these tournaments without depositing, but you can deposit a small amount to take you to a higher level of winning and money. I recommend these tournaments, they are lots of fun. Give them a try! 

    • ajayford 02:59:32 AM - 2015-12-02

      my favorite casino. made a number of successful withdraws after my first few wins ($100-350). money was in my account within about 4 days. when i had a big win of $2500 they requested documents from me, i did not have photo I.D but they were happy to accept picture of my holding birthcert. so impressed. money was in my account within 7 days  

    • Gloriabe 03:46:10 AM - 2015-12-13

      December Super Cash Elite, a free tournament is going on now for 14-15 more hours, it is the Gold Factory Video Slot, an excellent fun game to play. Add ons though are quite expensive I would say, but the prizes are very good, the add ons are 7.00 Euros each. but you do get a lot of time and quite a bit of coins. Check this out if you are wanting to win some great prizes and have some extra money to spend or want to spend. 

    • Gloriabe 06:38:20 AM - 2015-12-19

      Euro Palace has a Christmas Tournament going on now for another 36 hours. It is Deck the Halls Video slot game. It looks quite good, I am playing it now, you get 10 mins with 33,000 coins, check it out. Add ons are quite expensive I feel but you may think otherwise. Maybe I'll get a win without any add ons, I am not wanting to put my money into add ons for this, but others may. Have fun! if you try it.

    • bassman22pu 03:23:39 PM - 2015-12-24

      Europalace is great Microgaming casino part of fortune group. you have a download version or flash which is better for me. Great promotions and bonuses Min deposit 5 euro or usd . Customer support are ok . Freeroll tournaments running all day on download version.  Games are sharp online fast. Many deposit options  I recommend this casino 

    • lambino32 02:47:28 AM - 2015-12-27

      Euro Palce is a casino owned by the fortune Lounge group and one I would really like to play with but sadly they don't accept South African players at the moment , when in Greece however I do play at thier sister casino 7 Sultans, they offer bonuses and Freespins regularly and if Microgaming is not restricted in your country then it's a great casino to play at  

    • Gloriabe 06:34:25 PM - 2015-12-30

      I do not have $5 for any of these Casinos, and I am a member at most of them. I am playing the Powerplay tournaments or was mostly, but at this time for the past 24 hours Microgaming is having problems with the Downloaded Casino, the Flash works but they are working on downloaded Casino, all MG Casinos are down now if you have the updated Flash version, it is not compatible, that is what I read, so am waiting for it to be fixed, miss it. :)

    • coolsongsscasino Did not rate 12:40:18 PM - 2015-12-31

      This casino is very suspicious. While I was writing review, I went to 24KT Golden Casino (a rogue casino) which is no longer active as mentioned in TBFCL here. But, I just found out the casino website and clicked the Instant Play to be redirected to this Euro Palace Casino. It seems that they closed down the old one, and put on the new cover.

    • Gloriabe 05:41:03 AM - 2016-01-03

      Europalace I have heard has a good reputation. I have not played here very often depositing but am going to one day. I play the free tournaments. I am a member of its sister casinos, and like this group, I only so far have good comments to say about them. I do notice that I cannot play 777Bling Fest which is odd because it usually is available, unless they are changing to new tournaments, which is nice sometimes, variety. Will see what happens later on.

    • slicey1983 Did not rate 07:20:05 AM - 2016-01-04

      This was one of  the first casino's I started playing at.

      It has great bonus' and promotions, a wide variety of games, and the withdrawal times is fairly quick one your documents have been provided.

      The casino also seems to offer a spin or credit bonus almost every time I deposit, you just need to contact support first.

      Great casino

    • Jazzyfizzle 07:57:13 PM - 2016-03-16

      I've loved playing at this casino was lucky enough to have a win but they wont process my withdrawal I've given them everything they've asked for but they keep making excuses and asking for the same documents over and over again, when I've sent them in numerous amounts of times. Everytime I contact hem it's a new person who tells me the same thing the last 3 before them did. I've been trying to withdraw my winnings for 3 weeks now with no luck just excuses. I think they are hoping I'll give up and go away but that's not the case I will keep trying until I get whats rightfully mine!! other than that great games great bonuses and great casino.

    • Jazzyfizzle 04:52:57 PM - 2016-03-17

      well I'm happy to say that my withdrawal has finally been processed, thank you euro palace casino. I will defeintly be depositing and playing at this casino for a long time :)

    • Vanilipas Did not rate 02:48:22 PM - 2016-03-20

      Euro Palace is very simple casino and has simple designed site. Easy to navigate, everything is easy to find. Like microgaming casino it's not my favorite i prefer royal vegas or red flush. They have some promos but they are not very interesting so i have never made my deposit here. I am waiting for good offer:)

    • satsuko 03:43:33 PM - 2016-04-23

      Euro Palace is one of MicroGaming gambling software group. So there are over 500 games in this casino. I love to play some tournaments in this casino. Free roll tournaments are held most everyday. I have not withdraw yet. But I believe this casino is a good casino.

    • lootnix 08:52:53 AM - 2016-05-11

      europalacae casino has been marked recommendable by the big free chip list which is always a very good sign for casino players. i personally do like this casino as well but i have only made one deposit there so far as i am not statisfied with their promotions

    • baboonlagoon 08:18:51 AM - 2016-05-12

      look this casino is a great casino good promotions and good games but their all linked with their affiliates so if there is a problem with one casino its on all of your accounts not just singled out indivatually their loyalty points are great good idea they have you can link your affiliate casinos to maxamise your loyalty points and i think this casino and affiliates are the only linking casinos that do that the bonuses how ever are only redeemable on deposit and must be in your promotions you can not activate free spin bonus codes through live chat it will not work great casino but dont offer much for free also the loyalty points are redeemable at a cost of 5000

    • ohnou 02:34:21 AM - 2016-06-28

      This casino is provided by Microgaming software, which is one of the reasons I decided to try it out. The first impression I got was when I actually loaded their page which was pretty classic in design, the second thing was the actual sign up which was a breeze and the third thing before I actually made a deposit and started playing was to look at their offers. 

      They had a new player offer where on your first deposit you would get a 100% match bonus up to 150$ and on your second deposit a 50% match bonus up to 350$. They also had a high roller bonus which is a deposit in thousand so I immediately stepped back from that one. So after my humble deposit it was finally time to play, as my first game I chose the Playboy slot, because I haven't played it in a lot of time and I was kinda eager to play it at that moment. 

    • kirschkuss 11:34:08 PM - 2016-08-22

      A great casino with great games, lots of bonuses and great promotions. I've never been to this casino. It's just fun. The selection of games does not end, there are new ones at the moment. I like the Micro. These are probably the best games. There is always something new to discover .. With other software, it is ever so that one game somehow resembles the other. Say: do you know a game you already know all. Because they are really totally similar. Not so with Netent and Microgaming games. They are really top and you always discover new ones. Some of my absolute favorite games is for example break da bank again, which in multispin with equal four times automats on the screen is hardly to beat. But also the others like Hitman or Win sum Dim sum. Rabbit in the hat and so on. Immortal Rommance is also one of my favorites. The support is always friendly and helps with questions. You also get a German support if one does not get further in English. The tournaments are there daily and there is also for zero euro. So great tournaments with great winnings. So I can recommend the casino only warmly. The loyalty points to the redeem are still an additional small bonus of the occasional and also a fifth to play results. Although. There are also examples, to the special services with almost every deposit. Thumbs up. I really do not miss anything at this casino, it's one of my absolute favorite casinos
    • Zotti1983 Did not rate 04:06:11 AM - 2016-09-27

      They have many bonuses. The first deposit bonus gives you 100%. The second deposit bonus gives you 25%, and the third one gives you 50% match bonus. It is pretty strange, since the first bonus is nice, the second one is average, and the third one is nice again. I do not understand the logic in it.


      My ratings are as follows:

      Software: 9/10 Microgaming
      Bonuses 8/10
      Support: 9/10
      Cashouts: I do not know yet, I will come back with details about this

    • Simona123 07:59:03 AM - 2017-06-12

      thes is one of my favorite casino ever i depozit her often and im so glad that i was finding these casino the microgaming games are my favorite the favorite game is pure platinum is the best so i win here big prices the promotions are cool..the live chat wery helpful i engyoy playin here so evro palas you are cool 

    • harakat Did not rate 11:15:35 AM - 2017-07-23

      I really like this casino because has payout 98 % which is really cool for players who play at this casino ! The variety of games are so many that you cant bored at this casino !This is good for players who want to try many games to play ! I really like the game Avalon and Ariana ! These are my favorite games at this casino !

    • Cassiiee77 Did not rate 06:22:03 AM - 2017-10-19

      Same as spin palace, use to really enjoy this casino until they decided to stop all play in australia.. with this casino i didnt even get any notice just on the 13th of september that was it locked out and told to play free play, after being a loyal player for how ever long... NOT GOOD!

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review