Crazy Luck Casino Review

Crazy Luck Casino Statistics

  • 54 Average - Casino Fairness
    (111 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 55 Fair - Withdrawal Credibility
    (106 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 60 Fair - Promotions and Bonuses
    (111 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 58 Fair - Games Variety and Graphics
    (110 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 62 Fair - Support Professionality
    (110 people voted)
    Your Rating

Crazy Luck Casino Details Updated on - 2017-11-30

Crazy Luck Casino screen shot

Crazy Luck Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100%
    • $/€/£25
    • 40x(D+B)
    • Slots & Scratch Cards
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 100%
    • $/€/£25
    • 40x(D+B)
    • Slots & Scratch Cards
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 100%
    • $/€/£25
    • 40x(D+B)
    • Slots & Scratch Cards
    • 3rd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 100%
    • $/€/£25
    • 40x(D+B)
    • Slots & Scratch Cards
    • 4th Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 20%
    • $/€/£50
    • 40x(D+B)
    • Slots & Scratch Cards
    • Tuesdays
    • Contact support
    • 20% CB
    • $/€/£0
    • 0
    • All
    • Once a week
    • No code required

Crazy Luck Casino Sample Games

Crazy Luck Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: MasterCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers UPayCard Visa Wire Transfer Wirecard
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£25 - Tip: Check Crazy Luck Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: UPayCard Wire Transfer Wirecard
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£5000 per month
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£50
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - 9-10 business days
    Wire Transfer - 12-13 business days

Crazy Luck Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: 2011-01-01
  • Restricted Countries: Canada, Cyprus, Estonia, Hong Kong, India, Israel, Netherlands, Pakistan, Romania,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao
  • Certified by:
  • Affiliate Program: AffGoldMine
34 Player Reviews
    • nelsnik 04:45:56 PM - 2015-01-04

      Really funny casino hehe! but some crazy luck i didn't got there haha! but the support there wauw funny people hehe and good! nice games good designed website, and a good overall rating from me! thats crazy luck! always good with there withdrawals! and you get your money for sure! i trust in them always!

    • cindylu85 Did not rate 12:17:04 PM - 2015-01-06

      iI have plyed the free bonus t\for new players here.  I enjoyed it.  Like some of the games.  Customer service was ok, helpful letting me know what offers they had,  depositing is in my near future.

    • marelabmw 08:54:23 AM - 2015-02-18

      site looks very nice.. i started with a bonus for new players and it was good :) customer support is realy nice and profesional and they inform you about everything! games are realy good,promotions are great! i dont have any problem here.. i reccomend playing!

    • certified99508 Did not rate 04:17:12 AM - 2015-07-19

      the casino has a great bonus.

    • Casinobaby 05:08:58 PM - 2015-08-19

      Unless you want to receive  your winnings-  this Casino would be fine.

      after  Winning they changed the promotion offered 3 times - this is what they  now are claiming:  AUG 16 2015

      The maximum bonus amount is $365.00
      ? 13,698.63 x bonus play through ($5000000) ? The wagering requirement (or

      'play through') is the amount that must be wagered (put at risk)before you may cash out.

      Unless otherwise stated,1 credit wagered in a game counts as 1 credit toward play through requirements.

      You must win at least 0.5 times the amount of the bonus before a withdrawal is allowed.

      The maximum you may withdraw is $219   If your balance is greater than the maximum cashable amount the remainder will be removed automatically on cash out

       

      THIS WAS NOT EVEN  AS PART OF THE FREE 'GIFT' THEY GAVE ME  UNTIL I WON $10,000 and  never  got a dime!

    • milton75 02:58:49 AM - 2015-08-31

      This is another of those shady Rival casinos, i dont know if its a good or a bad casino. But im leaning towards a bad casino! They wouldnt pay my winnings from a no deposit bonus. I didnt deposit here so i didnt really lose anything but im not going here again.

    • Silentwolf001 Did not rate 09:02:50 PM - 2015-09-03

      So far my experience is half and half whereby their payouts and customer support have been really bad and their games and software is quite good. However not sure on their procedures and if they actually adhere to them at all.

    • jocko 05:34:32 PM - 2015-09-10

      Stay away. From here and majority of rival casinos. I havnt come across one site from this family of casino that are legit or have a decent reputation. They have bad reviews or included in the blacklist. I say that you can consider this one awful our backlist them too if they aren't already. I recommend that you stay away from here as I won't be playing here. Best out luck to those who do tho. 2 out of 10 stars rating. Gle1..
    • LTHOMAS 01:59:48 AM - 2015-09-13

      Professional customer service reps that will help with anything you need at this casino. The bonus' are fair and they so are the games. Though some games are lacking in graphics, it's not the worst I've seen. This would be a good 'starter' casino for those looking to find somewhere to feel out the system, because it's so basic. 

      *thumbs up

    • atlantik1221 Did not rate 02:18:48 AM - 2015-09-22

      This casino terrible with lots of negative reviews is a pity that spoiled before it was quite good

    • Casinobaby 05:30:56 PM - 2015-09-22

      I just have to say one last think since I had such a bad experience there-  1. I am/was a beginner they  are  one of the first places I played. However I received an email 'granting' me a 'free gift to come try out there games.  I agree that the web site, there rival games are all shiny and  sleek. However keep in mind of what you aren't being told.  after I won $11.178.00 I was shocked to find  they took all the money,  then told me I had to make a deposit  (why would I do that when they already had $11G's of mine? they changed the story some times,  even  called me at home trying to get me to except their story by playing again.  I have not spoken to them since but plan on having a fair settlement on my winnings- YOU CAN'T JUST MAKE UP THE RULES OR CHANGE THEM AFTER SOMEONE WINS.  

    • jck2209 03:21:43 AM - 2015-10-09

      crazy luck casino I really enjoyed playing at this casino they gave me a nice fifty dollar bonus and also the timed bonus as well there graphics are awesome one of the best I have seen on any of the casinos so far the games are very exceptional I like this casino they have top quality cusatomer service I recommend that new and existing players play her at least once

    • loraangel1 Did not rate 09:57:22 PM - 2015-10-16

      its ok I dont understand the way the bonus is set up

    • KiddCesaro Did not rate 10:52:57 AM - 2015-10-20

      This casino is just ok. It looks great and easy to navigate but the bonuses, support, and game variety are just average. I've never been a huge fan of Rival Casinos and this is a good example why. Always leaves you wanting more when comparing to other casinos. 

    • Iry321 Did not rate 07:35:00 PM - 2015-11-08

      Tried out this casino. the initial free play is a good promo item. although limited to certain games... would definitely recommend this casino. although they could offer free spins codes and no deposit codes like other casinos... but oh well cant have it good all the time...

    • clax1690 Did not rate 05:27:09 AM - 2015-11-24

      well big free chips list you sent me 2 emails for this casino 1 free bonus and a 2 stage with a deposit well there not there


    • lambino32 12:02:11 PM - 2015-12-28

      Another Rival Casino that I have mixed feelings for in all honesty as they have a mixed reputation online with many players praising them and many players complaining about them, I have not had any problems but in my experience a casino can only be judged once a payout has been requested , then only do the casinos true colors show , so if one day I ever do request a withdrawal from them then I'll be very quick to update this review 

    • rosiedirt71 12:37:14 AM - 2016-01-02

      I really love the bonuses and there slots I have loads of fun

    • Trigety Did not rate 05:24:55 PM - 2016-01-19

      Fine rival casino with plenty of good bonuses, pretty nice actually, other then that its almost the same as every other rival casino, there is no distinct change that makes this one the best or anything, well they do have bonuses that are high but to win on these bonuses you require loads of luck, which is totally impossible in my opinion!

    • aca293 Did not rate 07:46:57 AM - 2016-02-02

      With the bonus published today for this casino, was curious about it.

      After read the comment of 'casinobaby', lost all the will to register.

      This is no 'one case only'.

      Appreciate this comments/warning because i have experience the same (in other casinos) and didn't like it!

      Ty 'casinobaby'!


    • Vanilipas Did not rate 12:12:40 PM - 2016-03-31

      No no no...:) Queen, please save us from this casino:) Just another awful Rival product. Rival in general do not have good graphic's games and can take clients just only with lies and magical bonuses:) But i am playing at some rival casinos which i trust. But is so hard to find that kind of casinos at rival. So this one is one of the most worst. And just imagine, withdrawals to e-wallets comes only in 10 days. Absurd.

    • dosuny777 05:54:10 PM - 2016-05-09

      Thats exactly what I had here crazy luck.  I won with the bonus money but you have to play through so they make it so you lose it.  They think we are stupid or something.  

    • ismail1006 11:06:20 PM - 2016-05-23

      Hello Vanilipas. so it looks like to my me a good casino. It is not the best of the brand Rival nor the worst. Not this one badly. There has gone out for me a bond of 460 dollars the maximum with 100 %. Rival looks like to me a confidence brand not to which you refer. They are ten working days legally to be able to withdraw your earnings. It depends on the country where they order it you. 

    • claude50 04:03:44 AM - 2016-05-24

      great bonus, but it is very hard to pass the first step


    • ONLY247 10:04:20 PM - 2016-07-07

      This place is a good place to lose your mind, win some money. It kind of seems like another roadtrip game yet at the same time it might be a good to take a few trips to the bar in between. (some places do give you enough time to get a drink)

    • gege34i 11:01:50 PM - 2016-07-20

      I believe this is a respected casino, I have seen him for a few years and never heard any complaints about it,,maybe it's my time to try luck with them

    • lynnallen357 05:01:33 AM - 2016-07-22

      I really like this casino.  They have great bonuses and it is really fun to play here.

    • sartoriprado Did not rate 02:55:11 PM - 2016-07-31

      Caino terrible, worst call out that is blacklisted in all forums ... Do not pay anyone! I've even been waiting for a payment of $ 250 since 06/16/2016 and until today nothing! I'm tired of sending emails, entering online chat, now they do not even respond anymore! The only money comes in does not come out! I do not recommend it to anyone !!! Thieves!!

    • sacpoubelle 07:21:40 AM - 2016-08-19

      No original games or bonus without deposit. The impression of always seeing the same casino in the end ...
    • pachechak Did not rate 02:40:36 AM - 2016-11-07

      I have played over 5,000. & every time I was winning I went down hill so fast & lost.  I have never won here.  Spoke with Chat & they ended up closing on me.  Never again will I play here.

    • autohonda Did not rate 12:05:15 PM - 2017-03-24

      This casino looks like a scam for me,i have downloaded the software and registered,they promised no deposit bonus,it wasnt there,no live chat respond,no special games or anything that would make me to deposit here,also many players say they dont pay,1/10 for me

    • harakat Did not rate 09:15:03 PM - 2017-07-21

      I played at this casino 55 euros no deposit bonus ! I did not meet the wageing requirement but I really enjoy playing with 1,25 euros per spin at many games such as cirque du slots ! I never made a withdrawal there but from other comments I don't trust this casino !I wont deposit there because of comments !

    • nancy10 Did not rate 09:51:04 PM - 2017-11-06

      this is e verry good casino but you can not pay with paysafecard..

      So I hope in the future that you can pay with paysafecard

    • ady281 Did not rate 04:47:21 AM - 2017-11-30

      casinos like this that got names that express you will get lucky just end up stealing all my money i used about three match bonuses here all of them which have he same wager of times 40 not a single piece of luck with any of them any i changed games regular this games all seem rigged to me 

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review