Chance Hill Casino Review

Chance Hill Casino Statistics

  • 66 Good - Casino Fairness
    (65 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 67 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (59 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 70 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (62 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 69 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (58 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 72 Good - Support Professionality
    (57 people voted)
    Your Rating

Chance Hill Casino Details Updated on - 2017-09-04

Chance Hill Casino screen shot

Chance Hill Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 25 FS
    • FREE
    • 35xB
    • Joker Pro,Hugo,Spinions
    • Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 200%
    • $/€/£10
    • 40xB
    • Slots
    • 1st Deposit
    • No Code Required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 40 FS
    • $/€/£20
    • 35xB
    • Koi Princess
    • Mondays
    • No Code Required
    • 60 FS
    • $/€/£50
    • 35xB
    • Koi Princess
    • Mondays
    • No Code Required

Chance Hill Casino Sample Games

Chance Hill Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Euteller MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers Trustly Visa
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£10 - Tip: Check Chance Hill Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Euteller MasterCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Trustly Visa
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£5000 per day
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£20
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Credit cards - 4-5 business days
    Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days

Chance Hill Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: General: +35 620-320-031
  • Fax number: None

Additional Information

  • Established: 2015-06-01
  • Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, Algeria, American Samoa, Belgium, British Indian Ocean Territory, Bulgaria, Comoros, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Ethiopia, Faroe Islands, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Guam, Holy See (Vatican City State), Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kuwait, Libya, Malaysia, Marshall Islands, Montenegro, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Niger, Nigeria, Northern Mariana Islands, Pakistan, Palestinian Territory, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russian Federation, Samoa, Singapore, Slovenia, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands US, Yemen,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Malta, UK
  • Certified by: GamCare
  • Affiliate Program: Honest Partners
  • Sister Casinos: Insta Casino
24 Player Reviews
    • nelsnik 01:44:54 PM - 2015-08-16

      Chance hill, another new and good netent casino, found them on affiliate with an 5euro no deposit bonus, this was lost fast, but i had the change to try them out atleast:) support was there for me fast and credited the bonus also directly, and they know what they are doing and that's important! excellent service,promotions,payouts. very nice to try them out! 

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 02:07:33 AM - 2015-08-23

      I was lucky to receive a NDB of $5 to try the Casino out. I had no luck though. I like that they have MG games, they do have 3D slots and I am now liking 1 of them a lot sometimes, it is Sugarpop. I love the look of this game, it is like I am in another world of Candy! really beautiful graphics, design and colors, I never thought though I could win that much, but a lady on another site won a lot of money on this game so I play it now. I am having trouble loading some games, I don't have money in my account yet, I wanted to check out the games but they won't load some of them, so that is upsetting, and live chat is off air. I dont know what to think, so I have left the Casino now and am not depositing, maybe ill try later and see if it works better. 

    • badass469 Did not rate 07:32:22 PM - 2015-08-31

      I had a look at their site just now and I gotta say, it looks good from the exterior.. if only they had a freebabie, I would be all in! :)

                                                                                                                    

      cheers,                                                                                               

      B


    • Trigety Did not rate 12:59:40 PM - 2015-09-06

      Very nicely designed casino, i like the signup procedure, it is very nice and i like the fact that they have some good online game developers on their site, this makes it a heck of a lot better to play there, tho i have not really invested my own time into this particular site, i have tho seen it and it is a very nice!

    • milton75 06:38:00 AM - 2015-09-20

      Chance hill is a nice new casino. They have a good design and some nice promotions. They have many slots from Microgaming and Betsoft among others. The withdrawal speeds here are nice and you can talk to the support to make the withdrawal happen faster. I recommend this casino!

    • stewex555 08:58:50 AM - 2015-10-15

      Casino is a great modern processed and impressed to make a deposit. Ooh Casino provides € 300 bonus and 200 free spins but as it is? First deposit bonus of 100% up to € 100 50 free spins on the fruit Zen. Second deposit bonus of 50% to € 50 50 free spins for Fruit Zen. 3. 25% deposit bonus up to € 50 50 free spins on the fruit Zen. 4th deposit bonus of 100% up to € 100 and 50 free spins on the fruit Zen. Minimum deposit to be eligible for this bonus is 20 € / $ / GBP. Wagering 35X bonus and Withdrawal timeframes - eWallets - 1 business day. OKE. very interesting.

    • lambino32 03:09:03 AM - 2015-11-24

      Love this casino they verified my account details within an hour amd support are on top form and friendly
      They offer plenty of currency Options one being Bitcoin and even better is that once you have passed the kyc requirements withdrawals are very quick to process wether it's real cash or Bitcoin they quick!! With ewallets and Bitcoin wallets , visa and MasterCard I'm unsure of, only negative that I can comment on is that they no longer have netent games and that has prevented me from remaining loyal to casino because I personally softswiss and betsoft not enough to keep me entertained and make a profit on those lucky days but this casino can and is trustworthy / trusted and If you like me the fast payouts make it easy to look over the lack of games
      A thumbs up from me here

    • barebones 11:06:19 AM - 2015-11-28

      I've played at Chance Hill casino many times now. I registered for 5€ no deposit bonus which I lost fast. Then I deposited but they didn't have Netent anymore and lost all funds. Then at least twice they've given me free spins and they have really amazing support. Soon they will have Netent again and I can't wait to deposit again there because they have very good promotions.

    • barebones 10:48:50 AM - 2015-12-30

      So now they truly have Netent games back and I was eager to see what kind of promotions they will be running now.. Frustrating was to see that before I was able to claim promotions but now, since they have Netent, my country is restricted from their bonuses. I liked their casino a lot but now I most likely won't be a depositor again.

    • ljubomir007 Did not rate 03:58:57 PM - 2016-06-01

      Chance Hill Casino , solid casino with too solid bonuses and promotions , graphics themselves of the homepage and the games is not so great , casino not too well known to the world what I sincerely hope that will change in the future , from casinos expect maximum professionalism which includes good bonuses and any problems with the payment of winnings and prize bonuses , all the best in the future , I hope it will be realized , in spite of all this casino I like it !

    • loevens 03:24:48 AM - 2016-06-15

      Amazing customer service! I love the fact that there is no playthrough requirements for the free spin winnings! Lot's of nice bonuses if you have been depositing and you contact customer serrvice, they will pretty much always have something for you. Really fast withdrawals. I only wish the game selection was a little better, but overall I', very pleased.

    • coolsongsscasino Did not rate 06:47:39 AM - 2016-06-29

      Chance Hill Casino appears to be a good casino. The Welcome Bonus is like 100% - 50% - 25% - 100% all up to 100 Euro attached with 50 free spins for all deposit, which is pretty good. One good point is that there is a Game Payout menu where you can see the current payout ratios and high variance games, etc. I think that I will put this casino in my future list.

    • ohnou 12:50:47 PM - 2016-08-28

      I opened Gonzo and from the 15 spins I managed to make almost 4euro and saw that this is my real cash money. I then contacted support to find out how much I need to wager my free spins winnings and they informed that I don't need to wager anything. I never knew that this casino offered wager free spins. Live chat informed me the maximum cash out is 20euros. I used the balance and played the Jimi Hendrix slot and managed to get my balance to 15euro but soon went down to 10 and I decided to change to Birds slot which is also new slot. I played this game on Fun Play and I won a lot. But luck was not on my side and in 15 minutes I lost all my winnings. I browsed their welcome packages and saw the offer 100% and 50 free spins but I saw the spins are on Starbust and I hate this game with a passion because I can never win.

    • gaviota1901 07:02:27 AM - 2016-09-30

      Best customer support ever, nothing to much trouble go out their way to help you with any issue, plus have loads of slot games and when I play them hit bonus rounds often so feel the slots are fair and have good chance of winning on them. Excellent site.

    • slicey1983 06:39:24 AM - 2016-10-01

      One of my favourite casino's to play at. Firstly, the no deposit sign up spins are a good way to get a feel for the casino, especially since they updated and improved the layout. Secodly, the casino support are fantastic and always there to help out when needed. The thing I like the most is the personal touches the casino gives and the way they treat each player as a friend not as a way to make money. the games they have are a great variety and the withdrawal times are less than 3 hours. GREAT CASINO!

    • chimera02 05:16:31 PM - 2016-10-13

      this casino looks really good, lots of nice promotions and very smooth to operate.

      games are decent here too, the sort i like. and with good variety to choose from.

      with all the positive reviews here too, i think ill make a deposit here

    • lootnix 08:24:27 PM - 2016-10-13

      chance hill offers its new players 15 free spins upon registration an some really nice first deposit bonusses. you will definitely find abonus that fits your needs at this special casino! i have been playing there for a while and never had any problems

    • Busty Did not rate 06:40:48 AM - 2016-12-05

      My experience here at chancehill casino was very unpleasant because they did not honor the no deposit free spin offer and the support was very rude to me and has completely put me off playing and depositing at this casino, if the support was at the very least polite I would have supported them and made a few deposits because they do have some very nice games but after such a negative experience I will never deposit or play with them

    • delemarie83 Did not rate 05:55:23 AM - 2017-02-15

      cool welcome bonus which i had a lot of fun using, love the layout and feel of this casino and had very good experiences with their support crew.

    • jarno2000 02:39:12 AM - 2017-05-07

      when i joined they were not an mt.secure trade site as they are now (at least i think so?) so they are in good hands now. mt equals quality in my opinion, good help and fast enough withdrawals with plenty of games to keep you going. i dont remember what they were early on? just another casino? but now it is different there.

    • ChicoNash Did not rate 07:32:32 AM - 2017-07-10

      Why have an Australian flag advertised when you dont offer services to Australia? ??

    • Aymenhs Did not rate 11:29:48 AM - 2017-08-05

      One of my favourite casino's to play 

      :D

    • rached04 Did not rate 12:07:52 PM - 2017-08-07

      cool welcome bonus which i had a lot of fun using, love the layout and feel of this casino and had very good experiences with their support crew thanks

    • Chan1234 Did not rate 10:32:38 PM - 2017-08-21

      They did not offer the bonus for Colombia. :(

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review