Casino Triomphe Review

Casino Triomphe Statistics

  • 68 Good - Casino Fairness
    (66 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 72 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (61 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 69 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (66 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 72 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (68 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 72 Good - Support Professionality
    (65 people voted)
    Your Rating

Casino Triomphe Details Updated on - 2017-11-21

Casino Triomphe screen shot

Casino Triomphe Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • $/€/£10
    • FREE
    • 100xB
    • Slots
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 400%
    • $/€/£20
    • 20x(D+B)
    • Slots
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • thebigfreechip
    • 150%
    • $/€/£20
    • 20x(D+B)
    • Slots
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Casino Triomphe Sample Games

Casino Triomphe Banking

  • Deposit Methods: 4B Bancontact Mister Cash ClickandBuy Diners Club EURO 6000 EcoPayz EcoCard EntroPay MULTIBANCO Maestro MasterCard Moneta.ru Neteller POLi Paysafe Card QIWI SOFORT Banking Skrill Moneybookers TrustPay Visa Visa Electron WebMoney Western Union Wire Transfer Yandex.Money
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£20 - Tip: Check Casino Triomphe terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: ClickandBuy EcoPayz EcoCard EntroPay Maestro MasterCard Moneta.ru Neteller POLi QIWI Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron WebMoney
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£7000 per month
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£20
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - immediate
    Wire Transfer - immediate
    Credit cards - immediate

Casino Triomphe Support

Additional Information

24 Player Reviews
    • atlantik1221 Did not rate 05:19:55 AM - 2015-10-20

      Recorded here offer the no Deposit bonus .Everything was removed successfully played a long time this is the main disadvantage of this casino.The first Deposit bonuses are quite worthy of attention.Support answers questions fairly long.My rating 7/10

    • coolsongsscasino 09:30:11 AM - 2015-10-31

      Casino Tromphe has Ezugi Live Casino which I want to play some day. But, totally 6~7 casinos provide almost the same games, bonuses, the shared Live Support, etc. And the explanations by Live Support regarding the play of Live Casino with Welcome Bonus is different from what T&Cs say that player can play with bonus. But, Live Chat also kindly gave me a kind of warning not to play Live Casino with bonus. Very weird :(

    • nelsnik 08:15:04 PM - 2015-10-31

      Triomphe,

      finally a new Trustful Betsoft casino, i waited long for this!

      they have such an amazing welcome package which u simply cannot deny!

      with only a wager of 20 times, u could make easily cash!

      super good customer support, very fast with helping, and payments to e-wallets are made mostly in matter of hours!

    • barebones 11:09:54 AM - 2015-11-28

      So some time ago I found that Triomphe casino gives a no deposit bonus for new players and that really attracted me to them. I didn't have luck with meeting wager, but I definitely will deposit there sometime, they have good support and very nice game selection. This seems to be a very good casino to me and I haven't heard any complaints about them either.

    • lambino32 09:11:15 AM - 2015-12-25

      I've got a sneaky suspicion that this casino is owned by the same group that owns Parklane and Euromoon Casino as its Desing , promotions and bonuses are identical even the no deposit bonus structure and wagering requirements are the same if that's the case then this group really needs to stop opening casinos practically monthly and rather stop delaying and not paying players thier winnings, if it's not in owned by that group still be cautious as all the casinos I've experienced that have the same lobby and structure as this are all super dodgy in thier practices and ethical buisness practice 

    • barebones 10:42:49 AM - 2015-12-30

      yes lambina32, I checked myself and they are truly sister site to Parklane and Euromoon. The offered me 400% promotion for first deposit, but I didn't take it because I felt odd about the bonus, they now have Netent games, but the thing about the bonus was that the bonus wasn't cashable, and I mean 80€ bonus that isn't cashable is too much.

    • Bambin Did not rate 10:22:57 AM - 2016-01-08

      Don't play here, the bonus is a TOTAL SCAM. The bonus is non withdraw-able even though it has turnover, so there is literally zero value of using it. The only thing the bonus actually does is that it makes you not able to withdraw until it's turned over, without giving any value back. In addition, if you win more than €2000 it gets denied (it's also in the terms)...

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 05:06:52 AM - 2016-01-11

      I was given a no deposit bonus to play at Casino Triomphe. I cannot recall exactly if it was $10 or free spins. I know I did not make a withdrawal from it though. They do have Netent games, which is great, and they have a 300% deposit bonus, and also Novomatic games, which is great, however I now have read the comments above and am going to hold off depositing here for now. I hope to read some good reviews later with a withdrawal that was succesful. :)

    • graeme74 Did not rate 12:26:12 PM - 2016-01-19

      This casino looks ok, it also has a couple of slot games I like, there only seems to be only 3 promotions which is  a little slack.


      The wagering requirements are pretty good standing at 20x just remember it is both deposit and bonus so little sneaky


      The withdraw times are to long and I am glad I had a look at other reviews as there seems to be some concern


      maybe put this one on the shelf for now

    • Vanilipas 01:15:10 PM - 2016-02-09

      I have found this casino just today. I have got 10 eur bonus after i registered and confirmed my email. It is great, cause i have actually at all casinos account which suggest no deposit bonus:) so i will try this one. First impression is very good. A site is flexible and dont crash, i love colors of the site too. They also suggest welcome bonus for first and second deposit. And they have all my favorite netent, betsoft and microgaming games! 

    • Snorre87 09:32:19 AM - 2016-06-02

      Money paid and no credit
    • Silentwolf001 Did not rate 08:35:45 PM - 2016-06-03

      I like this Casino I think they are really interesting compared to some others. The game are really awesome I have played with them for a while now. The payouts seem pretty fair and also I have spoken to the support team and they are really friendly and they have helped me out alot. They some really good promotional offers if you are a depositing player as well

    • ismail1006 03:16:50 PM - 2016-06-19

      Hello Silentwolf001. I it sit but do not agree with you. I have seen casinos better than this. And I if I compare them always. The disbursements are late too almost 8 days. Get tired of waiting. And the alone support attends to you in German. I do not understand it.

    • gaviota1901 09:42:42 PM - 2016-09-30

      Triomphe casino is a place I've been a member for some time now. I remember at that time I joined them because they were giving free bonus, and as they have Nextgen, Netent and few other software providers, I was eager to try them. I still remember that I played there 300 Shields and got logged out all of the time and support was a bit rude too.

    • cinzia Did not rate 09:24:21 AM - 2016-12-01

      un casino disonesto,non paga le vincite ,se non 20 volte il vostro deposito,o almeno cosi dicono.quindi con questo casino non si avranno mai grandi vincite se non avete almeno 1000 euro per volta da depositare

    • Comm4nd3r 07:01:27 AM - 2017-01-20

      So I have now with this casino after my registration no 10 euro bonus, I must also say I have slowly no more lust with me to the support about whether I am getting this bonus now. If he is expelled as a bonus, he should also be instantly watch on my account. This is not the case once again. Pity actually but okey then stop not. You have a player less. Will not pay for this reason. If I get no bonus by myself without me to worry about it then they do not need me here either!

    • harakat Did not rate 07:56:05 AM - 2017-02-20

      At this casino they dont offer no deposit bonuses However
      they can offer you 400% on your first deposit ! The wagering of this bonus is (Deposit Bonus) x80 and the max withdrwal is depositx11 for example 20 eurosx11 =220 euros ! I dont like they have maximum withdrawal only 220 euros for 20 euros deposit !


    • c5004ever 08:21:12 AM - 2017-03-16

      Je me suis inscrit sur ce casino , et j'ai bien reçu les 10$ de bonus.

      J'ai pu tester un peu leur jeux. ils ont beaucoup de choix.

      il offre 400 % sur le premier dépot; A voir dans l'avenir.

      Je n'ai pas encore fais de dépot mais ce casino me tente bien

    • alcy Did not rate 05:46:33 AM - 2017-05-12

      'Juliana Green

      what do you mean?

      me:

      This is a real bonus

      thebigfreechip

      ?

      Juliana Green

      This is a third party offer for which we cannot provide technical support for

      However
      I can offer you 400% on your first deposit

      me:

      thank you

      Operator is typing...'

      At this casino they dont offer no deposit bonuses....

    • Admin Did not rate 09:49:03 AM - 2017-05-16

      Hello alcy,


      Thank you for your feedback,


      The No Deposit offer is available only to players that have created an account at the casino through our site. In case you had, please contact our Support Team at [email protected] and email us your issue along with your username and email address that you use at the casino and we will contact them in your behalf.


      Best Regards,

      TBFCL Support Team.

    • smarujjj 05:29:32 PM - 2017-05-16

      Casino Tromphe has Ezugi Live Casino which I want to play some day. But, totally 6~7 casinos provide almost the same games, bonuses, the shared Live Support, etc. And the explanations by Live Support regarding the play of Live Casino with Welcome Bonus is different from what T&Cs say that player can play with bonus. But, Live Chat also kindly gave me a kind of warning not to play Live Casino with bonus. Very weird

    • Simona123 Did not rate 01:49:21 PM - 2017-08-04

      hello evry one these casino is ok casino i rether not play here whit bonus i was depozit here some money whit no bonus offers and i haw some luk the games works good yes and graphic to on my comp and the live chat is ok so good luck to you all bye naw

    • Sainty101 Did not rate 03:17:42 AM - 2017-09-28

      not to shabbya casino if I do say so myself.  I love the games.and the stacf seem well trai  and professional

      . games are fair and fun a d there iz zome ni e bo n uses tobe gotte 

      o erall I give this casino a hugh thum s up a x I de

      advi e everyone to at least give it itry o ce

    • ady281 Did not rate 08:58:40 AM - 2017-10-18

      what a big let down but always casinos from this country refused to pay out your winning and blocks your account very quick for sample things in the platform i couldn't even get passed step one of request a withdrawal will deposit again to casinos from this country 

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review