Casino Club Review

Casino Club Statistics

  • 75 Great - Casino Fairness
    (114 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 75 Great - Withdrawal Credibility
    (112 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 73 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (106 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 74 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (109 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 72 Good - Support Professionality
    (100 people voted)
    Your Rating

Casino Club Details Updated on - 2017-10-25

Casino Club screen shot

Casino Club Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100%
    • €10
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Casino Club Sample Games

Casino Club Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Cheque EcoPayz EcoCard Intercash MasterCard Neteller POLi PayPal Paysafe Card Przelewy24 SOFORT Banking Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron WebMoney Wire Transfer Wirecard giropay
  • Minimum Deposit: €10 - Tip: Check Casino Club terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard Intercash MasterCard Neteller PayPal Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits:
  • Minimum Withdrawal: €20
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - 1-3 business days
    Wire Transfer - 3-7 business days
    Credit cards - 2-5 business days

Casino Club Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: General: +35 627-780-102
    United Kingdom:+44 0800-1700-348
    Germany:+49 0800-6644-875
    Austria:+43 0800-802-041
    Switzerland:+41 080-056-3827
    Netherlands:+31 080-020-1493
    Sweden:+46 020-043-9963
    France:+33 080-510-0673

Additional Information

  • Established: 2001-01-01
  • Allowed Countries: Australia, Taiwan, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Ukraine, Russian Federation, Portugal, Denmark, Norway, Mexico, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Hungary, Lithuania, Slovakia, Finland, Slovenia, Republic of Moldova, Macedonia, Liechtenstein, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Estonia, Latvia, Luxembourg, Belarus, Gibraltar, New Zealand, Malta, Mozambique, Mauritius, Swaziland, Guatemala, French Polynesia, El Salvador, Sri Lanka,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Malta
  • Certified by:
  • Affiliate Program: AffiliateClub
38 Player Reviews
    • zerocool77 09:08:57 AM - 2014-08-25

      This Casino really can earn money even can earn point too, for those who really want to try other game, come here, this month, they got every day FREE SPIN, just go check or log in to your account every day. Its not FAKE, COME JOIN HERE... i never seen the casino really fair like this...TRUST ME.......

    • HAMMARklf 03:17:10 AM - 2014-08-29

      OK , why is my AV warning me that this site is trying to change my settings  to enable them to acquire sensitive  information,    


      STUPID MO FKR zerocool77....can you be anymore  obvious,  with words 'not fake' 'trust me'  in caps,   nobody writing a genuine rewiew would say this....


      log in everyday ..... LOL 


       DONT TRUST THIS MORON,

       HE IS FAKE..........

      TRUST ME!!!

    • commy92 Did not rate 06:01:42 AM - 2014-11-25

      Something's not right here simply do not like .. I do not know how to always smell phonies, but is this really the way I thought and that is what I saw and now after comments ... games are ok, but the money I paid for sure ... but do not throw money at untested games: D

    • micamare Did not rate 06:25:49 AM - 2014-12-05

      i dont like this casino.. beside the warnings here,i decided to try,but it is true.. this casino take your money and if you win they dont pay off! so DONT PLAY HEREEEE!!! 

    • yeti179 09:41:55 AM - 2015-01-15

      The casino is really fun. Slots with good graphics and good chances of winning. Free games there regularly. Support is very fast, friendly and helpful. Deposit Options there is sufficient because should be something for everyone. One of my favorite casinos ......

      greeting
      yeti

      Translated with Google Translator

    • barebones 02:41:01 PM - 2015-02-14

      I have two kinds of feelings about them. On one side, couple of pages are saying they are blacklisted and on the other side, their games seemed kind of fun. I played there once with a minimum depoist and lost it  however I think I won't deposit there again, I am not sure about their trustworthy

    • iDarkPlay 11:31:33 PM - 2015-02-28

      Casino club looks different, has different games and poweed by Boss media soft, slots are unique and there are only few casinos that offering such a games ( Sunset casino ).

      Germany market orientated casino has nice promotions, lucky lotteries and draws, cashback offers and reloaders. Free spins is wager free for some countries, if You made at least one deposit in the past. They offering free spins often. Support is great and proffesional, via live or email. good place to play!

    • Trigety Did not rate 10:26:40 AM - 2015-03-12

      Cool designed homepage, with a lot of freebies, bonuses and some good supporters, tho some of their bonuses are not offered to some people that live in different countries which you should check out before you decide to go in and try yours in there and this they told me in live, i couldnt find it anywhere on the site, but nice place for those who are supported i guess and i like the site, very nicely made... Best of luck finding your favorite!

    • mag0nz Did not rate 06:46:26 PM - 2015-04-28

      Hello, my dear, bonus hunters. At first i ignored this casino , because i read a few negattive reviews here, claiming that this casino must be avoided at all costs. So i find it my duty to shout it out loud that THIS CASINO IS AWESOME! and it is tottaly trustworthy!
      Ok, so first things first , even tho i read bad reviews ( by people who clearly don't know what they are talking about) i got hooked to this casino by claiming theyr daily free spins. I fell in love with this casinos slot games. Yes they are different , but they are such a breath of fresh air after a year of the same old casino softwares like playtech and so on! I give this casino a green light, i did some research too and i found out that theyr support is just fine and the payouts are quick as anywhere else. Def gonna make a deposit here this week.

    • HAMMARklf 06:15:20 AM - 2015-04-29

      thats a big list  of restricted countries 

    • Thcarlo 06:06:43 AM - 2015-07-25

      the free games please me & nbsp; are enabled although only usually three to five ranks can advance with a little luck, a little profits.. :-)


    • badass469 08:54:01 AM - 2015-07-25

      Daily free spins or every other day, some are 1c per line, 3 lines or so and others are 5c per line, 1 line play only. you end up with anything from 0 to a few euros per day's free play. not bad, I've actually turned that around to over 110Euros before I lost it all. Similar wins from these free spins on other occasions also, but to me, If I'm not cashing out as a millionaire, then I dont care to cash out, cause I have 110 eurors as it stands, so I dont attach too much value on it, that said, if I had, I would have accumulated thousands by now, but again, I would probably only really appreciate it if would make a significant difference in my financial status. :) - not to be un appreciative, I do appreciate the smaller ones too, but they bring me joy, even if lost... :)


      regardless, these free spins are FREE, genuinely free. not today and not tomorrow, not the first time after you sign up and then requires a deposit. it's free each time.. 


      I've enjoyed free games as a non depositor for more than a month before I started making deposits.. I've been treated the same regardless of my vip status at this casino! truly world class!! Others can definitly take note and follow..


       they also have nice tournaments for $1 to daily and one free one each weekend!


    • stewex555 Did not rate 03:19:49 AM - 2015-08-01

      Uff ... a lot of restricted countries, ???? Then rewind up to 50x B? The long wait for the money if you select? Inefficient Free Spins for 1-5 cents ??? The Casino goes backwards? Or is it just a good support for benevolent,, make its 'player to put money :)

    • badass469 04:16:44 AM - 2015-08-24

      And and... yo.. like I forgot, they also give you 10% back of your losses and you can request this once a week.. and you dont lose it if you dont claim this for a while... just chat to support..                                                            

      cheers

      B


    • badass469 04:21:22 AM - 2015-08-24

      Oh, sorry, I forgot to mention, just one negative experience from my side, or two actually, I have found that my current balance in the game and the main page, dont always update in sync. so you may find that you think you still have credits and then dont, (when you play too fast). so take it slow and wait for the two to sync... it has felt to me like it's not updating both and that the one seems to get stuck at a lower value, and then that takes presedence.. I've spoken to support about this and I've gone back at my history and actually saw that I did lose it, but did kinda p me off a bit.. Second thing is that support is only available during their business hours I guess, which is in line with mine, however I work at night and sleep in the day so I usually struggle to get ahold of them... (not always, but sometimes).. in general they are quire quick to respond, but can be a problem if you are trying to claim a bonus from chat or so. 

       

    • badass469 04:26:28 AM - 2015-08-24

      sh!t.. sorry, last thing, you need to take a look at the deposit bonus section, I usually make a deposit via skrill and if you make one above say $10 then a bonus may apply, which you can redeem after you lost your deposit, which then allows you the freedom to say cash out at any time with your deposit (no play through requirements and only once that is done, you redeem the bonus, which as a play through and is usually around 200% of your last deposit if it falls within the requirements, ie, specific type of deposit and amount. some are even as low as $5.. and you have the option to deposit $1 and more via skrill and $2 via neteller. that said, I've elected to deposit a few cents which was left in my neteller account and it allowed me to make the deposit.. (which was below a $. lol. but on the skrill option, it restricted me from selecting 0.x as an amount. :)

      tips and tricks of the trade yo ;)

      good luck tho.

      PS - Sorry Admin, I think that you will see there is value added by each additional comment.. :)  please dont block me :)



    • 7263883Brown Did not rate 03:21:31 PM - 2015-09-19

      I like this casino's daily/almost daily freespins, regardless if you are a depositor or not. I have not made any deposits, and get their free games regularly. I've tried a similar casino also, with a similar offer but for depositors only.  I have not received any freespins on the other casino. So I would say it's ok to use this casino and deposit here as they seem honest and treat you like a king, regardless of your spending habit. and I like it!


       

    • partyhummelberlin 01:03:02 PM - 2015-11-14

      casino club has been on the marketfor a very long time. i signed up there and used their no deposit welcome offer. support was very helpful and friendly. the casino is designed to be played in your webbrowser. the games are limited and in my opinion kind of boring. i busted the welcome offer quickly and so was not abloe to test the withdrawal process.

    • woerns 10:20:31 AM - 2015-12-01

      Definitely a fair and professional casino. Lots of free games almost every day,  good support and fair payout policy.

      The (slot) games themselve are preety old fashioned though and theres not the biggest variety. But the casino section is big,

    • stakanas 08:10:30 AM - 2015-12-03

      best casino. like a every day free spins

    • x4RESx 12:48:06 PM - 2015-12-06

      Every day free play the otherwise else at no casino have a time 4 euro won then continued 100 euro won the half paid over skyril money was after 5 h da res verzokt

    • bagira 05:06:26 AM - 2015-12-07

      The casino is high qualities, beautiful plottings of textures, the institution really seems solid. Everything was pleasant, from free spins which by the way give every day benefited 20 euros, made the deposit 10 and in 3 days money on a purse!!! Documents weren't asked!!!

    • bassman22pu 07:19:03 PM - 2015-12-28

      i don t like this casino i try the free spin every day nothing to win

    • bagira 03:04:06 AM - 2015-12-30

      Casino-club can call safely a rising star among the sites of this subject. Having come here once, the player will surely want to return again. The fine casino, is more such. Everything is thought very well over and made, took great pleasure from game here. I think that it will achieve great success, though at present doesn't lag behind leaders. That it especially pleases daily freespins!

    • coolsongsscasino Did not rate 07:56:54 AM - 2016-01-23

      I haven't sign up in this casino yet. But, checking the Welcome bonuses, they give 100% up to 100 Euro 50 free spins Monthly 100 free spin and the wagering requirement is 30 x (Deposit Bonus). And many of table games are included to play with bonuses except Baccarat, Blackjack, Video Pokers, with 100% contribution rates.


      I will check more with them, and may add here.

    • kumachan1712 Did not rate 11:42:23 AM - 2016-02-05

      Is Casino Club good? I don't know well good or not because I cannot how to play the games in this csino. The interface in the casino is not good to look for me. Is there anyone to play in this casino?

    • petejatomi Did not rate 12:43:59 AM - 2016-02-06

      I don't know what this casino keep inside. I just open new account there. little seems to be too difficulty to me. everythink you mayby need you must first find what you need and try it. many object seems not work propally.

    • philbui 02:03:51 PM - 2016-03-30

      Hello everybody, I have played a lot of casino but i never ever meet a casino like this casino. Now im going to tell all of u my exp about the bonus of this casino. When i play 20 free spins i have won about 1.50 usd. i use that to play others slot. When i have win over 60usd, i check the bonus info in my acc and they say i have done my wager so the balance i have can make a withdraw. When i make a withdraw thay say this is my 1st withdraw so they have to check,I think it ok. But few hours later,i received an email from the casino say i have to wager 60usd x 100 = 6000usd, And when it done i can withdraw it. that is suck. thay are cheated. So everybody have to be careful with the bonus from them. make sure 1st b4 want to withdraw.

    • Maximillion Did not rate 03:21:06 AM - 2016-04-17

      they have free spins almost every day


      the spins are easy accessable and range from 15-30x on a slot machine


      i find this very nice although i dont like the look of the games they offer and the spins are not on all lines but still very good option to play with all the bonus

    • chimera02 09:00:35 AM - 2016-09-24

      i dunno, i feel like a few casinos today have tried to force me into talking to theyr customer support by not sending validation email, wich i did not get here.

      i like it quick and easy, register, get bonus, look around. 

      this wasa bit troublesome and i typed in the correct email,so i guess im moving on, until i hear something from them

    • Busty Did not rate 06:20:21 AM - 2016-12-05

      Casino Club is something really different and unique. I bookmarked their casino after i lost there no deposit bonus but never have made deposit after that. But still thinking about that. I have no expierence on these games and thats why i dont have great winning storie and when i dont have stories casino looks risky to me:) People at the forums has completely diferent opinions about them. Some of the says that it's greta and they are giving very often portiosn of free spins but some of them says that these free spins always not with all lines in the games But i think i will try it finally one day because in this life you need to try everything:).

    • ohnou 06:51:59 AM - 2016-12-22

       dislike that this casino is a professional scam!

      People reviewing a casino should only do so, if they have withdraw any money. It makes no sense at all, to review a casino without successful withdrawals. This casino turns real money from tourneys into bonus money with a 100 wager to void your winnings in smeary fashion. In addition their client software as well as flash website showed always real money. I made the screens. Do not fall into this professional scam. They do not pay. dislike that this casino is a professional scam.

    • carlospino642 Did not rate 08:19:19 AM - 2017-01-08

      This casino has one of the largest lists of countries not allowed, and to top this offer to paypal as deposit method but only for customers from Germany,I wasted my time in registering only to know that I could not play in this casino

    • Empower0814 Did not rate 03:43:41 AM - 2017-06-04

      Go i place to Ali. Feels that feel real
    • Simona123 Did not rate 01:37:17 PM - 2017-08-04

      hello evry one these casino is relly good casino i love to play here often i depozit here relly from time to time the games are cool and they workn good only on live chat i wait for too long and i dont like to wait i like it on quik haha so evrything is ok so i can sey that i can recomend it good luck bye

    • Simona123 Did not rate 12:08:06 PM - 2017-08-15

      Hello evry one good designed homepage, with a lot of freebies, bonuses and some good supporters, tho some of their bonuses are not offered to some people that live in different countries which you should check out before you can not diside  to go in and try yours in there and this they told me in live, i did not tind nd it anywhere on the site, but nice place for those who are supported i guess and i like the site, very nicely best of luck to you all

    • Chan1234 Did not rate 02:33:52 AM - 2017-08-22

      I did not enjoy this casino as much as i expected. It was pretty normal and had nothing new to offer. The experience was kid of boring, the website was kind of slow loading, so you really have to wait a while to play the games. There are much better casinos.

    • trinzies Did not rate 02:14:27 PM - 2017-08-26

      Another site that no longer accepts Australian players..

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review