Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Betfinal Casino Review

Betfinal Casino Statistics

  • 69 Good - Casino Fairness
    20 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 65 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    19 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 70 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    22 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 69 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    22 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 64 Fair - Support Professionality
    18 people voted
    Your Rating

Betfinal Casino Details Updated on January 17, 2019

Betfinal Casino screen shot

Betfinal Casino Bonuses

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100%
    • $/€20
    • 30xB
    • Slots
    • 1st Deposit
    • SPIN1
    • 100%
    • $/€10
    • 30xB
    • Slots
    • 2nd Deposit
    • SPIN2
    • 100%
    • $/€10
    • 30xB
    • Slots
    • 3rd Deposit
    • SPIN3
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 5% CB
    • €/$100
    • 1xB
    • Live Casino
    • Weekends
    • No code required

Betfinal Casino Sample Games

Betfinal Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill Moneybookers, Visa, Visa Electron
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/NOK10 - Tip: Check Betfinal Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill Moneybookers, Visa, Visa Electron, Wirecard
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/NOK2000 per week
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/NOK20
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - 24-48 hours
    Credit cards - 3-5 business days

Betfinal Casino Support

Additional Information:

  • Established: Jun 01, 2013
  • Restricted Countries: Australia, Bulgaria, Denmark, France, Israel, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom, United States
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao
  • Certified by: GamCare
  • Affiliate Program: Final Affiliates
9 Player Reviews
    • ady281 Did not rate November 09, 2017 07:49

      real nice one here good bonuses to welcome a player with very good games to play but very few people playing at this casino makes it real hard to hit the jackpot on games without really letting it hurt your bank roll spent more than a 1000 rand playing a single game betting 5 rand without even getting a boonus spins

      Reply
    • aca293 Did not rate October 03, 2017 13:53

      Because of a bonus published in the 'casino bonus blog' section, here at TBFCL, i visited the casino and prepared myself to register, but when have to choose the country, in the countries list, after Poland, comes Qatar. Portugal, it is not part of this list, so, i guess, it is a non authorized country!

      Not good!

      Reply
    • Zedmond10 February 22, 2017 10:33

      This casino would go a long way further if it improved the withdrawal times and the withdrawal amounts . Also it would not be a bad thing if support was more easily contactable and when in contact perhaps they could be a little more helpful and not so patronising, for me I will steer clear of depositing here just yet 

      Reply
    • barebones October 18, 2016 13:11

      I played there a little time ago and I really liked the place. They have really wonderful promotions and the support is also great. I haven't made a withdrawal yet but for now I do think they are a really nice and trustworthy casino.

      Reply
    • lootnix October 13, 2016 20:23

      betfinal is a quite new casino here. it has been around the internet for just a short time but there are already many happy players. this is probably also because of ther HUUUUGE first deposit bonus which is at 200%. this is definitely an offer i would not like to miss

      Reply
    • atlantik1221 September 14, 2016 06:27

      Casino is quite common as many others .Checked in and received from them no Deposit bonus .Impression of the game is average ,slots are not many bonus offers is also not too encouraging .The deadlines for withdrawals to e-wallets are quite acceptable but more than the competition .In my opinion the game is quite suitable but there are places better

      Reply
    • bagira September 12, 2016 06:19

      Very strange casino... A distance of the 20th bonus without deposit, but I could win nothing! So far I will refrain to make a contribution вэто casino....

      Reply
    • kudLo789 September 02, 2016 23:47

      When i registered there, of course no deposit bonuses was already expired, on this site was still available..but ok. Casino betfinal looks like a fair casino with good promotions, games are from the best providers imho- microgaming, netent etc.. What i think is not so good is support. They have live chat, but no 24/7 and payouts are so long

      Reply
    • klara77xx Did not rate August 27, 2016 19:43

      I registered on this casino and got 20Euro. Will see how does it work. All I see now is attractive enough!-) Good luck all!

      Reply

    Post new review