Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Betfinal Casino Review

NOTE! Betfinal Casino does not have a collaborative agreement with www.thebigfreechiplist.com, and therefore we can not monitor the casino’s actions and reliability in order to provide the necessary support for our players. We strongly recommend that players avoid playing at this casino and choose another casino to play at.

Betfinal Casino Statistics

  • 71 Good - Casino Fairness
    19 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 65 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    19 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 71 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    21 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 70 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    21 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 65 Fair - Support Professionality
    17 people voted
    Your Rating

Betfinal Casino Details Updated on June 18, 2019

Betfinal Casino screen shot

Betfinal Casino Bonuses

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 200%
    • $/€20
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots
    • 1st Deposit
    • SPIN1
    • 50%
    • $/€20
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots
    • 2nd Deposit
    • SPIN2
    • 50%
    • $/€20
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots
    • 3rd Deposit
    • SPIN3
    • 150%
    • $/€20
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots
    • 4th Deposit
    • SPIN4
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 5% CB
    • €/$100
    • 1xB
    • Live Casino
    • Weekends
    • No code required

Betfinal Casino Sample Games

Betfinal Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard, Epro, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, paysafecard, Skrill Moneybookers, Visa, Visa Electron, Wire Transfer, giropay
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/NOK10 - Tip: Check Betfinal Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard, Epro, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, paysafecard, Skrill Moneybookers, Visa, Visa Electron, Wire Transfer, giropay
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/NOK2000 per week
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/NOK20
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 3 business days
    Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days
    Credit cards - 4-5 business days

Betfinal Casino Support

Additional Information:

  • Established: Jun 01, 2013
  • Restricted Countries: Australia, Bulgaria, Denmark, France, Israel, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom, United States
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao
  • Certified by: GamCare
  • Affiliate Program: Final Affiliates
Player Reviews Add review 9 Reviews
Most helpful Newest
    • ady281 Level 12 South Africa Nov 09, 2017

      real nice one here good bonuses to welcome a player with very good games to play but very few people playing at this casino makes it real hard to hit the jackpot on games without really letting it hurt your bank roll spent more than a 1000 rand playing a single game betting 5 rand without even getting a boonus spins

      Reply Helpful
    • aca293 Level 20 Portugal Oct 03, 2017

      Because of a bonus published in the 'casino bonus blog' section, here at TBFCL, i visited the casino and prepared myself to register, but when have to choose the country, in the countries list, after Poland, comes Qatar. Portugal, it is not part of this list, so, i guess, it is a non authorized country!

      Not good!

      Reply Helpful
    • Zedmond10 Level 8 Australia Feb 22, 2017

      This casino would go a long way further if it improved the withdrawal times and the withdrawal amounts . Also it would not be a bad thing if support was more easily contactable and when in contact perhaps they could be a little more helpful and not so patronising, for me I will steer clear of depositing here just yet 

      Reply Helpful
    • barebones Level 11 Latvia Oct 18, 2016

      I played there a little time ago and I really liked the place. They have really wonderful promotions and the support is also great. I haven't made a withdrawal yet but for now I do think they are a really nice and trustworthy casino.

      Reply Helpful
    • lootnix Level 8 Austria Oct 13, 2016

      betfinal is a quite new casino here. it has been around the internet for just a short time but there are already many happy players. this is probably also because of ther HUUUUGE first deposit bonus which is at 200%. this is definitely an offer i would not like to miss

      Reply Helpful
    • atlantik1221 Level 8 Russian Federation Sep 14, 2016

      Casino is quite common as many others .Checked in and received from them no Deposit bonus .Impression of the game is average ,slots are not many bonus offers is also not too encouraging .The deadlines for withdrawals to e-wallets are quite acceptable but more than the competition .In my opinion the game is quite suitable but there are places better

      Reply Helpful
    • bagira Level 7 Belarus Sep 12, 2016

      Very strange casino... A distance of the 20th bonus without deposit, but I could win nothing! So far I will refrain to make a contribution вэто casino....

      Reply Helpful
    • kudLo789 Level 7 Slovakia Sep 02, 2016

      When i registered there, of course no deposit bonuses was already expired, on this site was still available..but ok. Casino betfinal looks like a fair casino with good promotions, games are from the best providers imho- microgaming, netent etc.. What i think is not so good is support. They have live chat, but no 24/7 and payouts are so long

      Reply Helpful
    • klara77xx Level 8 Sweden Aug 27, 2016

      I registered on this casino and got 20Euro. Will see how does it work. All I see now is attractive enough!-) Good luck all!

      Reply Helpful

    Add new review

    • Write your review...