BetRally Casino Review

BetRally Casino Statistics

  • 71 Good - Casino Fairness
    (171 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 71 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (164 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 74 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (173 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 75 Great - Games Variety and Graphics
    (170 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 74 Good - Support Professionality
    (169 people voted)
    Your Rating

BetRally Casino Details Updated on - 2017-09-19

BetRally Casino screen shot

BetRally Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 200% + 30 FS
    • $/€/£20
    • 35x(D+B)
    • All (FS - Go Bananas)
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • 200NP
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 30%
    • $/€/£20
    • 35x(D+B)
    • All
    • Monthly
    • 5UPRELOAD25
    • 10% CB
    • $/€/£50
    • 25xB
    • All except Craps & Baccarat
    • Wednesdays Mobile Cashback
    • No code required

BetRally Casino Sample Games

BetRally Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron WebMoney Wire Transfer
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£10 - Tip: Check BetRally Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard MasterCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron WebMoney Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£2000 per week
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£10
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - 1-2 business days
    Wire Transfer - 7-10 business days
    Credit cards - 7-10 business days

BetRally Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: 2013-10-01
  • Restricted Countries: Australia, France, Spain, United Kingdom, Belgium, Israel, United States, Turkey, Romania, Hungary, Bulgaria, Jersey, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Mayotte, Ireland, Gibraltar, Martinique, French Guiana, Guam, New Caledonia, Wallis and Futuna, Curacao, Isle of Man, Guernsey, Marshall Islands, French Polynesia, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Palau, American Samoa, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Barthelemy, Northern Mariana Islands, Samoa,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao
  • Certified by: GamCare
  • Affiliate Program: Betrally Affiliates
62 Player Reviews
    • nelsnik 03:16:41 PM - 2014-11-16

      betrally is a very nice casino, with an awesome 10euro no deposit bonus! you can't miss out:) site looks very cool!:) you get an nice 150% welcome bonus for the slots;) or 100% bonus to play all games:) they have every singel microgaming game!:) and lots of betsoft games!:) also live casino and sportsbook is offered;) they are responding fast on question through email it would be cool if they added livechat, but thats maybe a thing which they are working on:) withdrawals or processed fast i think;) lost of deposit options. don't know if they have a mobilecasino but probably yes. i think betrally is a good casino with lots of games and nice site!

    • commy92 Did not rate 07:53:59 AM - 2014-11-24

      Very good looks, excellent support, feeling good, fabulous games, offer promotions and bonuses are irresistible .. just as soon as you register you have to try to play because everything is really very good ... they have many ways of payment as well as payment of the goods and go relatively quickly ...

    • milica92 10:10:29 AM - 2014-12-18

      nice look.. customer support is exellent... games are realy great... their offers are realy interesting and good... they have a many ways of payment,and every transaction is going well and fast.. i am realy satisfy wit this... this is one of the best casinos i ever try..

    • marelabmw 03:35:17 AM - 2014-12-31

      bet rally is interesting casino.. there is a lot of games and i enjoy playing here.. there is a lot of payment ways,and money transfer is going fast and well... everything is good here,i recomend playing.. customer support doing a good job.. realy good casino...

    • headdasher 10:24:30 PM - 2015-01-03

      I claim it and play it and loosing it but i have altogether 12 houers fun with it

    • oldschoolmeisje 06:17:47 PM - 2015-02-04

      I know the Betrally casino for a long time. When I was there at the time an account I found this casino really boring, by coincidence I have recently returned once again came to the side of the Betrally casinos and had to find there some changes hat.und for the positive. mitlerweile there are some games longer offered and you have to play there a huge selection between BetSoft, Microgaming NetEnt and GamesOS. too bad I'm not a new player in the casino, because new players get 10 € no deposit but must be converted 50 times. in Betrally casino is absolutely no boredom longer represented, quite the contrary, the change can really be seen. I will deposit times there soon

    • barebones 01:55:16 PM - 2015-02-14

      I played there few months ago. Talked to their support and they were very helfpul and fast, they have a really nice live chat. The games they have are really great too, have made 2 deposits there and from both of them- 2 successful and fast withdrawals. Recommend

    • lootnix 06:04:39 AM - 2015-02-26

      personally i like betrally casino because it has a huge first deposit bonus. also the costumer support is very nice and the will solve any problem you have within a few minutes if you visit their live chat.

      for me this is a very good casino!

    • Trigety Did not rate 02:19:57 AM - 2015-03-09

      Great site, good design and a great variety of games in the casino, lots of slots games from different providers, gives you the possibility to gamble on sport and a new virtual stream that you can bet on, bj, video poker, roulette live dealers i mean everything in one package, awesome site, i can only recommend people to join this site and start taking some advantage of the bonuses they give!

    • coolsongsscasino 07:50:44 AM - 2015-04-11

      I wished that I could play in this casino, becasue 200% Welcome bonus in NetEnt slots games is common, usually 100% only. But, when I was reading through the T&Cs, I found out that I had to wager 3 times higher the standard requirement due to the jurisdiction issues. Their standard wagering requirement is 35 x (Deposit Bonus) and the max betting amount is 6.25 Euros.

    • superfons 12:37:31 AM - 2015-05-22

      pure phising for confident details.after giving all my personal info i get told my country is excluded.....can't they mention excluded countries BEFORE extorting private details???


    • Gloriabe 05:33:41 PM - 2015-08-11

      Very busy looking Website, but very exciting looking too, like the colors and the design of the website. I forgot about this Casino, I lost it in all my email, and looking through it now, I recall I had a $10 NDB and they have some of my favorite games. MG games, Break da Bank Again, many others too, and some Netent I really like, Tornado Farm Escape, and many others. I have to give this a go to see where it takes me, it has been around awhile, and I am quite excited to deposit, however the deposit bonus is 35X's but I can deal with this. 

    • nelsnik 07:44:23 AM - 2015-08-15

      i've played lots of times after my last Review from betrally, but in the beginning was very happy with and about them, but last month payments are always delayed, from hours to days, and support is not so easy to reach anymore, and rewarding me with bonuses also have been taking down very hard, i quit playing for a while there now, hope other people don't have the same issue:)

    • Jame Did not rate 02:18:32 PM - 2015-08-17

      Vasino have very nice offer where include 50 free spins, but not mention which slot. Not have time to open every slot to found it.

      i ask support service, no answer, just come new offer spam email next day.

    • stewex555 01:14:00 AM - 2015-08-24

      Casino beautifully matched overview in one place, we have casinos, sportsbeting, live casino, virtuals, which can be a good strategy to have one so many choices and always under one account. Games Slots there are those popular bonuses entirely comply, flash speed is good and withdrawals at the average level. So pretty decent.

    • kinkku68 Did not rate 04:21:44 PM - 2015-08-30

      pretty good casino. there is nothing to complain about. there are a lot of great variety of games, is really fun. this is too slow money out of the account. bonus is okay, but everything is about deposit bonus That is not good. I would have liked more in the no deposit bonus, more.

    • badass469 Did not rate 02:17:09 PM - 2015-08-31

      any one know if they have a freebie promo new player one ?                             

                                                                                                                  

                                                                                                                      

      yeah, cheers                                                                                             

      B                                                                                                               

    • Silentwolf001 Did not rate 11:19:02 PM - 2015-09-02

      Looks like a good casino, however is there no free offer to try out the casino before a deposit?

    • Gloriabe 07:45:26 PM - 2015-09-30

      I have been looking over this Casino before I deposit, and am thinking about the software they use for the games. Microgaming and Netent are my favorite software for Casino games, but I am not too fond of Betsoft that much except for Sugar Pop and I do like Rooks Revenge. I am not fond of OS Games, so I have to decide about this Casino. I wonder if many like the OS Games, does anyone know this.

    • atlantik1221 Did not rate 05:24:29 AM - 2015-10-09

      Recorded here offer the no Deposit bonus.The casino made a good impression the site is made in pleasant colours without extra information,the service Desk is polite and with good attitude towards players.Deposit bonuses are not very generous that's the only minus was found.Won funds brought in less than a day

    • coolsongsscasino 05:27:08 AM - 2015-10-12

      This casino provides Microgaming Live. The Welcome bonus is 100% with 35 x (Deposit Bonus). The max betting amount is $6.25, so you can play only slot games, or low limit card game. They don't set the max withdrawal for the wins from the bonus. But, they impose 3-time higher wagering requirement for my jurisdiction. So, players would better check it firstly.

    • KiddCesaro Did not rate 10:44:14 AM - 2015-10-14

      Way, way better than I thought it would be. Wide range of bonuses, good game variety, and Mamma Mia! might be my all time favourite game. 


      Welcome Bonus is ok but it's nice to see a casino that delivers beyond just the first couple of deposits. No max withdrawal which is nice as I often times cash out everything after I'm done playing. 

    • Gloriabe 06:01:10 PM - 2015-11-23

      I sure would like to deposit into all these Casinos, but cannot, even if I did have all that money, I would not have the time. :) So it is a matter of individual  choice, and making sure one does the research about the Casino they are going to deposit into. I have a number of Casinos I am depositing into at this time, and when I drop one of them, I will be taking up Bet Rally. :) 

    • WaroftheGods Did not rate 10:24:31 PM - 2015-11-26

      I decided to take a bit of a chance with this one, i wasn't overly impressed but i wouldn't say it's a casino I wouldn't deposit money into again, i just don't think they have really done enough to put them up there with the other casinos of their kind, these guys just wait in the wings, waiting for the chance to shine, it could happen, I'm going to keep an eye on BetRally because I think they could surprise everybody one day soon and just explode into something amazing.

    • lambino32 01:53:36 PM - 2015-12-31

      Betrally is s casino / Sportsbook that has one of the best sportsbooks that have been effortlessly intergrated into a top class casino with a large variety of games from heavyweights like Netent and Microgaming along with betsoft to make sure that every players tastes are catered for, they offer great no deposit bonuses for new players and also are very generous with thier loyal players awarding them with Freespins and low wagering promos frequently 

    • jaimempv 05:33:53 PM - 2016-01-07

      good casino and goos support. i keep playing :)

    • graeme74 Did not rate 09:11:57 AM - 2016-01-23

      Shame UK players cant play here, the website looks great and professional, offering sports, virtual and casino games, reminds me of most UK bookmakers websites.


      Good reviews and good withdraw times, just a shame about the wagering requirements, very poor - but I would play here if I could without bonuses

    • Vanilipas 12:49:47 AM - 2016-02-14

      BetRally is well known like sports betting site. And they have really strong sportbook. I used their 5 eur bonus some time ago on sports. Wager requirements were logical but i lost:(

       Also they have strong casino platform with all the best and most popular games. They are sister gambling site like 10bet and evander(boxer) site:)

    • Zunaid001 Did not rate 03:54:18 PM - 2016-05-07

      A really interesting Casino I thin=k rthey have some really great promotions and the game are really exciting. The wagering requirements are not too bad, I do enjoy playing here and even enjoy the graphic design of the casino. The customer support are not bad as well they are really quite helpful. I would recommend this Casino

    • megascreem 07:24:10 AM - 2016-05-09

      Good games, good support, good bonus on casino and a interesting design but a bit late on withdraws had problems on account verification and it was very late do give me my money.

    • henchr Did not rate 07:02:20 AM - 2016-05-11

      fairly good casino to play,i played with a no deposit bonus however i couldnt meet the wager requirements and therefor didn't win.i do plan on making a deposit at b theis casino sometime so i camnb check more of the other games out,they have varioius different software and loads  of slots on offer.Good reviews and good withdraw times, just a shame about the wagering requirements, very poor - but I would play here if I could without bonuses.some of the different software on  offer are Microgaming and Netent which i have had much luck with in other casinos,most enjoyable.software for Casino games, but I am not too fond of Betsoft that much except for Sugar Pop and I do like Rooks Revenge. I am not fond of OS Games,i also enjoy  the software the OS Games,

    • hadib10604 06:16:43 AM - 2016-05-22

      great casino they also give good bet tips

    • Moo101 Did not rate 12:22:13 AM - 2016-08-13

      great casino! love all the choices and its a fair place all round!

    • slicey1983 Did not rate 07:47:36 AM - 2016-08-14

      Great casino and the minimum deposit is only $5 for most payment methods. I didn't receive the $10 instantly, but after a quick chat to support, it was credited.

    • pokercris Did not rate 05:57:36 AM - 2016-08-16

      This one is some of the best casino that I have seen. The games load very rapidly and they give you facility of bonds and gifts almost quite the months. The bond of this 10$ very well. I have played it and it is enjoyed very much. Thank you for the bond to the casino and bifreechiplist. A greeting 

    • ohnou 08:20:42 AM - 2016-08-28

      If you look at their website you'll see that it is mainly intended for sport-betting. But, they have in offer a casino and that, games of few software providers such as BetOnSoft, Microgaming and NetEnt. However they have in offer only a small number of games of these software providers, perhaps some total of 50 games.
      I joined Betrally Casino only because at one affiliate site I found that they offer 10 free spins on the Gladiator slot game. From these 10 free spins I cashed only 0.8 euros. But first on the Starburst and later on the Blood Suckers I had some great wins, after which my balance went up to around 30 euros. Now when I had 30 euros I decided to look at the offer of Microgaming games at the casino. Their offer of Microgaming slot games consists of only 10 or 15 games at most. It is a disappointment to me so first I decided to make a deposit of 10 euros that later I could ask for a withdrawal of 40 euros.

    • ohnou 08:26:28 AM - 2016-08-28

      BetRally Casino run games from Microgaming, Betsoft, GamesOS, iSoftBet and NetEnt software. I decided to register at this casino after I received email promotion for 200% welcome bonus 50 free spins. I was glad when I saw at the end of promotion mail that the free spins are wager free.
      After I created account, I made deposit of 20€ and I used bonus code which I received on mail. My balance was at 60€. I contacted live chat support to ask them more about welcome bonus, which games can I play with it. Later I opened DOA and start playing. I had some winnings, but after my balance was higher I raised my bet too much and I lost money. I made mistake that day, I could play more time with lower stakes and maybe I could meet the wager requirement of the bonus.
      Later when I lost the money, I contacted live chat support about my 50 free spins. On the promotion mail it was not stated for which game are free spins. I asked them, they looked into my account and give me free spins on DOA. Probably they saw I played only this slot which is one of my best. After 30 minutes the free spins were available, so I went into the game and I saw they added high value free spins. The coin was at 0.1 not at 0.01, so each free spins was worth 0,9€. That really surprised me. I received around 100€ from it and later withdraw. 

    • TitanKronos Did not rate 09:54:08 AM - 2016-09-08

      BetRally multiplatform casino. There are also sports betting and a large selection of slots, the largest producers of Netent and Miсrogaming. Pretty good bonus program for new players. Problems with the withdrawal of funds does not arise. Casino BetRally conducts frequent promotions to its customers. Very comfortable and nicely decorated site. I advise everyone, very good casino. My score 8 out of 10.

    • bagira Did not rate 11:32:06 AM - 2016-09-13

      There is a restriction on the conclusion sum in a week, up to 2000 dollars a week.
      On communication, same system online chat and mail.
      At the first deposit, offered me a bonus to 150% with a veydzher x-35 extends to a bonus and the deposit.
      Bonus the coupon 300 GAMES, it is also possible to learn in online a chat.
      The number of games approaches 400 automatic machines.
      I introduced the deposit of 50 dollars from the Visa card, and went at once to twist to Imortall.
      I twisted to 30 without bonuses there, then I caught with three retriger and piled to me for 100 dollars.
      I played everything further, I released balance to 20 dollars.
      Then again on small I lifted, as a result on a conclusion I put where that 120 dollars.
      On me so, casino quite good. Yes, Micro can imperceptibly give and take away balance.
      But can fill, especially Megamolakh.
      Four times I played there, brought out of four deposits two times.
      My opinion in this respect, it is possible to play on small if there is an assiduity.

    • Comm4nd3r 07:45:33 PM - 2016-10-06

      came across this casino when I was traveling in skrill! and thought ok skrill supported the casino, drop by! So wanted to make a no deposit per skrill and there is no possibility on skrill deposit! that's always really funny, because as I said on the page skrill casino advertised for this !? but whatever you wanted to let you know is indeed all other deposit methods! have fun and good luck people <3


    • yureireika Did not rate 08:10:00 PM - 2016-11-02

      cant activate bonuses....not freindly support....
    • micktor Did not rate 03:52:31 PM - 2016-11-06

      LOL.  I just signed up on the $10 ND Bonus.  on spinions hit a good spin off 50cents on 30 bucks straight away!..  Thought better check terms and conditions.  I HAVE $500 WAGERING TO COMPLETE!   BUT WAIT, I HAVE TO DO IT WITHOUT GOING OVER 50C BETS!    YES U READ CORRECTLY! I havent heard much about betrally but this type of behaviour is usually in same sentences of rogue casinos.  The lady wasnt  rude or anything, complete professional, even after i razzed her about it.  Anyway thought i would get that out there, everything else looks nice,  im currently $40 off wagering with $30 balance, wish me luck. 

    • Nhoxalone Did not rate 03:05:08 PM - 2016-11-12

      betrally is a very nice casino, with no great € 10 bonus! & nbsp; you can not miss :) website looks very cool :) you get a 150% welcome bonus good for slots ;!) or a 100% bonus to play all the games they have every game :) Microgaming Singel :) and many! ! :) betsoft also live casino games and sports betting are offered;) they are responding quickly to questions via e-mail, it would be great if they added livechat, but thats probably something they are working on withdrawal or fast processor :) I think; ) Lost of deposit options. & Nbsp; do not know if they have a mobilecasino but probably yes. & Nbsp; I think that is a casino betrally good with lots of games and nice site! Vietnamese

      By far the online casinos as possible. & nbsp; I've tried almost all of them and always find myself back at the Casino. & nbsp; the staff is extremely helpful, the bonuses are great and game selection is second to none. & nbsp; Withdrawal to the credit card may take some time though (about 6 days) while they wait 24 hours before processing with hy Hopefully you will cancel the recovery and then it took about 5 days to reach your account. & nbsp; I have never had a dispute revocation or any problems though. & nbsp; We want to introduce try this casino to anyone.

    • safon3 05:23:07 PM - 2016-11-29

      betrally very nice casino, without much € 10 bonus! casino came across this when I went to the Skrill! multiplatform casino. There are also sports betting and a large selection of slots, the largest producers and NetEnt Misrogaming.Igry load very fast, and they give you a means of bonds and presents almost more mesyatsev.Net Max conclusion, which is good,

    • Matzerei Did not rate 05:21:08 PM - 2017-01-17

      I like betrally is fun to play the support is pretty fit on it and you do not have to wait long to get connected there is great deposit bonuses unfortunately it is with the payoff somewhat slowly one should bring a little time with it when it comes to the withdrawal
    • slavexe Did not rate 09:08:20 PM - 2017-01-20

      Casino nonsense, zaregalsya, turned to chat for bezdepom ($ 10) And with me started docks for verification)) for $ 10 !! And this is when you receive a bonus !! LOL Okay would make a conclusion, it's still clear, but when you get a no-go! ... kroch idiocy
    • trinh316 04:58:40 PM - 2017-03-05

      nice layout on this casino with lots of features to offer. It offers slot, table and even sporting bets. I like the idea that you have many to chose from and you can pick whichever one you desire. Beautiful layout and graphic design and very exciting to play. Customer service is excellent and friendly to help you out. Definitely worth checking out and putting some investment into this.

    • siarka Did not rate 04:37:37 AM - 2017-04-27

      Solid casino site. Always in wednesdays You can get cashback. In friday free spins. After all its a lot of promotions and bonuses to get if You can be loyal

    • josiasjosias Did not rate 07:20:53 AM - 2017-05-09

      Bet rally is a site that have a very cool live Help. They are honest, seems to be. In Portugal they have not license, I already play it and its god not mega god but moderately god. The interface of the ads in the sports are little beat complex but with time is not so important.

      God luck!

    • Masticdom00 Did not rate 09:29:40 AM - 2017-05-12

      • Great casino with great website,many great games and great welcome bonus,you need to deposit atleast the minimum amount to start wagering your bonus,but you can win more from your bonus before depositing,what does increase your wagering requirement of course,but why not try out the games free? :) 8/10 for me


    • Ineednewsmile Did not rate 09:30:15 PM - 2017-05-15

      I THINK it has great variety of games in the casino, they give you the possibility to gamble on sport. Avarage withdrawal and costumer support. if you play smart you can combine some serious cash. sport betting and casino games give for it perfect chance. Love blackjack and other table games.would like more no deposit bonuses.

    • Ineednewsmile Did not rate 10:46:32 PM - 2017-05-24

      Nice and pleasant costumer support, very helpul and fast support. Different variation of games. Slot machines and much more. will make soon my first deposit, because i im sure that i will win some day. seems good place to start.

    • abhighate777 02:42:36 PM - 2017-06-04

      With due respect this game is really getting my nerves, the main problem is when my friend invite me in their table it turn out to the wrong table, I need your suggestion why it is so??

    • abhighate777 02:42:44 PM - 2017-06-04

      This is the best game ever i have played. But now a days you need to stop that basterd who is hacking accounts Please stop them... Thanks Best Regards. Tanveer Ansari

    • abhighate777 02:43:17 PM - 2017-06-04

      I buy offical chips so why my id banned without any violation

    • allygator Did not rate 04:20:41 AM - 2017-06-22

      oh is this one of those sports betting things.   some people are saying it

      is not legal to do online sports betting.   i guess they will try it anyways. 

    • Ineednewsmile Did not rate 12:36:15 AM - 2017-07-10

      there on this site have many good stuff, need to deposit and play. 50x wager for this offer is fair enoght.

    • Simona123 Did not rate 04:38:25 PM - 2017-07-18

      hello evry one the casino betrelly is good casino what can i sey awrege casino but is not one of my favorite bu i can not say nothing bed the games and graphic works good and the depozit bonus is prety good but it bothers me that they dont hawe no depozit bonus so good luck to you all hawe a nice day

    • harakat Did not rate 10:14:26 PM - 2017-07-23

      The selection of slots at BetRally Casino is highly diverse, such as Netent, Microgaming, BetSoft ! Some of my favorite slots include Starburst, , Go Bananas, South Park Reel Chaos ,Gonzo's Quest slot and many other famous slots !The chat is 24/7 days !

    • blai1983 Did not rate 06:04:29 AM - 2017-08-05

      Betting and casino on one site is cool.

    • blai1983 Did not rate 04:37:51 PM - 2017-08-20

      This is a good Casino and which is always great to see if you can win.Bonuses are very encouraging.Great games and i enjoy playing the games and experienced no difficulties.Cool variety of games and good graphics. This casino has really impressed me so So definitely would recommend and should try it.

    • rhenbtc Did not rate 08:53:31 AM - 2017-08-24

      able to offer a greater variety of games, is the number one casino, it offers a welcome bonus, I've made the biggest victory it has a lot of deposit methods.Very very good casino with lots of nice slots game . Live games are so fast and they are halps so fast. One thing I really have to say about this casino and that is that the Customer support are truly one of a Kind. 

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review