Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Zenbetting Casino Review

3.6 United States United States is not accepted
100% First deposit bonus
100% First deposit bonus at Zenbetting Casino
No code required
Games allowed:
Slot games, except Blackjack, Pocker, Baccarat and Roulette
Wagering:
45xB
Min. deposit:
€10
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Zenbetting Casino
Note: Your previous review will be replaced
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.6
105 reviews
Fairness 3.4
Bonuses 3.7
Games 3.6
  • Casino Fairness 3.4
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.4
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.7
    Very Good
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.6
    Very Good
  • Support Professionality 3.8
    Very Good
All Reviews 7 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • koki212 Level 6 Latvia Jul 16, 2019

      5 Excellent

      This is one of my favorite casinos. I like that support very friendly. Easy to deposit and fast withdrawal. I have never have prolems with this casino. 10 Stars from me. ;)

      Reply Helpful
    • Feefs4 Level 8 South Africa Mar 04, 2019

      3.8 Very Good

      This is looking like a great casinno with great deposit boonuses. i like when they offer the new and existing player no deposit as well as deposit bonuese. I will definitely be trying my luck at this casino and hopefully i will turin out to be one of the lucky new players here. Good variety of games i see!

      Reply Helpful
    • partyhead Level 1 Poland Jan 24, 2019

      3 Average
      they give lots of bons to try casino is not the worst one Reply Helpful
    • harakat Level 14 Greece Jan 20, 2019

      Hello ! I come back again to write my experience ! This casino when i verify my mobile and confirm my documents i was able to use a code which i saw it in a promo site and i put it and the code worked fine ! I did not win but i had really fun playing different slots ! The only thing i did not like is that i could not upload my documents to their page for technical issue and i ask them creating a ticket and they were answer me to sent my documents to its email but i got no answer for 1 day ! So i came back the next day and talk with chat which i did not find the previous time i visited their site and they tell me to send the documents to live chat with purpose to accept the documents and then they accepted the documents in few hours ! This is my experience for this casino

      Reply Helpful
      Previous reviews by harakat
      • Not rated
        Show

        I registered today at this casino ! The process was really easy and super fast to register !The thing i dont like at this casino is that I search the live chat but i dont  see it nowhere so i create a ticket and waiting response from them ! I will come back when they answered me to write more about my experience at this casino

        Reply Helpful
        • harakat Level 14 Greece Sep 23, 2018

          hello again i asked from them if they have any no deposit bonus and they answered me that the available promotion are on the following link !i checked this link but i did not see any no deposit promotion ! It is pity that they dont have no deposit bonus ! I liked that they answer me within 24 hours ! 

          Reply Helpful
    • Vanilipas Level 10 Lithuania Dec 31, 2018

      I think its a new website because i found them just month ago. I send my documents and they verified it very quickly. But still didnt make deposit but because of the fast verification i think i can trust them so i will make deposit for sure. They offering 100% welcome bonus and despite its nothing special but anyway its something. But i am going to use it on sports because casino looks not very good. Not very much of games and menu bar is very uncomfortable to me.

      Reply Helpful
      • TACAAA Level 6 New Zealand Jul 14, 2020

        Hi Vanilipas, I can relate with you about uncomfortable menu, THERE ARE A FEW cASINO sites Menu's that are uncomfortable. Most times when I come across that proble I go to the live chat or I exit out of the Casino Site. Good on you for making a deposit with them. I would be interested to know how you got on please.

        Reply Helpful
    • Viking79 Level 5 Australia Nov 05, 2018

      3.8 Very Good

      not to bad although did wait 6 hours for a reply to a high priority ticket 

      Reply Helpful
    • Chang36 Level 2 Malaysia Nov 04, 2018

      3.5 Very Good
      Fantastic game I ever played ..good service  Reply Helpful

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 100%
      • €10
      • 45xB
      • Slot games, except Blackjack, Pocker, Baccarat and Roulette
      • Exclusive 1st Deposit
      • No code required
      • 50%
      • €10
      • 45xB
      • All
      • 2nd Deposit
      • No code required
      • 50%
      • €20
      • 45xB
      • All
      • 3rd Deposit
      • No code required
      • 25%
      • €20
      • 45xB
      • All
      • 4th Deposit
      • No code required
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
    • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

    Casino Details