Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

The free bonus is valid for the following countries: South Africa, Namibia, Angola, Swaziland and Lesotho

Yebo Casino Review

3.1 United States United States is not accepted
150% First deposit bonus
150% First deposit bonus at Yebo Casino
WELCOME150
Games allowed:
Slots & Keno
Wagering:
40x(D+B)
Min. deposit:
R200
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Yebo Casino
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.1
606 reviews
Fairness 3
Bonuses 3
Games 3.2
  • Casino Fairness 3
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3
    Average
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.2
    Average
  • Support Professionality 3.1
    Average
All Reviews 55 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • raze18 Level 6 Czech Republic Apr 08, 2019

      2.6 Average

      Deposited here multiple times and lost everything, then once i have been lucky to win some cash so i decided to play tournaments, after few days they declined me from all the tournaments for winning too much (is that possible??) and told me that i have to play only slots now, so i went over to play slots and won R500 what i decided to withdraw so i can leave the casino and never return, they made me wait 4 days for my payment and paid R250 what was the limit of win (NO BONUS USED WITH DEPOSITS) and told me that i can get another half after 14 days... i strongly recommend to NOT PLAY AT THIS CASINO - well using no deposit bonus might be worth it if you get lucky and paid.

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • tarynchristiane Level 11 South Africa Jan 19, 2019

      I enjoyed playing this casino and the sister site casino Punt casino until they denied me to claim a free spins bonus even after I had made a deposit. But anyway that aside the pros are at least the minimum deposit amount is low at R25 and they have a free spins bonus code available every week same day. But you can only claim it if you’ve made a deposit in the last 14 days at yebo casino and 10 days at punt casino  Reply Helpful (1)
    • DawieB86 Level 6 South Africa May 16, 2020

      3.6 Very Good

      Yebo is a fun casino to play at. The live chat staff are friendly and very happy to assist with anything. Bonusses at yebo casino are good and nice. Havnt cashed out anything yet tho but the casino keeps you busy playing for long times at a time for the minimum deposit. I like this casino and would recommend trying your luck herw.

      Reply Helpful
    • Cazleebee Level 5 South Africa May 05, 2020

      3.4 Average

      One of the first casinos I played at. Never really won big. The bonuses are few and quite restrictive. Not much in the way of earning comp points. It's average.

      Reply Helpful
    • Linus Level 8 Austria Jan 27, 2020

      2 Poor

      Im Yebo Casino sind die Bonusangebote sehr dürftig , doch  die Umsatzanforderungen dafür sehr hoch. Es ist ein reines RTG Casino und diese Slots sagen mir persönlich überhaupt nicht zu. 

      Reply Helpful
    • hhjbartie Level 2 South Africa Jan 09, 2020

      4.6 Excellent

      They have a very wide selection of games and their promotion coupons isn't that bad either. You should consider testing out this casino. My personal opinion is that its a fun environment to play and they have a huge selection of nice games. Don't make the mistake of sticking to one game the entire time though. :) Great Casino

      Reply Helpful
    • Henry17 Level 2 Australia Oct 28, 2019

      3 Average

      I used this casino to take advantage of the very low depoist of r25 some of the games take largerber to even out the $$ value but most are normal. Meaning you can playing a r0.01 Line with in Aus money is rough 0.001.  It just as much fun with less chance of loosing big $.   Although i never got on a good roll.   Now they are asking me to validate my account by giving them a lot of personal info just to deposit.   I think I'll be leaving the site alone. 

      Reply Helpful
    • ROSESHOOD Level 4 United States May 19, 2019

      1 Terrible

      You might be the lucky ones not having to deal with a customer service rep. After I signed up and couldn't claim the bonus. I contacted chat and after I would not prefer to deposit at this time he was rude,abrupt and disconnected me before I could finish tell him so. I have a screen shot of the chat and could send it if helpful. He had said I did not qualify for a free no deposit bonus being from the US or rather not being from one that does qualify.

      Reply Helpful
    • Jenn5366 Level 3 United States May 11, 2019

      Wouldn’t let me claim bonus or deposit..two thumbs all the way down..

      Reply Helpful
    • AUSBIGBOY79 Level 1 Australia Mar 07, 2019

      Not to bad guys have fun don't loose too much.

      Reply Helpful
    Show 20 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 150%
      • R200
      • 40x(D+B)
      • Slots & Keno
      • 1st Deposit
      • WELCOME150
      • 75%
      • R200
      • 40x(D+B)
      • Slots & Keno
      • 2nd Deposit
      • WELCOME75
      • 50%
      • R200
      • 40x(D+B)
      • Slots & Keno
      • 3nd Deposit
      • WELCOME50
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 15% CB
      • R1000
      • 20xB
      • All
      • Weekly
      • No code required

    Casino Details

    • Established May 01, 2014
    • Software RTG
    • Languages English
    • Currencies ZAR
    • Banking
      • Method
      • Deposit
      • Withdrawal
    • Minimum deposit R25
    • Minimum withdrawal R300
    • Withdrawal limits R10000 per week
    • Withdrawal pending time Ewallets - 2-3 business days
      Wire Transfer - 3-7 business days
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Download, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web
    • Operating System Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone
    • Support Live Chat Yes
    • Email [email protected]
    • Phone number General: +27 800-837-867
      International: +1 800-064-594
    • Fax number None
    • Additional info Allowed Countries Angola, South Africa, Madagascar, Namibia, Botswana, Mozambique, Lesotho, Mauritius
    • Jurisdiction (license) Curacao
    • Certified by None
    • Affiliate Program Yebo Affiliates