Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Wixstars Casino Review

3.6 United States United States is not accepted
100% First deposit bonus + 50 FS
100% First deposit bonus + 50 FS at Wixstars Casino
300STARS
Games:
Slots (FS-Starburst)
Wagering:
35xB
Min Dep:
€20
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Wixstars Casino
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.6
761 reviews
Fairness 3.5
Bonuses 3.7
Games 3.7
  • Casino Fairness 3.5
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.7
    Very Good
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.7
    Very Good
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.7
    Very Good
  • Support Professionality 3.5
    Very Good
All Reviews 34 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • Skorpan11 Level 1 Norway Jun 14

      2.2 Poor

      Blev besviken av bonus ernjudandena

      Reply Helpful
    • lawriechamber Level 4 Australia Jun 09

      2.6 Average
      this looks like a cool casino,i have played on quite a few different ones and i find this one to be quite ok, the games are exciting and the reveiws look ok, i reccommend this one

      if anyone is thinking of playing here its really good
      Reply Helpful
    • Zedmond Level 4 Australia May 28

      4 Very Good

      This was another good casino I enjoyed playing at before Aussies got banned. Why do we get banned from all the best casinos ? It is not fair. This casino had plenty of different providers and games. The site is easy to navigate and the comps and bonuses are really good. Withdrawals were quick and easy. I would recommend to players to play here.

      Reply Helpful
    • Bartek87 Level 2 Holandia Nov 13, 2018

      4 Very Good
      Polecam. Dodatkowe bonusy  Reply Helpful
    • vikingkiowa Level 3 Netherlands Sep 02, 2018

      no freespins, support told me the code isn't valid and where i got this code ..i mentioned it was from here ..but...here part of the conversation with support..


      well not, i can't copy/paste html ..

      Reply Helpful
      • Admin Sep 25, 2018

        Dear vikingkiowa, 


        We have looked into the matter and we would like to inform you that the bonus you are referring to is in fact valid. 


        The bonus is available solely for players who register their account via our site and can be redeemed by entering the code in the registration form.


        Furthermore we would like to make a recommendation for other NetEnt casinos that you may enjoy playing by applying the filters at your disposal on the right side of the page.


        Kind regards,
        TheBigFreeChipList.com Support

        Reply Helpful
    • slimjim2269 Level 3 Canada Aug 21, 2018

      pretty good casino free bonus was ansome thank


      Reply Helpful
    • Cheza333 Level 1 United Kingdom Aug 09, 2018

      3.2 Average
      Amazing site would recommend Reply Helpful
    • freddie1214 Level 2 Germany Jul 13, 2018

      hallo,


      gutes casino, wen da nicht die games von neogames mitten drinne sind.

      neogames gehen überhaupt nicht, lasst die finger von den spielen (neogames).

      super super schlecht programiert, alle spiele sind gleich nur andere symbole.

      was noch viel schlimmer ist, die geschwindigkeit von den slots.

      geht gar nicht.


      sonnst ein super casino viele faire bonusse.


      daumen hoch


      best casino software ever NOVOLINE


      greats freedie

      Reply Helpful
    • Spieloflo Level 6 May 20, 2018

      4 Very Good
      Habe schon den Bonus für neue Kunden ohne Einzahlung genutzt und fand die Vielfalt der Spiele bei diesem Online Casino wirklich sehr groß und die Bonus Angebote bringen mich zum überlegen ob ich es hier mal wieder versuche Reply Helpful
    • Jaimee Australia May 18, 2018

      Does not accept australian players Reply Helpful
      • Admin May 18, 2018

        Dear Jamiee, 


        Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We have verified and it seems that players from Australia are not longer accepted to register and play at Wixstars Casino.

        We will be updating the review accordingly.


        We apologize for the inconvenience,

        Thebigfreechiplist.com Support

        Reply Helpful
    Show 20 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 100% + 50 FS
      • €20
      • 35xB
      • Slots (FS-Starburst)
      • 1st Deposit
      • 300STARS
      • 40 FS
      • €20
      • 35xB
      • Starburst, Gonzo’s Quest, Red Riding Hood, Warlords or Twin Spin
      • 2nd Deposit
      • No code required
      • 40 FS
      • €20
      • 35xB
      • Starburst, Gonzo’s Quest, Red Riding Hood, Warlords or Twin Spin
      • 3rd Deposit
      • No code required
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 20 FS
      • €30
      • 35xB
      • Starburst, Gonzo’s Quest, Fairytale Legends: Red Riding Hood, Warlords or Twin Spin
      • Mondays
      • No code required
      • 40 FS
      • €100
      • 35xB
      • Starburst, Gonzo’s Quest, Fairytale Legends: Red Riding Hood, Warlords or Twin Spin
      • Mondays
      • No code required
      • 60 FS
      • €200
      • 35xB
      • Starburst, Gonzo’s Quest, Fairytale Legends: Red Riding Hood, Warlords or Twin Spin
      • Mondays
      • No code required

    Casino Details