Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Vera John Casino Review

3.9 United States United States is not accepted
200% First deposit bonus
200% First deposit bonus at Vera John Casino
No code required
Games allowed:
All
Wagering:
40xB
Min. deposit:
€10
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Vera John Casino
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.9
485 reviews
Fairness 3.8
Bonuses 3.6
Games 4.1
  • Casino Fairness 3.8
    Very Good
  • Withdrawal Credibility 4
    Very Good
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.6
    Very Good
  • Games Variety and Graphics 4.1
    Very Good
  • Support Professionality 4
    Very Good
All Reviews 74 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • Bluespirit24 Level 13 Spain May 14, 2020

      3 Average

      Never knew this place existed and that is that i play around enough. I've read here a few reviews and all very interesting and positive really. So i visited the site from here and it's all in Swedish and had difficulty in finding where to change language, phone web. 

      Loads of slot games here and  goodies, but just that.,  no other casino games nor betting.. 

      Really cool and nice layout, welcome package isn't a big deal but I'll give it a try 

      Reply Helpful
    • Linus Level 8 Austria Feb 17, 2020

      4 Very Good

      AUSTRIA IS NOT ACCEPTED !!!!


      Ich finde es schade, dass dieses tolle Casino für Österreich nicht verfügbar ist, denn es ist eines, das ich sofort auf meine Merkliste setzen würde.

      Die Seite ist sehr gut gegliedert, man findet alles sofort. Das Angebot an Slots und Anbietern ist Spitzenklasse und auch übersichtlich nach Anbietern sortiert. 

      Reply Helpful
    • Saskia2502 Level 7 Netherlands Sep 29, 2019

      5 Excellent

      This is from the beginning my altime favorite number 1 casino!! The variety of games the more than friendly people who works there the really more than genourese also deposit and no deposit bonussen i Five this casino a golden 10+!! I always keep playing here and hope for a couple Nice winnings just like i had a many other times Reply Helpful

    • penor Level 3 Norway Jun 08, 2019

      3 Average

      also one of my casinos i actually deposit too, very well done site with the gameproviders i like and am familiar with.

      what i like the best is theyr coin reward system wich gives you coins to spend on bonuses,freespins etc.

      you get coins by loging in,rating games, and playing for real cash, and the rewards are great, i thrust this casino and will highly reccomend it. customer support is also friendly and helpfull should there be any issues

      Reply Helpful
    • kittyomuni Level 9 Apr 09, 2019

      5 Excellent
      Vera John Casino is a highly recommended casino.
      Quick withdrawal speed in addition to abundant games.
      In the early stage, withdrawal processing is completed within one hour. Support is also of high quality almost immediately for 24 hours. It is also attractive that you can exchange free spins
      from the shop with coins that are stored just by logging in.
      Reply Helpful
    • Spieloflo Level 6 Feb 18, 2019

      4.4 Very Good
      Echt ein super klasse online casino sehr viele spiele und gute Promotions auch das münzensystem ist echt sehr gut gemacht dafür kann man sich wenn man denn genug hat bonus Freispiele und guthaben kaufen Reply Helpful
    • ledsenmenrik Level 5 Sweden Dec 27, 2018

      This has been My favorite casino with allot of joy and exaiting playing at the games that are many and funny. Have ofcourse withdrawed most money here. Got 20swedish kroner at  bonus and had somevluck at victorious and won almost 20000kroner that i withdrawed. Have withdrawed i think 100000kroner overall so i have a big+  on the casino . So i recommend the casino 4 new players .  Reply Helpful
    • lane58 Level 7 Hungary Dec 02, 2018

      This casino is not available in Hungary!


      Reply Helpful
      • Admin Dec 04, 2018

        Hi lane58,


        We've checked with a casino representative and we can confirm that Hungarian players can register and play at Vera John!


        Best regards,

        TheBigFreeChipList Support.

        Reply Helpful
    • Kvdm1983 Level 6 Netherlands Sep 28, 2018

      4.8 Excellent
      Vera en John is toch niet zo’n goed casino. Het lijkt wel alsof de kasten staan afgesteld op niet winnen en je wint ook dus echt niks. Ja ff een goed bedrag en dan pakt ie alles weer af en win je niks meer. Daar zijn mijn man en ik achter gekomen. Mijn man is nogal intelligent en ziet dingen gebeuren die niet horen! Dus ja weet waar je je geld heen brengt. Mijn eerdere reviews vallen hierbij dus in het niet. Maar wees gewaarschuwd en ga liever bij Astralbet of Magichalspin spelen dat zijn goede betrouwbare casinos en eerlijk ook nog.  Reply Helpful
    • Saskia2502 Level 7 Netherlands Sep 27, 2018

      5 Excellent
      I allready sayed it before but really this is one of the moste nice casinos that i have ever played and the costumerservice is so nice always willing to help and they offer if you’re a reggular depositeur such nice bonus offers if tou go to live chat i really keep saying keep up the Good and honest work and players wil keep comming back here and enjoy the casino Reply Helpful
    Show 20 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 200%
      • €10
      • 40xB
      • All
      • 1st Deposit
      • No code required
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
    • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

    Casino Details