Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Vegas2Web Casino Review

3.3 United States United States accepted
40 Free Spins 150% First deposit bonus + 30 FS
40 Free Spins at Vegas2Web Casino
No code required
Games allowed:
Lucky Labyrinth
Wagering:
35xB
Min. deposit:
Free
150% First deposit bonus + 30 FS at Vegas2Web Casino
No code required
Games allowed:
All
Wagering:
30x(D+B)
Min. deposit:
$/€/£25
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Vegas2Web Casino
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.3
287 reviews
Fairness 3.2
Bonuses 3.3
Games 3.2
  • Casino Fairness 3.2
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.2
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.3
    Average
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.2
    Average
  • Support Professionality 3.4
    Average
All Reviews 25 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • Netonovaes Level 6 Portugal 8h

      2 Poor

      Acabei de usar o bônus de 49 grátis eu nunca tinha jogado um jogo tão ruim infelizmente não me agradou muito a Rival tem uns jogos legais mais esse sem dúvida era o pior  o casino não me agradou nada acho que não volto a jogar lá mesmo assim obrigado.

      Reply Helpful
    • Bluespirit24 Level 13 Spain Mar 04, 2020

      2.8 Average

      Up to now looking deeply into this casino, it does seem very complete who works with a variety of 5 different platforms and work with money transfer like BitCoin saying it is secured with Positive SSL. Also I've seen that they do have a Curacao License from year 2017, License GLH-OCCHKTW0604302017 . What I've seen also but it's not fair at all to our great TBFCL, is that they have a direct link to the competitors casino-online and I would like to know why they don't have a direct link also with thebigfreechiplist as they also promote their casino..

      Seen lot's of very negative reviews here, that makes me doubt if I can trust this place or not. I explained all the previous details as there were so many contradictions as one says the casino has no license and they do..for example. It's important to be fair and find out the truth. If I do register I will be back to give my overview being positive or negative, all depends on the treatment and fairness on withdrawal operations which is the most important point I review. I guess my review is the most new up to now, just seen from 2016 and 2017.. Good luck to all

      Reply Helpful
    • harakat Level 14 Greece Sep 25, 2017

      I wont deposit at this casino because thebigfreechiplist warned us that  added to its illegitimate and Blacklisted casinos, the reason is that this casino use unethical business practices so advise players to play at other casinos.So i wont play at this casino !

      Reply Helpful
    • lifvenus Level 2 Australia Dec 30, 2016

      tried on several occasions  to download this casino without success   also got a red flag from secirity saying this sight might not be trustworthy  so notb sure about this one

      Reply Helpful
    • kimmonsamy Level 1 United States Dec 30, 2016

      They wouldn't let me redeem a sign up bonus and support was horrible Reply Helpful
    • grigorjova Level 4 Macedonia Nov 12, 2016

      4.6 Excellent

      I love this casino. It's pretty good. 

      I used the free no 10$ deposit bonus and played almost with an hour with it , but i was unlucky to win something.


      Try it maybe the luck is on your side.

      Reply Helpful
    • nofakeonlyreal Oct 20, 2016

      1 Terrible

      ALL OF THE REVIEWS ARE FAKE!

      Look at this casino! There is not even a company registered. No License. NOTHING.


      Never would even register to something like this.

      Support? I think nobody is working there. It is running on a dead server.


      OMG HOW SOMEBODY EVEN THINK ABOUT PLAYING THERE?????

      Reply Helpful
    • moodycreator Level 4 United States Sep 25, 2016

      4 Very Good

      I like this casino a lot. I played for almost 2 hours on a $10 bonus. I never made it through the wager requirement, but I didn't expect to on $10.  I rate them high because I had a great time.  Their C/S helped me with my bonus, because the one I had tried to use was declined. They directed me to one just like mine, and I was all set.  My experience here has been great.  I haven't tried to cash out, so I'll update this another time if I get to that point.

      Reply Helpful
    • chimera02 Level 7 Norway Aug 26, 2016

      didnt have any problems getting the bonus.

      i tried a few different slots with not much luck,not my type of casino, but a generous bonus.all in all i would reccomend it, you will get your cash and a free ride, but the layout is a bit outdated and messy

      Reply Helpful
    • Neztoe33 Level 2 United States Aug 09, 2016

      So far so good the placement pretty good I've been trying the graphics the customer service and as always any casino if you live in America making deposits can always be a challenge with the play that I have been here I've enjoyed and I really don't think I just seen with her trying to rip us off their baby monitor too much for that and there's a black list for them if they are trying to be then good luck to you Reply Helpful
    Show 15 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 40 FS
      • FREE
      • 35xB
      • Lucky Labyrinth
      • Exclusive Upon sign up
      • No code required
      • 150% + 30 FS
      • $/€/£25
      • 30x(D+B)
      • All
      • Exclusive 1st Deposit
      • No code required
      • 150% + 20 FS
      • $/€/£25
      • 30x(D+B)
      • All
      • 2nd Deposit Bonus
      • No code required
      • 200% + 50 FS
      • $/€/£25
      • 30x(D+B)
      • All
      • 3rd Deposit Bonus
      • No code required
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 99% + 15 FS
      • $/€/£25
      • 30x(D+B)
      • All
      • Mondays
      • No code required
      • $15
      • $/€/£30
      • 30x(D+B)
      • All
      • Tuesdays
      • No code required
      • $35
      • $/€/£50
      • 30x(D+B)
      • All
      • Tuesdays
      • No code required
      • $65
      • $/€/£75
      • 30x(D+B)
      • All
      • Tuesdays
      • No code required
      • 20 FS
      • $/€/£100
      • 30x(D+B)
      • All
      • Tuesdays
      • No code required
      • 10 FS
      • $/€/£30
      • 30x(D+B)
      • All
      • Wednesdays
      • No code required
      • 15 FS
      • $/€/£60
      • 30x(D+B)
      • All
      • Wednesdays
      • No code required
      • 20 FS
      • $/€/£90
      • 30x(D+B)
      • All
      • Wednesdays
      • No code required
      • 25 FS
      • $/€/£120
      • 30x(D+B)
      • All
      • Wednesdays
      • No code required
      • 65%
      • $/€/£50
      • 30x(D+B)
      • All
      • Thursdays
      • No code required
      • 50%
      • $/€/£25
      • 30x(D+B)
      • Slots
      • Thursday to Sunday
      • No code required
      • 25%
      • $/€/£25
      • 30x(D+B)
      • Table games
      • Thursday to Sunday
      • No code required
      • $100
      • $/€/£250
      • 30x(D+B)
      • All
      • Saturdays
      • No code required
      • 50 FS
      • $/€/£150
      • 30x(D+B)
      • All
      • Sundays
      • No code required

    Casino Details

    • Established Jan 01, 2010
    • Software Rival, BetSoft, Vivo Gaming
    • Languages English, French
    • Currencies USD, EUR, GBP, AUD, BTC
    • Banking
      • Method
      • Deposit
      • Withdrawal
    • Minimum deposit $/€/£25
    • Minimum withdrawal $/€/£100
    • Withdrawal limits $/€/£5000 per week
    • Withdrawal pending time Wire Transfer - 5-15 business days
      Credit cards - 4-5 business days
      Bitcoin Wallet - 2-24 hours
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Download, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web
    • Operating System Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone
    • Support Live Chat Yes
    • Email [email protected]
      [email protected]
    • Phone number USA: +1 866-311-6263
      France: +33 080-090-5187
    • Fax number None
    • Additional info Restricted Countries Australia, Canada, South Africa, Cayman Islands
    • Jurisdiction (license) Curacao
    • Certified by None
    • Affiliate Program Number One Affiliates