Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

The welcome bonuses are valid for the following countries: Australia, New Zealand

UpTown Pokies Casino Review

3.3 United States United States accepted
AU$15 No deposit bonus 400% First deposit bonus
AU$15 No deposit bonus at UpTown Pokies Casino
TBFCLFREE
Games allowed:
Slots, Keno, Scratch Cards
Wagering:
50xB
Min. deposit:
Free
400% First deposit bonus at UpTown Pokies Casino
400CASINO
Games allowed:
Slots, Keno, Scratch Cards
Wagering:
40x(D+B)
Min. deposit:
AU$20
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review UpTown Pokies Casino
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.3
729 reviews
Fairness 3.1
Bonuses 3.4
Games 3.4
  • Casino Fairness 3.1
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.3
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.4
    Average
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.4
    Average
  • Support Professionality 3.3
    Average
All Reviews 59 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • Tmcexpress20 United States Feb 27, 2020

      2 Poor

      I created a account with uptown pokies casino and i won $147.44 after i did all the requirements that had to be done per the terms and conditions on my free no deposit opening bonus well when it came time after i completed the play through i tried withdrawling the money i had won cause it was available and so the program said i had to send a id validation form with scanned copies of my dl front and back scanmed copies of my debit card and proof of residence to a email [email protected] so i sent all that 3 times and contacted theyre customer service and finally my stuff gor thru they said that the id security team would review it and i would hear from them within 5 days well now theyre security bullcrap team said that i didnt pass they're internal security checks and they decided to close my account and the decision will not reversed. What really on what grounds and went on some dumb crap they suck theyre a scam and now they have all my personal information dont do it dont do it dont do it they r SCAMMERS OR SOMETHING TO THAT NATURE THEY'RE CASINO AINT WORTH THE TIME AND EFFORT IT TAKES TO CREAT THE ACCT AND THEY'RE CUSTOMER SERVICE PPL DONT KNO THEYRE HEAD FROM THEY'RE BUTTHOLE PROBABLY BECAUSE THEY'RE HEAD MAYBE STUCK UP THEY'RE BUTTHOLES HAHAHAHA JIST LIKE THAT THEY'RE A HUGE JOKE !!!!!!!

      Reply Helpful (2)
    • Djlm Australia Sep 23, 2018

      2.6 Average
      Goox game play  manage your deposits well though its hard to follow what bonus code is in play Reply Helpful (2)
    • Natalieyvonne Level 3 Australia Dec 29, 2019

      4.8 Excellent

      awesome!

      My 2nd favorite casino for sure!! Amazing kind staff lots of new bonuses and freebies, spins etc weekly. Payout speed is super fast 2-3 buisness days Easy win and lots of fun

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • Laureng81 Level 5 Australia Nov 24, 2019

      3 Average

      I used a free bonus after a deposit then i used my $4 in comp points and i won did any wagering required requested my withdraw to bitcoin was advised by 2 support agents it was all fine then i checked why 2 days later why money hadnt been released and saw it was Rejected. I then asked why as no one even advised me and i was told i used too many bonuses in a row. I looked and comp points are Not a bonus but they wouldnt change it and when i asked for my transactions was told i could fibd it on there myself. They not only rejected this withdraw but alao kept all my winings which was $900 only and as my comp points were accumulated mostly via points made from deposits i asked them to reconsider but no. 

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • Patarat200 Level 8 United States Jan 03, 2019

       This is a mirror image of uptown aces I believe is their sister company it's just like all the other real time gaming mobile applications very smooth play .    Now make sure you follow every rule to the T because if you don't know find a way to screw you out of your withdrawal .  I would even try to use bitcoin which is supposedly anonymous because I didn't have a current ID at the moment and to make a withdrawal you need your ID and your bank account and a letter from your house I mean a lot of things but the let you deposit that bitcoin very quickly with no issues. If you decide to use a bonus your best bet is to do a big one and just hope that you played through the huge 60 times play through but didn't have the opportunity have $1000 cash out from $100 deposit. I can't talk very highly of all these casinos because I haven't been able to with drawl from a single one of them but I've only deposited probably 100 bucks throughout all of them and the day I find one to be honest I will give me this information and otherwise it's no deposit bonus from here on out so I get this place just like the other and six out of 10 stars and that's just because this site given credit Reply Helpful (1)
    • Henry17 Level 2 Australia Oct 28, 2019

      3 Average

      Doesn't get my best votes at the codes seem to never work for me 

      Reply Helpful
    • Superkool Level 2 United States Oct 09, 2019

      3.2 Average

      I can see a future with this casino so far they have been really good to me in all ways. They have gave me a free bonus which I won on and they paid me out and the games are really nice to play on. The customer support were really to the point and really helpful plus the promotions are not that bad on this casino so I would totally recommend it...

      Reply Helpful
    • Natalieyvonne Level 3 Australia Jul 16, 2019

      4.8 Excellent

      Great casino I love RTG casinos I have been apart of uptown pokies and uptown aces for about a year they are ways mind helpful staff and fantastic bonuses. But most of all their withdrawal time is short and Sweeeet :)

      Reply Helpful
    • LeonAng Level 5 United States Apr 08, 2019

      HAVEN T BEEN ABLE TO USE THIS SITE MUCH BEEN GAMBLING FOR SOME TIME


      Reply Helpful
    • Patarat200 Level 8 United States Jan 27, 2019

      I don't know why this is always the United States of America section for casino list because this is not a United States of America casino is not Australian casino that will not let United States America people join. So any dollar posit Bonus you're going to try to use here are you going to have to be part of a certain region or country to be able to even get in the door so good Reply Helpful
    Show 20 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • AU$15
      • FREE
      • 50xB
      • Slots, Keno, Scratch Cards
      • Exclusive Upon sign up
      • TBFCLFREE
      • 400%
      • AU$20
      • 40x(D+B)
      • Slots, Keno, Scratch Cards
      • Exclusive 1st Deposit
      • 400CASINO
      • 200%
      • AU$25
      • 30xB
      • Slots, Keno, Scratch Cards
      • 2nd Deposit
      • POKIESANTA-2
      • $100 FC
      • 0
      • 40xB
      • Slots, Keno, Scratch Cards
      • after the 2nd Deposit
      • POKIES100SANTA
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 25% CB
      • 0
      • 10xB
      • All except progressives
      • Unlimited
      • Contact Support
      • 70%
      • AU$25
      • 17x(D+B)
      • All except progressives
      • Twice per Day
      • EASYPOKIES
      • 50%
      • AU$20
      • 15x(D+B)
      • Black Jack & Video Poker
      • Twice per Day
      • JACKPOTPOKIES
      • 100% + 75 FS
      • AU$25
      • 30x(D+B)
      • Pokies & Keno (FS - Bubble Bubble 2)
      • Once per Week
      • WEEKLYPOKIES
      • 250%
      • AU$30
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except progressives
      • from Fridays to Sundays
      • POKIESHOWTIME
      • 25%
      • AU$20
      • 12x(D+B)
      • Black Jack & Video Poker
      • Unlimited
      • 25EXTRA
      • 100%
      • AU$25
      • 30x(D+B)
      • Black Jack & Video Poker
      • Once per Month
      • SUITEMUP
      • 100 FS
      • AU$25
      • 25x(D+B)
      • T-Rex II
      • Unlimited
      • 25JURASSIC100
      • 111% + 111 FS
      • AU$25
      • 30x(D+B)
      • T-Rex II
      • Unlimited
      • JURASSIC111
      • 100% + 100 FS
      • AU$30
      • 30x(D+B)
      • Slots, Keno & Scratch Cards
      • Mondays
      • MONDAYGHOST
      • 15 FS
      • $25
      • 10xB
      • Sweet 16
      • Twice per day
      • SWEET2020SPINS
      • 25 FS
      • $50
      • 10xB
      • Sweet 16
      • Twice per day
      • SWEET2020SPINS
      • 50 FS
      • $100
      • 10xB
      • Sweet 16
      • Twice per day
      • SWEET2020SPINS
      • 75 FS
      • $200
      • 10xB
      • Sweet 16
      • Twice per day
      • SWEET2020SPINS
      • 100 FS
      • $300
      • 10xB
      • Sweet 16
      • Twice per day
      • SWEET2020SPINS
      • 100% + 25 FS
      • $25
      • 30xB
      • Rudolph's Revenge
      • Monthly - 1st Bonus
      • WILDRUDOLPH-1
      • 150% + 50 FS
      • $25
      • 30xB
      • Return of the Rudolph
      • After claiming - WILDRUDOLPH-1
      • WILDRUDOLPH-2
      • 175 FS
      • $25
      • 30xB
      • Rudolph Awakens
      • After claiming - WILDRUDOLPH-2
      • 200WILDRUDOLPH
      • 75% + 15 FS
      • $25
      • 30xB
      • Storm Lords
      • Twice per day
      • 2020LORDS
      • 100% + 20 FS
      • $50
      • 30xB
      • Storm Lords
      • Twice per day
      • 2020LORDS
      • 125% + 25 FS
      • $100
      • 30xB
      • Storm Lords
      • Twice per day
      • 2020LORDS
      • 150% + 30 FS
      • $150
      • 30xB
      • Storm Lords
      • Twice per day
      • 2020LORDS
      • 175% + 35 FS
      • $200
      • 30xB
      • Storm Lords
      • Twice per day
      • 2020LORDS
      • 225% + 50 FS
      • $300
      • 30xB
      • Storm Lords
      • Twice per day
      • 2020LORDS

    Casino Details

    • Established Dec 19, 2017
    • Software RTG
    • Languages English
    • Currencies AUD, BTC
    • Banking
      • Method
      • Deposit
      • Withdrawal
    • Minimum deposit AU$10
    • Minimum withdrawal AU$50
    • Withdrawal limits AU$10000 per week
    • Withdrawal pending time Wire Transfer - 6-7 business days
      Bitcoin Wallet - Up to 24 hours
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web
    • Operating System Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone
    • Support Live Chat Yes
    • Email [email protected]
      [email protected]
    • Phone number General: +1 888-492-9309
      International: +1 657-208-5477
    • Additional info Restricted Countries United Kingdom, Netherlands, Israel, Republic of Moldova
    • Jurisdiction (license) Curacao
    • Certified by None
    • Affiliate Program Total Affiliates