Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Superior Casino does not accept any new players at the moment, this is due to technical issues with the casino’s platform. We strongly recommend players to avoid playing at this casino and choose another casino to play at.

Superior Casino Review

3.4 United States United States accepted
$30 No deposit bonus 270% First deposit bonus + 50 FS
$30 No deposit bonus at Superior Casino
No code required
Games allowed:
Slots
Wagering:
50xB
Min. deposit:
Free
270% First deposit bonus + 50 FS at Superior Casino
No code required
Games allowed:
Slots & Specialty Games (FS - Party Parrot)
Wagering:
50x(D+B)
Min. deposit:
$/€/£25
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Superior Casino
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.4
479 reviews
Fairness 3.3
Bonuses 3.5
Games 3.5
  • Casino Fairness 3.3
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.2
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.5
    Average
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.5
    Average
  • Support Professionality 3.5
    Average
All Reviews 56 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • Ollie555 Level 5 Australia Mar 11, 2019

      3.6 Very Good

      Need to make available for those who joined outside of chiplist

      Reply Helpful (2)
    • Ulfur Level 1 Netherlands Feb 15, 2019

      4.6 Excellent

      I've had no bad experience with staff or anything like that, they are lovely to speak too. I do like the casino apart from not getting rich. Promotions are great but I have put a lot of money in and I don't win much. The customer support agents are always very helpful and friendly, but would like more free games. Withdrdawal time frame is not great but I've been paid a couple times, so they do pay but I would like same day payouts.

      Reply Helpful (2)
    • mussen10 Netherlands Feb 11, 2019

      5 Excellent

      Honestly I was not expecting much at the beginning but I was pleasantly surprised. There are a good amount of games and promotions. I personally prefer the promotions with free spins. Support was very helpful to clarify my doubts about the deposit and withdrawal process. I also found you get a very good amount of free spins and chips based on your deposits.I started playing a couple of months ago and I can see myself being a regular there!

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • AlimonyDad108 Denmark Jan 28, 2019

      5 Excellent

      been playing at Superior for 2 weeks. Enjoying the promos and tokens I get after each deposit. CS agents are nice, specially Sam. They got Bitcoin deposits, no prob. Hope to try a BTC cash out soon. Games could include other platforms, but they have Betsoft 3D slots which are fun. Cheers peers!

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • coolsongsscasino Level 9 Korea, Republic of Apr 22, 2015

      1 Terrible

      You gotta be very cautious if you choose Rival Casinos. You would better play in the older and more reputable ones which provide Rival games together with NetEnt and Microgaming games, etc. Most of Rival casinos do not provide in-house Live Chat, but only the shared service, so that the quality is not good. And you can only check the progress of the wagering with Live Chat, which is very inconvenient.

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • Trigety Level 8 Denmark Mar 09, 2015

      3 Average

      A casino with plenty of games from Rival, they also provide you with scratch, poker and bingo which is good if you like a little variance now and then, the casino seems like a nice place to be playing, but i dont favorize their system, i have seen so much better and this gives me a little knock on the head everytime i think of these kind of casinos made by this provider, but overall its not a bad casino, i just dont like it, but, check it out !

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • nelsnik Level 11 Netherlands Jan 04, 2015

      2.8 Average

      Very friendly casino, never mentioned any complaints against them!:) very nice graphics and designed website! the got all the rival games in stock;) very good withdrawal methods and processing (pretty fast i heard) talked with support about bonuses and they are cool guys over there! thumbs up!

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • Natalieyvonne Level 3 Australia Dec 29, 2019

      4 Very Good

      had only been part of the superior family for about a week when I won 1500$ it took a little while to receive my winnings through bitcoin as their casino is not Australian based bitcoin is the only withdrawal method! All in all fun casino! :)

      Reply Helpful
    • Bluespirit24 Level 13 Spain Dec 11, 2019

      2.4 Poor

      I remember I used to able to access Into the Superior Casino website but today trying the same way and no manner., just got this message: This page can't be displayed. Contact support for additional information.
      The incident ID is: 1945631862889

      Probably Spain isn't accepted 

      Reply Helpful
    • Linus Level 8 Austria Nov 29, 2019

      4 Very Good

      I wanted to use the exclusive first deposit bonus about 400% today, but it was not available. at the friendly chat they told me, that I should write a mail and they will prove the offer and if it is okay, they would add it to my account personally. I did and now I am waiting, whether it will work. But generally I am a bit irritated, because I visit the page via TBFCL .


      Reply Helpful
    Show 20 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • $30
      • FREE
      • 50xB
      • Slots
      • Exclusive Upon sign up
      • No code required
      • 270% + 50 FS
      • $/€/£25
      • 50x(D+B)
      • Slots & Specialty Games (FS - Party Parrot)
      • Exclusive 1st Deposit
      • No code required
      • 300%
      • $/€/£25
      • 33x(D+B)
      • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
      • 1st Bitcoin Deposit
      • No code required
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
    • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

    Casino Details

    • Established Jan 01, 2005
    • Software Rival, BetSoft, Saucify, Vivo Gaming, Tom Horn Gaming, Spinomenal
    • Languages English, Spanish, German, Swedish, Portuguese, Arabic, French, Dutch, Italian
    • Currencies USD, EUR, GBP, AUD, ZAR, BTC, mBTC
    • Banking
      • Method
      • Deposit
      • Withdrawal
    • Minimum deposit $/€/£25
    • Minimum withdrawal $/€/£25
    • Withdrawal limits $/€/£500 per day
      $/€/£2000 per week
    • Withdrawal pending time Ewallets - 2-7 business days
      Wire Transfer - 4-10 business days
      Credit cards - 6-12 business days
      Bitcoin Wallet - Up to 24 business days
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Live Dealer, Download, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web
    • Operating System Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone, Blackberry
    • Support Live Chat Yes
    • Email [email protected]
    • Phone number None
    • Fax number General: +1 866-356-2549
    • Additional info Restricted Countries Netherlands, Israel, Kazakhstan, Denmark, Canada, Syrian Arab Republic, Romania, Hungary, Afghanistan, Azerbaijan, Bulgaria, Poland, Estonia, Kyrgyzstan, Singapore, Costa Rica, Bangladesh, Cayman Islands, Turkmenistan, Bhutan
    • Jurisdiction (license) Curacao
    • Certified by None
    • Affiliate Program Superior Share