Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Slots7 Casino Review

3.3 United States United States accepted
$125 No deposit bonus 350% First deposit bonus
$125 No deposit bonus at Slots7 Casino
BFC125
Games allowed:
All
Wagering:
30xB
Min. deposit:
Free
350% First deposit bonus at Slots7 Casino
WELCOME350
Games allowed:
All
Wagering:
20x(D+B)
Min. deposit:
$30
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Slots7 Casino
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.3
189 reviews
Fairness 3.3
Bonuses 3.7
Games 3.5
  • Casino Fairness 3.3
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 2.6
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.7
    Very Good
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.5
    Very Good
  • Support Professionality 3.2
    Average
All Reviews 27 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • lloyd55 Nov 12, 2019

      1 Terrible

      I wouldn't waste my time claiming the deposit sign up bonus. I signed up and didn't have any issues receiving the bonus. I played for few hours was up $400. The only way to contact the casino is through email so I did. Asking rollover requirements and stuff like  that. Have yet to ever hear back from them at all. Its been several months and have sent several emails. 

      Reply Helpful (3)
    • rockstarzero Level 2 United States Nov 20, 2019

      4.4 Very Good

      Really enjoyed the Stardust Slot!  Cool graphics and BIG Wins!!!

      Reply Helpful (2)
    • Makaveli78 Level 1 United States Nov 19, 2019

      2.6 Average

      Been waiting to withdraw for over 2 weeks!

       Never been contacted back from them... Which sucks because I liked the games and graphics.

      Reply Helpful (2)
    • ONLY247 Level 18 United States Dec 01, 2019

      4.2 Very Good

      They were generous to offer an opportunity to view some funny controvertial games left in corners with potential sequels and updates, I enjoy the class rating they offer here

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • Bluespirit24 Level 13 Spain Nov 29, 2019

      2.6 Average

      I just browsed through this online casino and I must say that I was surprised. There are a big variety of slot games to choose from and they are there all the famous slots and more. What a saw is the casino table games are poor and limited but this isn't my area of gaming I am more of slots. 

      I will register here later on

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • Davidmichael Level 3 United States Nov 17, 2019

      4.6 Excellent

      Very good casino and the start up bonus is perfect. Alot of other casinos dont give you enough to play around on to see if you like that particular casino, but when you get started with 125 you have plenty to explore and play a variety of games. Great casino and very professional. Everyone should visit

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • Nicolekb35 South Africa Apr 15, 2020

      4.8 Excellent

      Great online casino to navigate and enjoy - cannot add a withdrawal credibility as yet due to no winnings received.

      Great valid, legit bonuses and quick registration to sign up

      Reply Helpful
    • Swebot Level 2 Sweden Apr 09, 2020

      3.8 Very Good

      Slot7 Casino erbjuder en mycket väl och tydligt utformad hemsida, vilket gör navigering väldigt enkel.  Bonuserbjudandena är exceptionella och satsningskraven kan också spelas med lite tur.  Utbudet av spel är begränsat till Betsoft-spel, men med denna leverantör har du en god chans att vinna något.  Jag använde gratischipsna för registrering och kunde spela med dem under mycket lång tid.  Vad som är mindre positivt är de mycket begränsade betalningsalternativen

      Reply Helpful
    • Pearljelli Level 1 United States Mar 23, 2020

      4.8 Excellent

           Nicholas, my casino host has been the most informative, friendly, and helpful custodian of the casino that I have thus far had the pleasure of conversing with. I am very impressed with his customer service skills and I would recommend this casino to any and all of my friends and family... thank you for your hard work and dedication to the casino that you represent. If more people worked like you then the world would be a more pleasant place to live!

           I wasn’t sure if I liked the betSoft or prologic gaming software at first but it really has grown on me.. RTG being my go to....  I will definitely play with my hard earned money at this establishment because I know I can count on friendly staff and absolute fairness. 

      Reply Helpful
    • nonamenick United States Mar 16, 2020

      4.6 Excellent

      So far best of the best though stay tuned I have a problem and need their help. Will keep u all informed and may need help w/some screenshots regarding payouts at a different casino.

      Reply Helpful
    Show 17 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • $125
      • FREE
      • 30xB
      • All
      • Exclusive Upon sign up
      • BFC125
      • 350%
      • $30
      • 20x(D+B)
      • All
      • 1st Deposit
      • WELCOME350
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
    • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

    Casino Details

    • Established Jan 01, 2018
    • Software BetSoft
    • Languages English
    • Currencies USD
    • Banking
      • Method
      • Deposit
      • Withdrawal
    • Minimum deposit $30
    • Minimum withdrawal $100
    • Withdrawal limits $1000 per week
    • Withdrawal pending time Wire Transfer - 7-9 business days
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web
    • Operating System Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS
    • Support Live Chat Yes
    • Email [email protected]
      [email protected]
    • Phone number General: +1 888-281-3768
    • Additional info Restricted Countries China, Thailand, India, Malaysia, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Philippines, Vietnam, France, Italy, Spain, United Arab Emirates, Israel, Ukraine, Russian Federation, Kazakhstan, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Denmark, Islamic Republic of Iran, Syrian Arab Republic, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Iraq, Turkey, Romania, Lebanon, Hungary, Georgia, Afghanistan, Brazil, Azerbaijan, Palestinian Territory, Lithuania, Oman, Slovakia, Serbia, Bulgaria, Slovenia, Macedonia, Angola, Liechtenstein, Jersey, Poland, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Estonia, Latvia, Jordan, Kyrgyzstan, Reunion, Ireland, Libya, Armenia, Yemen, Belarus, Guadeloupe, French Guiana, Dominican Republic, Kuwait, Bolivia, Indonesia, Nepal, Papua New Guinea, Pakistan, South Africa, Panama, Costa Rica, Saint Lucia, Bangladesh, Cambodia, Macau, Maldives, Fiji, Mongolia, Wallis and Futuna, Qatar, Albania, Uzbekistan, Montenegro, The Democratic Republic of the Congo, Belize, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Holy See (Vatican City State), Peru, Curacao, Colombia, Venezuela, Ecuador, Isle of Man, Guernsey, Malta, Tajikistan, Seychelles, Bahrain, Nigeria, Egypt, Zimbabwe, Liberia, Kenya, Ghana, Zambia, Madagascar, Namibia, Cote D'Ivoire, Sudan, Uganda, Cameroon, Malawi, Gabon, Mali, Benin, Chad, Botswana, Cape Verde, Rwanda, Congo, Mozambique, Gambia, Lesotho, Mauritius, Morocco, Algeria, Guinea, Swaziland, Burkina Faso, Sierra Leone, Somalia, Niger, Central African Republic, Togo, Burundi, Equatorial Guinea, South Sudan, Senegal, Mauritania, Djibouti, Comoros, Tunisia, Greenland, Jamaica, Guatemala, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Grenada, Paraguay, Turks and Caicos Islands, Antigua and Barbuda, Tuvalu, French Polynesia, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu, Eritrea, Trinidad and Tobago, Saint Helena, El Salvador, Honduras, Uruguay, Sri Lanka, British Indian Ocean Territory, Suriname, Cook Islands, French Southern Territories, Brunei Darussalam, Turkmenistan, Pitcairn Islands, Faroe Islands, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Nauru, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Guinea-Bissau, Palau, Bhutan, Saint Martin, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Barthelemy, Dominica, Sao Tome and Principe, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Timor-Leste, Saint Eustatius and Saba Bonaire, Myanmar, Haiti, Nicaragua, Guyana, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Samoa, Kiribati, Tonga, Cuba, Ethiopia
    • Certified by None
    • Affiliate Program Affiliates Moolah