Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

SlotoCash Review

3.5 United States United States accepted
$31 No deposit bonus 200% First deposit bonus + 100 FS
$31 No deposit bonus at SlotoCash
31FREE
Games allowed:
Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
Wagering:
60xB
Min. deposit:
Free
200% First deposit bonus + 100 FS at SlotoCash
SLOTO1MATCH
Games allowed:
Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards (FS - Gemtopia)
Wagering:
30x(D+B)
Min. deposit:
$20
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review SlotoCash
Note: Your previous review will be replaced
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.5
4810 reviews
Fairness 3.3
Bonuses 3.5
Games 3.6
  • Casino Fairness 3.3
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.4
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.5
    Very Good
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.6
    Very Good
  • Support Professionality 3.6
    Very Good
All Reviews 420 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • illug2 Level 5 Iceland Apr 14, 2018

      1 Terrible
      After 3 weeks of trying to withdraw and endless problems with verification I told them I dont want those $200 and they should rename their casino WC Casino. I have withdrawn at 8 or 9 Casinos all very easy and quick but this casino is just too much bullshit to be worth the effort. Stay away Reply Helpful (9)
    • Skeezalova21 Level 2 United States May 18, 2016

      1 Terrible

      When looking at a few other reviews, I thought this would be a good casino.  Boy was I wrong.  The reviews I read had to have been written by someone affiliated with the casino.  They don't give a no welcome bonus without having to deposit, the payouts are not good, and I think the games are rigged beyond belief!  I warn anyone looking for a fair casino to skip right over this one.  You will not find what you are looking for.  I don't like bashing anything, but this casino needed it!!!  Very unhappy with my decision to check this one out.  Good luck 

      Reply Helpful (5)
    • AmericanHobo Level 1 United States Apr 07, 2017

      1.8 Poor

      i have been trying to recieve a payout i won on bonus. i am either ignored or droped in chat. waiting on e mail also.

      Reply Helpful (4)
    • holza82 Level 3 Australia Apr 16, 2016

      1.4 Terrible

      not happy.... these guys took my cash said I needed to verify my deposit then denied all knowledge of it.... so I lost 30 bux straight up

      Reply Helpful (3)
    • angaling Level 1 Philippines Jun 18, 2019

      1 Terrible

      this is the worst casino I've ever seen 

      Reply Helpful (2)
    • AutoLiar Level 1 United States Mar 14, 2019

      1 Terrible

      I deposited around $100 on this site and got up to $500 in winnings.

       After trying to verify my account for withdrawal for three weeks, they sent me an email saying my account is now permanently closed....?!?!?!?


      Worst fucking scam casino online. DON'T trust these people.

      Reply Helpful (2)
      • Phunkyqueen Level 4 United States Aug 24, 2019

        That's outrageous but just what I figured would be the case with them. They seem ok at first, but soon I realized that they are rife, people ONLY out to take your money!

        Reply Helpful (1)
    • jocher Level 1 Netherlands Mar 09, 2016

      1 Terrible

      terrible, bad, awful casino...

      Reply Helpful (2)
    • bob Apr 28, 2014

      i've been playing sloto cash for years. won some very large amounts of money here. payout is about 2 to 4 weeks . most of the winnings have been on getting 5 pyramids. but it does work stay on .60cent beats. won that jackpot

      Reply Helpful (2)
    • 888MaartjeB Level 3 Netherlands Apr 18, 2020

      5 Excellent

      I have been playing slotocash for years. new promotions and nice bonuses every month when you have made a deposit. payout to neteller is fine, had to wait a few days. mobile app is also nice. clear and easy to use. good luck and have fun.

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • Cillaloot325 Level 5 United States Jan 12, 2020

      3.2 Average

      I WAS FINALLY ABLE TO PASS THE PLAYTHROUGH REQUIREMENTS WHEN I USED ONE OF THE DEPOSIT BONUSES FROM HERE AND VERIFICATION TOOK ABOUT 1 OR 2 TO BE COMPLETELY ACCEPTABLE TO THEM, AND THEN WITHDRAWING MY WINNINGS TOOK A LITTLE OVER A WEEK OR SO TO BE PROCESSED. BUT ALL IN ALL I DID RECEIVE MY WINNINGS I HAD REQUESTED CLOSE TO $3000 TOTAL. THE CASINO DOES TAKE SOME TIME TO PROCESS ANY INFO IN COMPARISON TO OTHERS IVE BEEN IN CONTACT WITH, BUT THEY DO PAY WHICH IS WHAT COUNTED AT THE END OF THE DAY IN MY OPINION . 

      Reply Helpful (1)
      Previous reviews by Cillaloot325
      • 3.2 Apr 22, 2017
        Show

        They have decent bonuses usually similar to Uptown Aces their sister casino. withdraw and payouts are usually issued in allotted time as they display on website, plus they send bonuses to depositing players via e-mail, which is nice. Just make sure to check your e-mail for coupon codes.

        Reply Helpful
    Show 20 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • $31
      • FREE
      • 60xB
      • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
      • Exclusive Upon sign up
      • 31FREE
      • 200% + 100 FS
      • $20
      • 30x(D+B)
      • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards (FS - Gemtopia)
      • 1st Deposit
      • SLOTO1MATCH
      • 200% + 50 FS
      • $20
      • 25x(D+B)
      • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards (FS - Gemtopia)
      • 2nd Deposit
      • SLOTO2MATCH
      • 100% + 50 FS
      • $20
      • 25x(D+B)
      • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards (FS - Gemtopia)
      • 3rd Deposit
      • SLOTO3MATCH
      • 100% + 50 FS
      • $20
      • 25x(D+B)
      • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards (FS - Gemtopia)
      • 4th Deposit
      • SLOTO4MATCH
      • 177% + FS
      • $20
      • 25x(D+B)
      • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards (FS - Gemtopia)
      • 5th Deposit
      • SLOTO5MATCH
      • 100%
      • $20
      • 25x(D+B)
      • Video Poker,Blackjack & Rummy,Three-Card Poker,Pai-Gow
      • 1st Deposit
      • TABLE1MATCH
      • 50%
      • $20
      • 22x(D+B)
      • Video Poker,Blackjack & Rummy,Three-Card Poker,Pai-Gow
      • 2nd Deposit
      • TABLE2MATCH
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 100% + 75 FS
      • $25
      • 30x(D+B)
      • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards(FS - Ancient Gods)
      • Once per week
      • WEEKLYMATCH
      • 65%
      • $30
      • 15x(D+B)
      • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
      • Twice per day
      • 65EASYWIN
      • 77% + 77 FS
      • $35
      • 30x(D+B)
      • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards (God of Wealth)
      • Twice per day in weekends
      • SLOTO77WEEKEND
      • 60%
      • $35
      • 34x(D+B)
      • Video Poker & Blackjack
      • Twice per day
      • 60ROYAL
      • 50%
      • $25
      • 30x(D+B)
      • All games
      • Twice per day
      • SLOTOJACKPOT
      • 100%
      • $35
      • 60x(D+B)
      • Slots,Video Poker & Blackjack
      • Once per month
      • SUITEMUP
      • 75% + 15 FS
      • $25
      • 30x(D+B)
      • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards (FS - Aladdin Wishes))
      • Twice a Day
      • SLOTOWISHES
      • 100% + 20 FS
      • $50
      • 30x(D+B)
      • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards (FS - Aladdin Wishes)
      • Twice a Day
      • SLOTOWISHES
      • 125% + 25 FS
      • $100
      • 30x(D+B)
      • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards (FS - Aladdin Wishes)
      • Twice a Day
      • SLOTOWISHES
      • 150% + 30 FS
      • $150
      • 30x(D+B)
      • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards (FS - Aladdin Wishes)
      • Twice a Day
      • SLOTOWISHES
      • 175% + 35 FS
      • $200
      • 30x(D+B)
      • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards (FS - Aladdin Wishes)
      • Twice a Day
      • SLOTOWISHES
      • 225% + 50 FS
      • $300
      • 30x(D+B)
      • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards (FS - Aladdin Wishes)
      • Twice a Day
      • SLOTOWISHES
      • 25% CB
      • $10
      • 10x(D+B)
      • All selected games
      • Monday through Wednesday
      • Claim via Live Chat
      • 35% CB
      • $10
      • 10x(D+B)
      • All selected games
      • Thursday through Sunday
      • Claim via Live Chat

    Casino Details

    • Established Feb 01, 2007
    • Software RTG
    • Languages English, German
    • Currencies USD, BTC
    • Banking
      • Method
      • Deposit
      • Withdrawal
    • Minimum deposit $20
    • Minimum withdrawal $25
    • Withdrawal limits $5000 per week
    • Withdrawal pending time Ewallets - 2-3 business days
      Wire Transfer - 4-6 business days
      Cheques - 17-21 business days
      Bitcoin Wallet - 1-2 business days
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Live Dealer, Download, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web
    • Operating System Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone
    • Support Live Chat Yes
    • Email [email protected]
      [email protected]
    • Phone number General: +1 866-890-6745
      International: +1 657-208-5477
    • Fax number None
    • Additional info Restricted Countries Australia, United Kingdom, Israel, Republic of Moldova
    • Jurisdiction (license) Curacao
    • Certified by None
    • Affiliate Program Deck Media