Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

RockNRolla Casino Review

4 United States United States is not accepted
new
μ₿2.5 No deposit bonus 100% First deposit bonus
μ₿2.5 No deposit bonus at RockNRolla Casino
No code required
Games allowed:
All except selected games
Wagering:
35xB
Min. deposit:
Free
100% First deposit bonus at RockNRolla Casino
FIRST100
Games allowed:
All except selected games
Wagering:
30xB
Min. deposit:
μ₿2
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review RockNRolla Casino
Note: Your previous review will be replaced
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
4
27 reviews
Fairness 3.8
Bonuses 4.2
Games 4.4
  • Casino Fairness 3.8
    Very Good
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.8
    Very Good
  • Promotions and Bonuses 4.2
    Very Good
  • Games Variety and Graphics 4.4
    Very Good
  • Support Professionality 4
    Very Good
All Reviews 7 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • Bobusvinicius Level 3 Australia 3d

      3.8 Very Good

      Great site with an excellent registration bonus, good game play, good variety of games. This site is worth visiting, good fun. :)

      Reply Helpful
    • slotmaster222 Level 6 Spain Jul 26, 2020

      4.6 Excellent

      The first bitcoin casino i tried,the amount of bitcoins you get is ridicoulos but yeah u also need to wager it to get some reward to cashout,they games are nice,large amount and variety also sports bet could not say nothing bad about it,after verify i got instant my bonus and could play! page is also looking nice keep up congrats

      Reply Helpful
    • Bluespirit24 Level 13 Spain Jul 25, 2020

      3.2 Average

      It's always good having to bump into brand new online casinos, and like this one which is very cool. Large range of different manners of entertainment, feom sports bets to slot machines.. there's a generous welcome package and when confirming there's 2500 uBTC


      Reply Helpful
    • Bryanbassyona Level 11 Mexico Jul 18, 2020

      4.6 Excellent

      I have just opened an accoubt on this new online gambling site, a few weeks ago, and i was really surprised.... Is an amazing online casino and the best of all is the cryptocurrency thing... When i signed up, i didnt saw my no deposit bonus on balance, but i only had to open any slot machine and automatically they added the bonus to my accoubt. I really had a blast in here and as a regular and daily player, i highly recommend the site, besides the minimum deposit amount in bitcoin is below the average which is cool

      Reply Helpful
    • Kimonophone Level 2 Australia Jul 15, 2020

      4.4 Very Good

      Was fairly impressed here. Not a bad place to spend your money  great selection of games

      Reply Helpful
    • TACAAA Level 6 New Zealand Jul 07, 2020

      1 Terrible

      Well unless my eye sight has gone badbut I could not find the menu for RockNRolla Casino. It was easy to sign up but that was all. I did notice for there slots, you can choose New Slots, Hot Slots or All Slots. It would of been nice to try or at least see but I had no luck. Was quit disappointed as I have not seen New Slots, Hot Slots on other Casino Sites. Better luck next time maybe.

      Reply Helpful
    • Avirex Level 2 Belgium Jul 04, 2020

      3 Average

      Hello I signed up via your affiliate link my I did not receive the confirmation email

      Reply Helpful
      • Admin Jul 07, 2020

        Hi, thank you for letting us know, we have spoke with the casino representative, and we were told that they have tried to send the confirmation link again. Please check your email account as well as your spam box for the link.

        Reply Helpful
      • Avirex Level 2 Belgium Jul 09, 2020

        Admin  Hello he my sent an e-mail my for a hautre casino and I had told them the number of the casino

        Reply Helpful

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • μ₿2.5
      • FREE
      • 35xB
      • All except selected games
      • Upon sign up
      • No code required
      • 100%
      • μ₿2
      • 30xB
      • All except selected games
      • 1st Deposit
      • FIRST100
      • 100%
      • μ₿2
      • 30xB
      • All except selected games
      • 2nd Deposit
      • SECOND
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 250%
      • μ₿2.5
      • 30xB
      • All except selected games
      • All Casino customers
      • BONUS250

    Casino Details