Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Rich Palms Casino Review

4 United States United States accepted
new
$40 No deposit bonus 300% First deposit bonus + 50 FS
$40 No deposit bonus at Rich Palms Casino
SECRET40
Games allowed:
Slots, Real-Series Video Slots, Keno, Bingo, Scratch Cards & Board Games
Wagering:
50xB
Min. deposit:
Free
300% First deposit bonus + 50 FS at Rich Palms Casino
SECRET300
Games allowed:
Slots, Real-Series Video Slots, Keno, Bingo, Scratch Cards & Board Games
Wagering:
30x(D+B)
Min. deposit:
$25
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Rich Palms Casino
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
4
58 reviews
Fairness 3.9
Bonuses 4.3
Games 4.3
  • Casino Fairness 3.9
    Very Good
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.5
    Very Good
  • Promotions and Bonuses 4.3
    Very Good
  • Games Variety and Graphics 4.3
    Very Good
  • Support Professionality 3.8
    Very Good
All Reviews 16 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • BigPaPaPump Level 2 United States Mar 20, 2020

      4.8 Excellent

      Started depositing here about 2 weeks ago I've made three different deposit since then all with no bonus bonuses attached. I contacted customer care and asked for a free comp chip after each deposit and the support were very courteous and professional I was comped the free chip after each deposit that I had made with no bonuses attached Reply Helpful (2)

    • alikenwo United Kingdom Apr 21, 2020

      2.4 Poor

      Terrible, terrible place to try and get winnings from . I made my first withdrawal of  245 on March 26th. Kept checking my bank but nothing arrived. Had many, many futile chat sessions, and was eventually told to send copies of my bank statement to prove I had not got any winnings...I did this...in the meantime I withdrew 150 early April and then 300 on the 19th April. After many emails tooing and frooing with the their finance department I finally today get an email saying they were pleased to tell me my 245 refund was being sent. I logged into the casino and was surprised to see 55 sitting there - I checked the banking page and they had sent the 245 refund out of my 300 winnings and placed the other 55 back into my players account!!!!


      Every email to the finance department takes DAYS to get a response.


      The chat advisers and managers have no way (apparently) of contacting their own finance department, and they tell the player to do it themselves  (and so back you go into the endless waiting for days to get a reply).


      Mistake after mistake after mistake is made.


      Advisers try to be helpful but have limited English language capability (it's infuriating).


      They advertise it takes 7 business days to get your money (it does not - the advisers will tell you takes 12 business days) - I still have not received one cent of any of the withdrawals!


      They refuse to give details of where their Licence comes from.


      They refuse to give details of whom to contact to complain.


      |ll in all  - it is a shambles (and yet to see if it is scam also).


      The only plus side is the games are good!! lol

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • eknthw Level 6 Iceland Apr 08, 2020

      3.8 Very Good

      I love RTG casino.

      and this place nice to try.

      A lot of bonus available


      Reply Helpful (1)
    • aca293 Level 21 Portugal Mar 20, 2020

      3 Average

      Try this casino in the other day! It is one more RTG casino (much similar to all others): The registration form, it is easy. Only allow USD and AUS as currency. The mobile version, works fine and has live games, which for me, it is the best feature! The bonus i was able to redeem, only allow play the slots, so, all the other games were left untested!

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • Frostritz Level 3 New Zealand Mar 17, 2020

      4.3 Very Good

      Straight forward registration process Reply Helpful (1)

    • TACAAA Level 5 New Zealand Mar 16, 2020

      2.8 Average

      Exclusive 40 free chips no deposit from Rich Palms Casino Reply Helpful (1)

    • Sakatas Level 2 Australia May 25, 2020

      5 Excellent

      Great games and bonuses. Simple and easy sign up process. Didn’t give a rating for withdrawal process, as haven’t done so, as yet.

      Reply Helpful
    • DawieB86 Level 6 South Africa May 15, 2020

      3.6 Very Good

      Rich palms casino is a new casino for me. I have just registered and what i like about this casino is that they give you a thirty dollar no deposit bonus to try out their slots. I could claim the 30 dollar free chip no problem at all doing so...but wasn't very profitable and only lasted a minute or two of playing time. Rich palms casino looks like it could be quite a difficult casino to play at. But who knows, im still new there i might be completely wrong.

      Reply Helpful
    • Netonovaes Level 6 Portugal May 11, 2020

      1 Terrible

      Minha avaliação foi uma estrela pois está promoção não se encontra disponível para minha região o site do casino se encontra bloqueado pela justiça e não foi possível averiguar o bônus e tampouco entrar para me cadastrar passo algum tempo procurando um lugar para fazer uns jogos mais quando acho acontece isso estou tendo esse problema com vários casinos agradeço se houve uma recolocação para os casinos que funcionam em Portugal.

      Reply Helpful
    • Ashaleigh Level 2 Australia May 04, 2020

      3.6 Very Good

      Good casino to play at, lots of games to choose from

      Reply Helpful
    Show 6 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • $40
      • FREE
      • 50xB
      • Slots, Real-Series Video Slots, Keno, Bingo, Scratch Cards & Board Games
      • Exclusive Upon sign up
      • SECRET40
      • 300% + 50 FS
      • $25
      • 30x(D+B)
      • Slots, Real-Series Video Slots, Keno, Bingo, Scratch Cards & Board Games
      • Exclusive 1st Deposit
      • SECRET300
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
    • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

    Casino Details

    • Established Jan 31, 2020
    • Software RTG, Visionary iGaming
    • Languages English
    • Currencies USD, AUD
    • Banking
      • Method
      • Deposit
      • Withdrawal
    • Minimum deposit $25
    • Minimum withdrawal $100
    • Withdrawal limits $2000 per week
    • Withdrawal pending time Wire Transfer - 2-7 business days
      Credit cards - 2-7 business days
      Bitcoin Wallet - Up to 24 hours
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web
    • Operating System Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone, Blackberry
    • Support Live Chat Yes
    • Email [email protected]
    • Phone number None
    • Additional info Restricted Countries China, India, Malaysia, Vietnam, Netherlands, Israel, Ukraine, Russian Federation, Kazakhstan, Islamic Republic of Iran, Syrian Arab Republic, Iraq, Romania, Hungary, Afghanistan, Azerbaijan, Serbia, Bulgaria, Poland, Croatia, Estonia, Armenia, Belarus, Guam, Pakistan, Costa Rica, Bangladesh, Curacao, Bhutan
    • Jurisdiction (license) Curacao
    • Certified by Gambleaware, Gamblers Anonymous
    • Affiliate Program Superior Share