Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

The welcome bonuses are not valid for the following countries: Sweden & Northern Ireland.

PlayOJO Casino Review

4 United States United States is not accepted
50 FS First deposit bonus
50 FS First deposit bonus at PlayOJO Casino
No code required
Games allowed:
Book of Dead
Wagering:
0
Min. deposit:
€10
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review PlayOJO Casino
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
4
123 reviews
Fairness 4
Bonuses 4.1
Games 4
  • Casino Fairness 4
    Very Good
  • Withdrawal Credibility 4
    Very Good
  • Promotions and Bonuses 4.1
    Very Good
  • Games Variety and Graphics 4
    Very Good
  • Support Professionality 4.1
    Very Good
All Reviews 12 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • jebdzide007 Level 1 United Kingdom Jul 06, 2019

      4.8 Excellent

      Ok kasyno

      Reply Helpful
    • Takadhun Level 5 Brunei Darussalam May 13, 2019

      Hi, have been with this casino for almost a year now. In as far as the way they treat players i feel they’re doing a really good job at it. Also, they have this facebook page where you can win some free spins, i’ve won quite a number already. The tournaments are a good way to start as well they often give out free tournaments which they call reels. As ive read in most of the reviews this casino have somehow a really good reputation. So yeah there it is. I really recommend you guys to try them out. Have a good gaming and good luck people

      Reply Helpful
    • Tornado91 Level 6 Montenegro May 06, 2019

      5 Excellent

      Ojo is nice site,no wager reguirements,all wins payd in cash,good graphic,nice games these,cs good,good bonuses every day

      Reply Helpful
    • Takadhun Level 5 Brunei Darussalam Apr 29, 2019

      Casino is good. Been with them for quite a while bow

      Reply Helpful
    • Fanatekkzzz Level 2 Germany Jan 07, 2019

      3.2 Average

      Playojo ist vom slotaufbau und von den bonusangeboten fast identisch wie drückglück und eucasino es grenzt sich im gewissem sinne von diesen aber ab, da die freispiele zb keinen umsatzbedingungen unterliegen aber dafür leider nie höher als bei 0,10€ liegen. desweiteren bekommt man fürs spielen gewisse ojo-points die man ab 100 stück sich in einen euro umtauschen lassen kann 

      Reply Helpful
    • digitalwavee Level 2 United Kingdom Oct 13, 2018

      4 Very Good

      This is an amazing casino , i have deposited 20 pounds and i have alot of bonuses what can i play on games and what is a special ? This is "NO WAGERING" bonuses so you keep what you win , this will be my playable casino , very very best .



      From me of stars this will be 9/10 !!! 


      HAVE A HUGE WINS ! 


      Regards.

      Reply Helpful
    • ronia84 Level 5 Jul 27, 2018

      4.6 Excellent
      I've been playing here quite a lot, since all bonuses, or kickers, are wager free. A couple of times a week they usually have offer 2 spins for each 100sek deposited. Deposit 500sek and you'll rwcieve 100 wager free spins +spin booster or another extra surprise received the day after. The variety of games is huge, launching new games all the time. I've made some withdrawals, it has taken a bit longer than stated in their FAQ section, but other2ise I'm pleased with playojo and I highly recommend it
      Reply Helpful
    • xArcausx Level 3 May 10, 2018

      5 Excellent

      this is by far may favourite casino, the odds are a little steep but it feels more like a real casino not huge wins constantly, but a ggod solid win randomly when you need it, i hit a 150$ win and cashed out with out an issue. also their support staff might just be the best most laid back crew out there, like id just be friends with half these people if i could lol. good all around. 10/10

      Reply Helpful
    • harakat Level 14 Greece Nov 30, 2017

      I really like this casino because with minimum deposit of 10 euros they give 10 free spins wager free !There are also times that they offer with 10 euros 50 free spins no wager ! The only thing i dont like is that they offer free spins with bet 0.10 cents ! I recommend this casino !

      Reply Helpful
    • ady281 Level 12 South Africa Nov 27, 2017

      3.2 Average

      for a casino that dont give you anything after you open your open as a free no deposit bonus they are actually a really solid casino with a great amount of members loged in daily and not many bonus offers but great to play with real with money no conditions involve when  hitting the jackpot but the staff is bit disrespectful

      Reply Helpful
    Show 2 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 50 FS
      • €10
      • 0
      • Book of Dead
      • 1st Deposit
      • No code required
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
    • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

    Casino Details