Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Platinum Reels Casino Review

3 United States United States accepted
45 Free Spins 200% First deposit bonus
45 Free Spins at Platinum Reels Casino
BFCMAGIC
Games:
Magic Mushroom
Wagering:
35xB
Min Dep:
Free
200% First deposit bonus at Platinum Reels Casino
BONUS1
Games:
All
Wagering:
40x(D+B)
Min Dep:
$25
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Platinum Reels Casino
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3
648 reviews
Fairness 2.9
Bonuses 3
Games 3.2
  • Casino Fairness 2.9
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3
    Average
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.2
    Average
  • Support Professionality 3.1
    Average
All Reviews 56 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • lsimpkinson Level 4 United States Feb 08, 2019

      I'm so glad you guys put up this warning.  I tried to sign up with this casino before I read the reviews and it wouldn't take my information.  Im glad now that it didn't.  Before I sign up with any new casinos I'm checking tbfcl reviews.   Reply Helpful (2)
    • Netonovaes Level 5 Portugal May 07, 2020

      5 Excellent

      Vabuloso recebi até uma cartão com bônus pelo correio 

      Reply Helpful
    • Smileyriley8585 Level 3 United Kingdom May 05, 2020

      3.4 Average

      Free spins on sign up. Works well so far. Easy to use. Straight forward sign up. All good up to now. Need to play more to get a better opinion 


      Reply Helpful
    • Nooky.1967 Level 3 United States Feb 23, 2020

      2.2 Poor

      Felt like I was set up to be doomed from the start. Only 2 wins from the start. Sorry but I'd never invest into this place

      Reply Helpful
    • Todar Bulgaria Jan 17, 2020

      5 Excellent

      Very good online casino.  Nice bonuses                      

      Reply Helpful
    • CaligulaHaHa Level 3 Canada Dec 20, 2019

      1 Terrible

      This casino and all of its affiliates are showing up in Canadian pages and don’t allow Canadian players to register. Take it off the list please.

      Reply Helpful
    • Bluespirit24 Level 12 Spain Dec 05, 2019

      3.2 Average

      Platinum Reels has been on my playing casinos list in the last year. Before it was more visited because of great bonuses but lately I don't see much. It's a great place as I enjoy very much the RTG casinos and their games, up to now I haven't had a chance to win big for a cash out, so can't say if their withdrawal department give problems or not 

      Reply Helpful
    • Slimek123 Level 1 Poland Dec 06, 2016

      good suuport , full bonus , go and play :)

      Reply Helpful
    • nutzag Level 3 Romania Dec 06, 2016

      3.6 Very Good
      Good support and many bonuses but i dont know nothing about withdrawals Reply Helpful
    • nate1606 Level 4 South Africa Nov 09, 2016

      Not a good start actually the worst way to start off a account!!!!!!! I fill in all the details etc! Only to be told the account is under review no reason what so ever as to why or what the problem may be! I hate casinos who stuff around like this one did! I seriously do not recommend to anyone

      Reply Helpful
    Show 20 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 45 FS
      • FREE
      • 35xB
      • Magic Mushroom
      • Exclusive Upon sign up
      • BFCMAGIC
      • 200%
      • $25
      • 40x(D+B)
      • All
      • 1st Deposit
      • BONUS1
      • 200%
      • $25
      • 40xB
      • All
      • 2nd Deposit
      • BONUS2
      • 200%
      • $25
      • 40xB
      • All
      • 3rd Deposit
      • BONUS3
      • 30 FS
      • $25
      • 40xB
      • Plentiful Treasure
      • Once the 3rd deposit is completed
      • PLENTY30
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 20 FS
      • $/€/£100
      • 35xB
      • Builder Beaver
      • Tuesdays
      • FREEME50 / FREEME20
      • 100%
      • $/€/£25
      • 30xB
      • All
      • Wednesdays
      • PERFECT100
      • 200% + 20 FS
      • $/€/£35
      • 30xB
      • All
      • Mondays
      • MONEY200
      • 50%
      • $/€/£25
      • 35xB
      • Builder Beaver
      • Tuesdays
      • TUES50
      • 30%
      • $/€/£25
      • 35xB
      • All
      • Up to 4 times on Thursday
      • PRTHURS
      • 40%
      • $/€/£50
      • 35xB
      • All
      • Up to 4 times on Thursday
      • PRTHURS
      • 50%
      • $/€/£100
      • 35xB
      • All
      • Up to 4 times on Thursday
      • PRTHURS
      • 60%
      • $/€/£150
      • 35xB
      • All
      • Up to 4 times on Thursday
      • PRTHURS
      • 75%
      • $/€/£25
      • 30xB
      • All
      • Up to 2 times on Fridays
      • MATCHME
      • 50 FS
      • $/€/£25
      • 30xB
      • All
      • Up to 2 times on Fridays
      • SPINME50
      • 50%
      • $/€/£25
      • 40xB
      • All
      • Saturdays and Sundays for Club members
      • WEEKEND50
      • 60%
      • $/€/£25
      • 40xB
      • All
      • Saturdays and Sundays for Silver members
      • WEEKEND60
      • 70%
      • $/€/£25
      • 40xB
      • All
      • Saturdays and Sundays for Gold members
      • WEEKEND70
      • 80%
      • $/€/£25
      • 40xB
      • All
      • Saturdays and Sundays for Platinum members
      • WEEKEND80

    Casino Details

    • Established Jan 01, 2011
    • Software RTG
    • Languages English
    • Currencies USD
    • Banking
      • Method
      • Deposit
      • Withdrawal
    • Minimum deposit $25
    • Minimum withdrawal $100
    • Withdrawal limits $5000 per week
      $20000 per month
    • Withdrawal pending time Wire Transfer - 5-15 business days
      Credit cards - 4-5 business days
      Bitcoin Wallet - Up to 24 hours
    • Payout 95.39%
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Download, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web
    • Operating System Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone
    • Support Live Chat Yes
    • Email [email protected]
    • Phone number USA: +1 866-311-6263
    • Fax number None
    • Additional info Restricted Countries Australia, Canada, South Africa, Cayman Islands
    • Jurisdiction (license) Curacao
    • Certified by iTech Labs
    • Affiliate Program Number One Affiliates