Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

OG Palace Casino Review

3.2 United States United States accepted
150% First deposit bonus
150% First deposit bonus at OG Palace Casino
No code required
Games allowed:
All except Progressives,Gameset,Doubleup
Wagering:
30x(D+B)
Min. deposit:
$/€/£25
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review OG Palace Casino
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.2
100 reviews
Fairness 3.4
Bonuses 3.2
Games 3.1
  • Casino Fairness 3.4
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.2
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.2
    Average
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.1
    Average
  • Support Professionality 3.1
    Average
All Reviews 9 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • Linus Level 8 Austria Jan 21, 2020

      3 Average

      OG Palace hat dieselbe Aufmachung wie seine Schwesterncasinos, nur die Bonusangebote sind vergleichsweise mager. Die Durchspielbedingungen dagegen recht fett. Ich registrierte mich wegen des No Deposit Bonus und spielte einige Spiele damit, doch es war eher frustrierend. Von einer Einzahlung nehme ich deshalb Abstand, weil das Casino für meine Einzahlungsmethode keine Auszahlmöglichkeit anbietet.

      Reply Helpful
    • tweeksta Level 4 Australia Apr 24, 2019

      Australian players not allowed to play at this casino

      Reply Helpful
    • Vanilipas Level 10 Lithuania Dec 31, 2018

      5 Excellent

      I stopped playing there because of the low ratings because probably players have problems with them. But i didnt have any complaints. I was playing with welcome bonus and wagered it and my withdrawal was payed in few days. After i continue to play and made another couple withdrawals including one from no deposit bonus. For me they was one of the best rival casinos.

      Reply Helpful
    • allygator Level 4 Canada Jul 24, 2017

      i tried it to see what was there.   they were right to say something.   the country was being taken off when you try to register.   oh well.  kay say rah say ray...

      no big deal  righto.

      Reply Helpful
    • ismail1006 Level 13 Spain Mar 28, 2017

      3.6 Very Good

      Hello Only247. I also have unloaded the application of this casino, but on having tried to install the application in my Tablet a mistake was going out for myself and one was not installing me. Then try it again and I install correctly. But it will not play from my Tablet, I do not like the application. It is very slow. Luck

      Reply Helpful
    • ONLY247 Level 18 United States Feb 20, 2017

      I downloaded this site's player app and I must say they are a secure website with efficient updates with their games and learn the way their customers play well and from time to time I have seen good bonus offers, it is an average rating yet I have seen real blacklist these days of several hundreds of missing casinos on the net and this is a pretty decent place. Reply Helpful
    • kimmonsamy Level 1 United States Dec 30, 2016

      1 Terrible
      Didn't work it was frustrating because customers support took so long I just gave up Reply Helpful
    • klara77xx Level 8 Sweden Nov 09, 2016

      1 Terrible

      Efter players reviews I dont want to registere here. It seems I cannot true the casino at all. To my mind! -(

      Reply Helpful
    • clark68071908 Level 7 United States Nov 07, 2016

      I was interested in trying out OG Palace Casino and used the 'Visit Casino' link to register an account.  I've never played the Windy Farm slot really wanted the 33 free spins.


      After registering my account I tried to login and received this message, 'Your account has been locked.  Please contact support.'  I used their Live Chat and spoke with a support rep named Chris who informed me that the message appeared due to my location.  I asked if OG Palace Casino accepted players from the United States and Chris said no, they do NOT accept players located in the United States. 


      Would ya'll please update this casino's page to reflect US players NOT accepted so that other member here from the US don't waste their time signing up at this casino? 

      Reply Helpful

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 150%
      • $/€/£25
      • 30x(D+B)
      • All except Progressives,Gameset,Doubleup
      • 1st Deposit
      • No code required
      • 100%
      • $/€/£25
      • 30x(D+B)
      • All
      • 2nd Deposit
      • No code required
      • 150%
      • $/€/£25
      • 30x(D+B)
      • All
      • 3rd Deposit
      • No code required
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 30%
      • $/€/£25
      • 15x(D+B)
      • Slots
      • Wednesdays
      • No code required
      • 40%
      • $/€/£50
      • 15x(D+B)
      • Slots
      • Wednesdays VIP
      • No code required
      • 50%
      • $/€/£100
      • 15x(D+B)
      • Slots
      • Wednesdays Full Platinum
      • No code required
      • 250%
      • $/€/£25
      • 20x(D+B)
      • All
      • Mondays BLUE & CLUB
      • No code required
      • $50 FC
      • $/€/£50
      • 15x(D+B)
      • All
      • Tuesdays
      • No code required
      • 30 FS
      • $/€/£50
      • 15x(D+B)
      • Slots
      • Thrice on Fridays
      • No code required
      • 200%
      • $/€/£25
      • 15x(D+B)
      • All
      • First 4 Bitcoin deposits
      • No code required
      • 250%
      • $/€/£50
      • 20x(D+B)
      • Slots
      • Mondays VIP
      • No code required
      • 20 FS
      • $/€/£25
      • 15x(D+B)
      • Slots
      • Thrice on Fridays
      • No code required
      • 50 FS
      • $/€/£100
      • 15x(D+B)
      • Slots
      • Thrice on Fridays
      • No code required
      • 150%
      • $/€/£25
      • 30xB
      • All except selected ones
      • Saturdays
      • No code required

    Casino Details

    • Established Jan 01, 2010
    • Software Rival, BetSoft
    • Languages English
    • Currencies USD, EUR, GBP, BTC
    • Banking
      • Method
      • Deposit
      • Withdrawal
    • Minimum deposit $/€/£25
    • Minimum withdrawal $/€/£100
    • Withdrawal limits $/€/£5000 per week
    • Withdrawal pending time Wire Transfer - 6-17 business days
      Credit cards - 6-12 business days
      Bitcoin Wallet - 2-24 hours
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Download, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web
    • Operating System Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone
    • Support Live Chat Yes
    • Email [email protected]
    • Phone number USA: +1 888-574-2569
      USA: +1 866-311-6263
    • Fax number None
    • Additional info Restricted Countries Australia, Canada, South Africa, Cayman Islands
    • Jurisdiction (license) Curacao
    • Certified by None
    • Affiliate Program OG Palace Affiliates