Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

The free bonus is not valid for the following countries: Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominica, Estonia, French Polynesia, Georgia, Greece, Guadeloupe, Hungary, Indonesia, Iraq, Iran, Ireland, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Macao, Macedonia, Mexico, Moldova, Republic Of Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Poland, Serbia, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Syria, Tajikistan, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan & Vietnam

Mandarin Palace Review

3.3 United States United States accepted
50 Free Spins 300% First deposit bonus
50 Free Spins at Mandarin Palace
BFC50
Games allowed:
Big Game
Wagering:
60xB
Min. deposit:
Free
300% First deposit bonus at Mandarin Palace
BFC300
Games allowed:
All except selected games
Wagering:
60xB
Min. deposit:
$20
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Mandarin Palace
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.3
1250 reviews
Fairness 3.2
Bonuses 3.3
Games 3.4
  • Casino Fairness 3.2
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.2
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.3
    Average
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.4
    Average
  • Support Professionality 3.4
    Average
All Reviews 93 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • PabloM Level 11 Venezuela Dec 14, 2017

      4 Very Good

      In my opinion it is a good casino with good games and good attention

      Reply Helpful (3)
    • SexXxiMexXxi Level 5 United States Jul 01, 2019

      4 Very Good

      I love the weekend free rolls on friday saturday and sunday theres not a huge number of players so I win it feel lime everytime I signup and remember on time that i signed up for the tournament. Easy to deposit. Used my loyality points for free play spins and tournaments. I WIN A LOT TOO BUT NEVER SEEM TO CASHOUT! One of these days...

      Reply Helpful (2)
    • flemse123 Level 1 Oct 20, 2017

      4 Very Good

      Very very nice casino site, and super slots with good graphic..i want it, i need it, i love it ;-)

      Reply Helpful (2)
    • Thuchau Level 4 Vietnam Nov 05, 2019

      1 Terrible

      tôi nhận được rất nhiều tiền thưởng từ các trò chơi miễn phí trên này! nhiều tiền thưởng miễn phí và có thể thắng... rất ok

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • itsmenoslo Level 4 Canada May 19, 2019

      gotta love a casino that accepts how ever you choose to pay gotta admit the game Quality is good the the visuals are below avarage grade of any digital games now adays 

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • Linus Level 8 Austria Jan 21, 2020

      3.5 Very Good

      Mandarin Palace bietet gute Boni, die jedoch viel zu hohe Umsatzanforderungen haben, das wird man kaum schaffen, durchzuspielen. Das Spieleangebot ist okay, wenn auch nicht überwältigend. Ich registrierte mich, um den No Deposit Bonus zu bekommen, aber das war es dann auch schon. Das Casino ist identisch mit Jumba Bet und Lotus Asia. Außerdem hat man mich auch in diesem Casino meinen Account still gelegt, da meine abgespeicherten Zugangsdaten nicht "bekannt" sind- Gut, es gibt jede Menge anderer Casinos, die Mühe, der Sache nachzugehen, mache ich mir nicht

      Reply Helpful
    • timmytime Level 2 United States Sep 07, 2019

      3 Average

      this is a fun one.. join and start playing.. thanks


      Reply Helpful
    • catislandgirl Level 3 United States May 04, 2019

      I like all of the gaming centers in the Genesis group but I don't really understand how there system works. If you deposit $100 at the Grande Eagle, you can only play it there. If you play a bonus code at the Mandarin Palace it voids play for that code at the Grande Eagle. It is very confusing and I have won at 2 of the centers but wasn't able to cash out at either.

      Reply Helpful
    • hajtens Level 2 Poland Mar 03, 2019

      Good For me and YOU :) my favourite

      Reply Helpful
    • Bumbum Level 5 United Kingdom Feb 09, 2019

      3.8 Very Good
      Used to play here a while back and they had tournaments. Good site with plenty of games slots card table,always some bonus on offer deposit here Reply Helpful
    Show 20 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 50 FS
      • FREE
      • 60xB
      • Big Game
      • Exclusive Upon sign up
      • BFC50
      • 300%
      • $20
      • 60xB
      • All except selected games
      • Exclusive 1st Deposit
      • BFC300
      • 75%
      • $20
      • 40xB
      • All except selected games
      • 2nd Deposit
      • CHINESECOIN
      • 100%
      • $20
      • 40xB
      • All except selected games
      • 3rd Deposit
      • DANCINGDRAGON
      • 125%
      • $20
      • 40xB
      • All except selected games
      • 4th Deposit
      • GOLDENCRANE
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 50 FS
      • $20
      • 40xB
      • All except selected games
      • Daily between 6 am - 10 am
      • Code of the day

    Casino Details

    • Established Jan 01, 2009
    • Software Saucify, BetSoft, Rival
    • Languages English, German, French, Italian
    • Currencies USD, EUR, CAD, DKK, NOK, SEK
    • Banking
      • Method
      • Deposit
      • Withdrawal
    • Minimum deposit $20
    • Minimum withdrawal $100
    • Withdrawal limits $1500 per week
      $6000 per month
    • Withdrawal pending time Ewallets - 2-3 business days
      Wire Transfer - 10-12 business days
      Credit cards - 5-7 business days
      Cheques - 15-17 business days
      Bitcoin Wallet - 2-3 business days
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Live Dealer, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web
    • Operating System Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone
    • Support Live Chat Yes
    • Email [email protected]
    • Phone number General: +888 595-5835
    • Fax number United States: +1 888-595-5935
    • Additional info Allowed Countries Germany, Italy, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Norway, United States, Canada, Ireland
    • Jurisdiction (license) Curacao
    • Certified by iTech Labs
    • Affiliate Program Genesys Affiliates