Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

The free bonus is not valid for the following countries: Belarus, Bulgaria, Croatia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Russia, Serbia and Ukraine

Lucky Red Casino Review

2.9 United States United States accepted
$15 Free Play 400% First deposit bonus
$15 Free Play at Lucky Red Casino
Tinsel15
Games:
Slots, Keno & Scratch Cards
Wagering:
25xB
Min Dep:
Free
400% First deposit bonus at Lucky Red Casino
LUCKYRED400
Games:
Slots, Keno & Scratch Cards (FS- Cash Bandits 2)
Wagering:
35x(D+B)
Min Dep:
$35
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Lucky Red Casino
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
2.9
383 reviews
Fairness 2.7
Bonuses 2.7
Games 3
  • Casino Fairness 2.7
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 2.8
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 2.7
    Average
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3
    Average
  • Support Professionality 3.1
    Average
All Reviews 46 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • Maurice United States 9h

      5 Excellent

      i've been playing here for a few years now, a great casino, I win and lose, but that's gambling, the customer guys are really super and for the casinos I can play over here, there's no where else for me

      Reply Helpful
    • Bluespirit24 Level 9 Spain Dec 05

      2 Poor

      Registration was done a year ago and since then till today I've been in Lucky Red 2 or 3 times only. It just didn't call my attention since then, seen very poor bonuses, tiny redicolous 5€ bonuses with wagers created to stop  reaching a small cash out. I'm on lots of RTG casinos but this place just doesn't give me what other places offer for my money. 

      Reply Helpful
    • sylvag Level 4 New Zealand Mar 01

      4 Very Good

      have  good time and be fully entertained here at Lucky Red Casino their statistics are good and the customer service is too. Lucky Red Casino came through with the bonus no hassle then i fully loved the software and variety of games kept me interested and entertained i had fun.The customer service team was great and over all the experience was great.

      Reply Helpful
    • Saskia2502 Level 7 Netherlands Sep 06, 2018

      Verry nice offers that they give and pretty nice to play here only the software is not my favorite but rhe live support is verry friendly and once in a wile i try my luck here Reply Helpful

    • Palmbay59 Level 5 Canada May 22, 2018

      This code said it's expired. 


      EVERY1BETS20

      Reply Helpful
    • Rog United States May 14, 2018

      5 Excellent

      i've played quite a few of the RTG casinos, but this one stands out for me. There customer help guys are always great and look after me, the games are fun and i get a warm feeling playing here as the customer help guys are always there. I recommend this casino!

      Reply Helpful
    • Al United States May 11, 2018

      After great results with Lucky Red, now having issue with collecting winnings. They state that the problem is with FedEx but FedEx shows tracking # created May 1st but they never got the envelope from Lucky Red. Always arrived at my door a couple of days after tracking # created, just not this time. Anyone else having same issue? Thanks Reply Helpful
    • zed777ntr Level 6 Kazakhstan Apr 28, 2018

      Мне нравятся слоты RTG, но почему данное казино мне не очень нравится. Во первых - если выиграешь с без депозитного бонуса, обязательно надо внести депозит. Во вторых не очень хорошие отзывы за данное казино, так что думаю не стоит депонировать в это казино.

      Reply Helpful
    • sethsimns Level 6 Uruguay Apr 12, 2018

      1 Terrible

      bad casino!! no bonus is active...

      Reply Helpful
    • ady281 Level 12 South Africa Jan 14, 2018

      3.6 Very Good

      this was a golden offer and very special one to when i signed up i get 15 dollars just to play and test the casino when was very fun and after that i used the first match bonus offer and got 400% ON MY FIRST DEPOSIT which also worked nice i got some thing from it more than my deposit but i did not use the second match cause withdrawls take to long

      Reply Helpful
    Show 20 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • $15 FP
      • FREE
      • 25xB
      • Slots, Keno & Scratch Cards
      • Exclusive Upon sign up
      • Tinsel15
      • 400%
      • $35
      • 35x(D+B)
      • Slots, Keno & Scratch Cards (FS- Cash Bandits 2)
      • 1st Deposit
      • LUCKYRED400
      • 100%
      • $35
      • 30x(D+B)
      • All except Baccarat,Craps,Roulette & Sic Bo
      • 1st Deposit
      • LUCKYRED100
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 65% + 25% CB
      • $35
      • 25x(D+B)
      • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
      • Mondays
      • RED65
      • 70%
      • $35
      • 25x(D+B)
      • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
      • 5 Times on Tuesdays
      • SUPER5
      • 66%
      • $35
      • 25x(D+B)
      • All
      • Unlimited on Wednesdays
      • TOPUP
      • 75%
      • $200
      • 25x(D+B)
      • All
      • 3 Times on Thursdays
      • MAX200
      • 77%
      • $35
      • 25x(D+B)
      • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
      • Unlimited on Fridays
      • CLUB77
      • 65% + 5 FS
      • $35
      • 25x(D+B)
      • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards (FS - Triple Twister)
      • 5 Times on Saturdays
      • TWIST5
      • 70%
      • $35
      • 25x(D+B)
      • All
      • Unlimited on Sundays
      • NONSTOP
      • 65%
      • $35
      • 25x(D+B)
      • All
      • 3 Times on Thursdays
      • MAX200

    Casino Details

    • Established Jan 01, 2009
    • Software RTG
    • Languages English
    • Currencies USD
    • Banking
      • Method
      • Deposit
      • Withdrawal
    • Minimum deposit $35
    • Minimum withdrawal $35
    • Withdrawal limits $5000 per week
    • Withdrawal pending time Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
      Wire Transfer - 6-7 business days
      Cheques - 5-6 business days
      Bitcoin Wallet - 1-2 business days
    • Payout 95.98%
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Download, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web
    • Operating System Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone
    • Support Live Chat Yes
    • Email [email protected]
    • Phone number United States: +1 866-513-0857
    • Fax number United States: +1 866-728-5443
    • Additional info Restricted Countries Australia, Philippines, France, United Kingdom, Israel, Russian Federation, Romania, Hungary, Gibraltar, Costa Rica, Isle of Man
    • Jurisdiction (license) Curacao
    • Certified by iTech Labs
    • Affiliate Program Affiliate Edge