Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

The match bonus is not valid for the following countries: Albania, Belarus, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Georgia, Greece, Croatia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Mauritius, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia & Ukraine.

Liberty Slots Casino Review

3.7 United States United States accepted
$15 No deposit bonus 200% First deposit bonus
$15 No deposit bonus at Liberty Slots Casino
TBFCLFREE
Games allowed:
All except selected games
Wagering:
40xB
Min. deposit:
Free
200% First deposit bonus at Liberty Slots Casino
200LS
Games allowed:
All except selected games
Wagering:
20x(D+B)
Min. deposit:
$45
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Liberty Slots Casino
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.7
1242 reviews
Fairness 3.6
Bonuses 3.7
Games 3.8
  • Casino Fairness 3.6
    Very Good
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.8
    Very Good
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.7
    Very Good
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.8
    Very Good
  • Support Professionality 3.8
    Very Good
All Reviews 120 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • Frostritz Level 3 New Zealand May 05, 2019

      2.8 Average

      Good casino to play at, however not in my top sites reasons being graphics on games, the navigation of the site could be worked on, would sometimes need to refresh browser and log out and back on again when games would crash which i find rather annoying.. 


      Sign bonus was lovely and easily applied no hassel there, will add another review in regards to withdrawal times and process once i have experienced withdrawing winnings hopefully soon

      Reply Helpful (2)
    • Linus Level 8 Austria Jan 21, 2020

      2.5 Average

      Wieder ein Casino, die meine abgespeicherten Zugangsdaten plötzlich nicht annimmt. Die Auswahl der Spiele ist gering, Liberty Slots bietet aber sehr gute Promotionen mit akzeptablen Umsatzanforderungen. Da die Spielangebot nicht gerade meinem Geschmack entspricht, verzichte ich auf das Nachgehen meiner angeblich nicht gültigen Zugangsdaten

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • aca293 Level 21 Portugal May 19, 2019

      1 Terrible

      At last, after several months of constant try, i managed get in the prize pool of a tournament at this casino! Now have bonus money that i am going to enjoy in the slots!

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • frezzer Level 1 New Zealand 6d

      5 Excellent

      Ok first and foremost. For the people that think they will ever win amount that would be considered a profit, you most definitely need to be put in the psychiatric ward. It's just not going to happen. Tell me what runs all of these casino sites and games. Yeah your right, COMPUTERS, the controls, the pretty lights, all the bells an whistles, everything. Now tell me who runs the computers. You guessed right again, PEOPLE. Not the nice people.

      Reply Helpful
    • Takadhun Level 5 Brunei Darussalam 6d

      1 Terrible

      Worst casino in my opinion. Won around 3k usd and as im about to withdraw sk many reasons

      Reply Helpful
    • Netonovaes Level 6 Portugal May 13, 2020

      5 Excellent

      fiz minha conta neste casino e correu tudo bem, muito bom bônus de depósitos muito atrativos, os jogos não são muitos famosos mais também são bons 

      entrei em contato para esclarecer algumas dúvidas sobre o depósitos e saques e tudo foi me esclarecido muito bem. obrigado pelo o bônus.  

      Reply Helpful
    • Darla14 Level 4 United States Mar 12, 2020

      4 Very Good

      I really like Liberty slots because of the variety and difference in the slots they have, and the free tournaments daily.  I feel they are more reliable than the rest as well.  Thumbs up!!!

      Reply Helpful
    • Nooky.1967 Level 3 United States Feb 20, 2020

      4.8 Excellent

      My own opinion this was a excellent casino to play on

      Reply Helpful
    • TACAAA Level 5 New Zealand Feb 04, 2020

      4 Very Good

      I like to say a huge THANK YOU to Hazel from the Liberty Slots Casino Site Live Chat Support Team Reply Helpful

    • Bluespirit24 Level 13 Spain Nov 27, 2019

      3.4 Average

      Just imagine I been around here for more or less a year, and only a month ago I discovered Liberty Slots Casino, discovering I mean playing in their tournaments, I remember reading reading about the tournaments and never felt that curiosity. Well since I've been playing the daily tournaments I enjoy every moment, not long ago I was in the first top 10 in a tournament and left it half way. Next day I found some money in my account, and surprised me. 

      Thanks BFL and Liberty 

      Reply Helpful
    Show 20 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • $15
      • FREE
      • 40xB
      • All except selected games
      • Exclusive Upon sign up
      • TBFCLFREE
      • 200%
      • $45
      • 20x(D+B)
      • All except selected games
      • Exclusive 1st Deposit
      • 200LS
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 75%
      • $25
      • 20x(D+B)
      • All except selected games
      • Monday 1st deposit
      • No code required
      • 50%
      • $25
      • 20x(D+B)
      • All except selected games
      • Wednesday 1st deposit
      • No code required
      • 100%
      • $25
      • 20x(D+B)
      • All except selected games
      • Friday 1st deposit
      • No code required
      • 75%
      • $25
      • 20x(D+B)
      • All except selected games
      • Saturday & Sunday 1st deposit
      • No code required

    Casino Details