Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Las Vegas USA Review

3.4 United States United States accepted
400% First deposit bonus
400% First deposit bonus at Las Vegas USA
400BONUS
Games allowed:
Slots, Scratchcards & Keno
Wagering:
50x(D+B)
Min. deposit:
$20
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Las Vegas USA
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.4
309 reviews
Fairness 3.3
Bonuses 3.5
Games 3.5
  • Casino Fairness 3.3
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.4
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.5
    Average
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.5
    Average
  • Support Professionality 3.4
    Average
All Reviews 34 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • footballa0024 Level 4 United States Apr 24, 2020

      4.8 Excellent

      Overall  I'd say my experience with the casino has been very good.  There are plenty of games to choose from whether you're into slots table games blackjack video poker. The only thing negative I have to say about this casino is they don't offer very many bonuses but other than that I would strongly recommend this casino to anyone who enjoy's playing online casinos.  I also wish they would offer online dealers live dealer blackjack But they are very helpful when asking to talk you a representative. I was also very impressed with  Their cash out You can do either check or in bit coin personally I believe bit Quinn would be the way to go it's instant in and there's also no fee to do it. So out of 5 stars and have to say he gets 4 and a 1/2 and that's only because of the very few bonuses they offer But as far as gameplay it's one of the best casinos out there

      Reply Helpful
    • Matizen Level 6 United States Apr 03, 2020

      2.2 Poor

      They claimed to have quick withdrawal with bitcoin but I placed a request days ago and they have yet to advise if processing. I tried to do the live chat with no success. Not happy at the moment but willing to change my tune if at least someone contacted me that they were processing my request. 

      Reply Helpful
    • Linus Level 8 Austria Mar 08, 2020

      3 Average

      Ich bekam von Las Vegas USA Casino ein Bonusangebot von 40USD bei Registrierung, das habe ich gleich genutzt. Die Bonusangebote sind sehr gut, wie auch in vielen der Casinos dieser Gruppe. Für mich macht es jedoch keinen großen Spaß, denn die Auswahl der Slots ist sehr reduziert und erfahrungsgemäß nutzt der beste Bonus nichts, wenn die Slots einfach nichts hergeben.

      Trotzdem bedanke ich mich beim Casino für diesen tollen No Deposit Bonus

      Reply Helpful
    • Mrdaniel123 Level 3 Australia Oct 12, 2019

      5 Excellent

      Awesome as casino, great games like the slots are really Cool

      Reply Helpful
    • kittyomuni Level 9 Oct 06, 2019

      3 Average

      I think LasVegasUSA Casino is the average RTG casino. They have many attractive promotions. If you like RTG slots, you can recommend them. The response of support is sometimes slow, but I think it is normal. With regard to withdrawal, Bitcoin can be processed in 2-3 days. However, if you choose any other withdrawal method, it can be very time consuming. I think this is a negative point of this casino.

      Reply Helpful
    • Bryanbassyona Level 10 Mexico Oct 05, 2019

      3.6 Very Good

      well this is one of the first online casinos that i ever met, i love its game providers and slots... i have played hours and hours in here with a free bonus, which ot means that their games are fair, at least thats what it seems on my experience... wish you all have a blast in here and goodluck.

      Reply Helpful
    • Patarat200 Level 8 United States Jan 27, 2019

      Las Vegas USA casino is just another real time game and casino and they just share the software and a different owner owns it. So whenever you go to this one they gave me a big no deposit bonus it was like a big $300 free code and there was a huge 60 times Bonus play through so there's no way I could ever replace her that amount so no deposit here or with drawls Reply Helpful
    • jpellegrino3 Level 4 United States Nov 14, 2017

      Had a great time playing and won.  Just did payout request so will let you know how long it takes to process.  

      Reply Helpful
    • harakat Level 14 Greece Jul 31, 2017

      At this casino I like a lot the Rtg game such as Bubble Bubble, Lucky 6 , Cash bandit one and two and many other games ! The thing I don't like is that for Europe the wagering requirement is double meaning for example a bonus has wager requirement 3500 euros and you need to wager it 7000 if you want to cash out !

      Reply Helpful
    • gertysue Jun 11, 2017

      I won $500 and requested a payout on 3/26/17.  I have yet to see any money.  I tried to e-mail them but they did not respond to that either.

      Reply Helpful
    Show 20 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 400%
      • $20
      • 50x(D+B)
      • Slots, Scratchcards & Keno
      • 1st Deposit
      • 400BONUS
      • 150%
      • $20
      • 40x(D+B)
      • Slots, Blackjack & Videopoker
      • Once
      • IDBVEGAS
      • 200%
      • $20
      • 40x(D+B)
      • Slots, Scratchcards & Keno
      • Once
      • SLOTS200
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 20% CB
      • $20
      • 0
      • All
      • Mondays
      • No code required
      • 200%
      • $20
      • 40x(D+B)
      • Slots (excluding progressives), Video Slots, Keno & Scratchcards
      • Mondays
      • No code required
      • 300%
      • $20
      • 40x(D+B)
      • Slots (excluding progressives), Video Slots, Keno & Scratchcards
      • Wednesdays
      • No code required

    Casino Details

    • Established Jan 01, 2002
    • Software RTG
    • Languages English
    • Currencies USD, BTC
    • Banking
      • Method
      • Deposit
      • Withdrawal
    • Minimum deposit $10
    • Minimum withdrawal $10
    • Withdrawal limits $2000 per week Regular
      $3000 per week Silver
      $4000 per week Gold
      $5000 per week Platinum
      $5000 per week Diamond
    • Withdrawal pending time Ewallets - 5-8 business days
      Wire Transfer - 16-17 business days
      Cheques - 29-32 business days
      Bitcoin Wallet - Up to 24 hours
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Live Dealer, Download, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web, Mobile App
    • Operating System Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone, Blackberry
    • Support Live Chat Yes
    • Email [email protected]
      [email protected]
      [email protected]
    • Phone number None
    • Fax number None
    • Additional info Restricted Countries Malaysia, France, Germany, Spain, Netherlands, Israel, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Costa Rica, Morocco
    • Jurisdiction (license) Panama
    • Certified by None
    • Affiliate Program MainStreet Affiliates