Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Karamba Casino Review

3.2 United States United States is not accepted
150% First deposit bonus + 100 FS
150% First deposit bonus + 100 FS at Karamba Casino
BFC1ST
Games allowed:
All (FS - Starburst)
Wagering:
35x(D+B)
Min. deposit:
$/€/£10
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Karamba Casino
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.2
955 reviews
Fairness 3.2
Bonuses 3.2
Games 3.2
  • Casino Fairness 3.2
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.1
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.2
    Average
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.2
    Average
  • Support Professionality 3.3
    Average
All Reviews 69 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • carlospino642 Level 6 Ecuador Jun 24, 2018

      this casino is going downhill, it does not seem professionals who manage it. They say they do not care about the bad comments that appear here because they are not affiliated with thebigfreechiplist.com, do not know where that casino gets its customers? A lot of those who read reviews here is to know the reputation of the casino and know if the casino to pay our profits not only looking for free spins.move away from a casino that does not care about the opinion of potential customers Reply Helpful (1)
    • Trophycougar Level 1 Canada Feb 29, 2020

      1 Terrible

      This site is the most degenerate casino on the web. I won $750.00 and it has been a nightmare. First of all getting my documents verified was a train wreck. Every time I called I got the run around...... It was 3 weeks before my documents were satisfactory to the management..... And then after the fact I went to deposit again for the tenth plus time, except for the fact that I was told that I was not able to receive any more free bonuses......well why not????? Was my question...... because management made the decision to not allow me to......that's to best they come up with......ARE YOU EFFIN KIDDING ME KARAMBA?????!!!!!When I pursued an explanation...via the online chat.....they discontinued my session. Natalie was my customer service rep......she tuck tailed and disappeared..... I'm so mad I could spit nails....KARAMBA YOUR A PIECE OF SHIT SITE......LOVE ME FROM CANADA. Don't waste your time with this low budget loser site. Xoxo CANADA

      Reply Helpful
    • Linus Level 8 Austria Jan 11, 2020

      3.7 Very Good

      Hier noch eine Ergänzung: IT is VALID for AUSTRIA!!! Ich habe bereits ein paar Jahre ein Spielerkonto und im Gegensatz wie hier auf TBFCL angegeben, sind österreichische Spieler sehr wohl berechtigt, hier zu spielen.

      Reply Helpful
    • Linus Level 8 Austria Jan 11, 2020

      3.7 Very Good

      Karamba Casino hat eine umfassende Auswahl an Spielen, doch bedauerlicherweise keine Sortierung nach Anbieter. hat man das Willkommenspaket einmal durch, gibt es kaum noch verlockende Boniangebote, trotzdem bin ich schon auf halbem Weg zum Silverstatus. Auch in diesem  Casino kann man Bonuspunkte sammeln und sie nach erreichen der erforderlichen Höhe in Bonusgeld umtauschen. Die Umsatzbedingungen sind schwer durch zu spielen, da Einzahlung + Bonus gewettet werden muss. Ich finde diese Casino im Allgemeinen recht toll, doch würde  ich  mir doch auch verlockendere Bonusangebote wünschen außßerhalb des Willkommensbonus. Der Livesupport ist excellent

      Reply Helpful
    • Bumbum Level 5 United Kingdom May 06, 2019

      3.8 Very Good

      Ka, boom boom ka ka kramba, great loyalty scheme great slots not to mention table and keno games, customer support, is cool to plus theres big big giant enormously big bonuse on offer, had real big wins here on starburst , unfortunately I am a greedy get carried away spinner and always looking for four figuer wins. Would a recomend a deposit here,,,, big yes

      Reply Helpful
    • Dziuniamh Level 1 Netherlands Nov 14, 2018

      4 Very Good
      I like this Casino cuz accepted polish players' Mr green also:)  Reply Helpful
    • laceratesoul Level 2 Canada Oct 01, 2018

      2.8 Average
      This casino is now one of my favorites.  Support chat is always great, staff always helps with any issue you have. Bonuses are great, however I don't use them. Withdrawal times are also great. I was going to give a 9/10 because nothing in this world is perfect, however I think this casino deserves a solid 10/10. definitely recommend to everyone! Reply Helpful
    • laceratesoul Level 2 Canada Sep 17, 2018

      2.8 Average
      very polite staff and great selection of games def reccommend Reply Helpful
    • Kvdm1983 Level 6 Netherlands Sep 04, 2018

      Ik hou niet zo van dit soort casinos om te spelen, vind ze niet z aardig en vind date software niet zo geinigs en zal er dus ook niet snel gaan storten. Ik weet niet waarom maar heb er gewoon geen goed gevoel bij en denk persoonlijk dat dit ook een beetje oplichters zijn net als een paar andere casinos waar ik heb gespeeld en deze zijn nu ook geblacklisted door de lcb site. 

      Reply Helpful
    • alcy Level 6 Hungary Aug 20, 2018

      3 Average

      I am registered and payed here, good, but not the best, any technical problem.

      Reply Helpful
    Show 20 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 150% + 100 FS
      • $/€/£10
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All (FS - Starburst)
      • Exclusive 1st Deposit
      • BFC1ST
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
    • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

    Casino Details

    • Established May 01, 2005
    • Software NetEnt, NextGen Gaming, MicroGaming, Cryptologic, NeoGames, IGT, Amaya Gaming, Aristocrat, Evolution Gaming, Quickspin, Play n GO, ELK Studios, Bally, Blueprint Gaming
    • Languages English, German, Swedish, Norwegian, Finnish
    • Currencies USD, EUR, GBP, AUD, BRL, CAD, DKK, JPY, NOK, SEK, ZAR
    • Banking
      • Method
      • Deposit
      • Withdrawal
    • Minimum deposit $/€/£10
    • Minimum withdrawal $/€/£10
    • Withdrawal limits $/€/£7000 per month
    • Withdrawal pending time Ewallets - 1-3 business days
      Wire Transfer - 6-8 business days
      Credit cards - 6-8 business days
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Live Dealer, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web, Mobile App
    • Operating System Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone, Blackberry
    • Support Live Chat Yes
    • Email [email protected]
      [email protected]
    • Phone number General 1: +356 080-0022-2668
      General 2: +356 080-0023-5261
    • Fax number General 1: +8 000-235-261
      General 2: +35 622-484-960
    • Additional info Restricted Countries Australia, China, Thailand, Malaysia, Philippines, France, Sweden, Spain, Austria, Israel, Ukraine, Russian Federation, Islamic Republic of Iran, United States, Syrian Arab Republic, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Iraq, United Republic of Tanzania, Turkey, Romania, Hungary, Afghanistan, Palestinian Territory, Slovakia, Serbia, Angola, Poland, Estonia, Jordan, Puerto Rico, Kyrgyzstan, Reunion, Yemen, Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Guam, Dominican Republic, Virgin Islands US, Bolivia, Pakistan, Costa Rica, Cambodia, Wallis and Futuna, Montenegro, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Curacao, Colombia, Malta, Nigeria, Zimbabwe, Kenya, Ghana, Zambia, Madagascar, Namibia, Sudan, Uganda, Malawi, Gabon, Benin, Chad, Rwanda, Congo, Mozambique, Gambia, Mauritius, Morocco, Algeria, Sierra Leone, Somalia, Niger, Central African Republic, Togo, South Sudan, Senegal, Mauritania, Djibouti, Tunisia, Aruba, Anguilla, Grenada, Paraguay, French Polynesia, Sri Lanka, French Southern Territories, Aland Islands, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), American Samoa, Saint Martin, Dominica, Timor-Leste, Saint Eustatius and Saba Bonaire, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Ethiopia
    • Jurisdiction (license) Malta, UK
    • Certified by iTech Labs, GamCare, Gamblers Anonymous
    • Affiliate Program Karamba Partners