Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

iviCasino Review

3.4 United States United States is not accepted
20 Free Spins 120% First deposit bonus
20 Free Spins at iviCasino
No code required
Games allowed:
Divine Lotus
Wagering:
40xB
Min. deposit:
Free
120% First deposit bonus at iviCasino
No code required
Games allowed:
Slots
Wagering:
40xB
Min. deposit:
€10
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review iviCasino
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.4
173 reviews
Fairness 3.3
Bonuses 3.4
Games 3.6
  • Casino Fairness 3.3
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.3
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.4
    Average
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.6
    Very Good
  • Support Professionality 3.6
    Very Good
All Reviews 24 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • koki212 Level 6 Latvia Aug 02, 2019

      4 Very Good

      Ivi is nice looking casino with many cool games.I liked to play in this place. I sign up and get no deposit free spins, but of course as always i lost very fast. Friendly suuport and i havent got any problems with this casino.I recomended this one.  Easy to navigate in site.  From me 7 stars. ;) Good casino!

      Reply Helpful (2)
    • penor Level 3 Norway Jun 08, 2019

      3 Average

      i like this casino promos with freespins, a weekend sack and friday rewards, lots of fun.

      the casino itself looks neat and tidy, im not too fond of the games i see tho as theyr unfamailiar to me.

      tablegames, roulette, and cardgames available for those who fancy that.

      theres also tournaments, this casino has alot of fun things to do combining with the slots

      Reply Helpful (2)
    • slicey1983 Level 7 Australia Feb 24, 2019

      I have been enjoying playing at ivicasino for a little while now. Despite a few glitches I've noticed, the casino has a good selection of games and offers both deposit and no deposit bonuses frequently. Support are nice and quite prompt with their responses, and the few withdrawals I have made this year have been processed into my bank within a couple of days without a hassle. Overall not a bad casino for Aussies to play at. 

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • Netonovaes Level 6 Portugal May 23, 2020

      1 Terrible

      Acabo de fazer uma conta aqui mais não consegui fazer login o site é confuso nada de bônus para mim não tive um boa impressão disso vou desistir e tentar outros infelizmente eu gostos dos jogos que vi pragmatic são boas slots de video mais vou tentar no próximo obrigado pelo bônus

      Reply Helpful
    • ADALIGO Level 6 Morocco Feb 09, 2020

      3.4 Average

      Very average casino, i just check out this cool ivicasino this morning, really enjoy discovering the modern and gorgeous website design, more than beauty surface operator, all your information are safe and secured he is licensed by UKGC/MGA, its means that no fear at all in this casino, he have a good promotions, he come with a nice welcome package, and large selections of bonuses, there games are very entertaining and provided from a good software like microgaming and netent, and others, many good things to say about ivicasino.

      Reply Helpful
    • Bluespirit24 Level 13 Spain Nov 30, 2019

      3.2 Average

      Not long ago I couldn't even load the this casino because of the country restrictions, Now at last I can enter and register. As this time and being the first, looking in the casino it is very complete, great big slot games, live casino and table games and the interesting side of the betting world. I liked and comfortable review of some here said, that applying few times and that had been processed into the bank within a couple of days without a hassle. 

      Hope I too can withdraw some money.. I'm up for it and ready to spend money here for fun and for winning money of which I really do wish the typical financial department won't give me problems and without cheating on clients.. 


      Reply Helpful
    • Braund United States Aug 21, 2019

      4.2 Very Good

      Its alright not really the best but the bonuses are pretty generous exept the play through amount

      Reply Helpful
    • jasrdgo Level 2 Mexico Aug 12, 2019

      4.6 Excellent

      i really loved this casino, even when i just played like 20 minutes, the support was very fast, effective, and solved my query so fast, i got a free bonus, 20 spins, just got .90, but i played a booming game and up to 4, my fault was changing the bets at the same game... i just lost it.

      The catalog  of games is AMAZING, maybe not tons of each provider, but have very good titles of so much providers, lacking the best sometimes and others offering incredible variety of great games.

      This one casino have made me think about make a deposit just after that so little trial, and i will deposit in this days, reeally want to try more games, 8.5 of 10, recommended!

      Reply Helpful
    • Pedro Netherlands Apr 28, 2019

      requested passport ID card data on a  register process, not normal....also had a security warning from my VPN...


      not trusted

      Reply Helpful
    • cino21 Level 1 Australia Apr 21, 2019

      5 Excellent

      not a very good casino at all , didnt like anything about this one

      Reply Helpful
    Show 14 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 20 FS
      • FREE
      • 40xB
      • Divine Lotus
      • Exclusive Upon sign up
      • No code required
      • 120%
      • €10
      • 40xB
      • Slots
      • Exclusive 1st Deposit
      • No code required
      • 50 FS
      • €20
      • 40xB
      • Slots
      • 2nd deposit
      • No code required
      • 30%
      • €20
      • 40xB
      • Slots
      • 3rd deposit
      • No code required
      • 38 FS
      • €20
      • 40xB
      • Slots
      • 4th deposit
      • No code required
      • 50%
      • €20
      • 40xB
      • Slots
      • 5th deposit
      • No code required
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 50%
      • €20
      • 40xB
      • Slots
      • Weekly
      • DREAM50
      • 40%
      • €20
      • 40xB
      • Slots
      • Weekends
      • No code required
      • 15% CB
      • €20
      • 40xB
      • Slots
      • Fridays
      • No code required

    Casino Details