Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Hello Casino Review

3.8 United States United States is not accepted
100% First deposit bonus + 100 FS
100% First deposit bonus + 100 FS at Hello Casino
No code required
Games allowed:
NetEnt Slots
Wagering:
25xB
Min. deposit:
€10
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Hello Casino
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.8
261 reviews
Fairness 3.6
Bonuses 3.8
Games 4
  • Casino Fairness 3.6
    Very Good
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.8
    Very Good
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.8
    Very Good
  • Games Variety and Graphics 4
    Very Good
  • Support Professionality 3.8
    Very Good
All Reviews 27 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • Linus Level 8 Austria Jan 23, 2020

      3.5 Very Good

      Habe in diesem Casino schon lange einen Account, aber noch nie eingezahlt. Das hat auch Gründe. Das Angebot an Spielen ist recht gut und sie sind auch nach Anbietern sortiert, trotzdem ist die Navigation auf dieser Seite stets etwas holprig. Die Bonusangebote sind nicht so reizvoll, dass ich dieses ständige Huin und Her in Kauf nehemne möchte. Positiv ist der geringe Mindesteinzahlungsbetrag von €10, negativ wiederum, dass Unmengen von Einzahlungsmethoden angeboten werden, doch sehr wenig Auszahlungsanbieter und auch nicht der, den ich zur Einzahlung verwende. 

      Reply Helpful
    • Feefs4 Level 8 South Africa Apr 26, 2018

      3.2 Average

      the only dower i can think of for this casino is the lack of bonus codes. Other than  that, i am more familiar with their sister casino 21 prive and gday which also have no deposit codes opportunities unless they are emailed to you.

      I do enjoy the games they provide and the support offered as well as the welcome pachage! I hate the min deposit requirement coz its too high!

      Reply Helpful
    • ady281 Level 12 South Africa Nov 27, 2017

      3 Average

      really cant compliant much here my first withdrawl  went through smooth and fast but about the casino its got some great bonus three to be exact for the depositing players first you get the 100% match one with the same amount of free spins 100 games then 25% and finally a 0% bonus all wagers are times 25 

      Reply Helpful
    • harakat Level 14 Greece Jul 31, 2017

      At this casino I asked if I can register and they answer me the following: Thank you for holding, you more than welcome to create an account however be advised that players from Greece are not permitted to receive the first deposit bonus (welcome bonus/opening offer) and or any deposit bonuses! I wont deposit here

      Reply Helpful
    • John Mar 29, 2016

      Terrible casino, their games seem fixed because is not normal to play for one straight hour and never win a single thing. I know that in the long term the casino takes advantage, but on a single hour always lose always? Impossible.. Games are fixed and they'll ripe you off

      Reply Helpful
    • WaroftheGods Level 6 Canada Mar 02, 2016

      4.7 Excellent

      Just like Diamond, I hate the wager requirements fine print, and that is what keeps me away.

      Reply Helpful
    • Vanilipas Level 10 Lithuania Feb 18, 2016

      5 Excellent

      I have registered here because i looked nice casino but i cant become a fan of casino if site working to hard on my computer. There are many other casinso and the same games which i can play without problem even my pc is old. But it's really nice casino, a lot of different promotions, actually they have a promo for every day. 

      Reply Helpful
    • WaroftheGods Level 6 Canada Jan 16, 2016

      4.7 Excellent

      One of my new favorite casinos, the variety of games for the mobile is, in my opinion pretty great, I'm a huge fan of NETENT games, Koi Princess aggravates me lol. Support has been good and everything seems fair, even though I come out losing more often than not. All in all I think Hello Casino is excellent :)

      Reply Helpful
    • graeme74 Level 6 United Kingdom Dec 31, 2015

      Well, what can I say, a very good looking and appealing casino - just wondering if this anything to do with Gday casino - I received very similar offers via email at the same time.


      Wagering requirements are pretty good, tick

      NetEnt, tick

      Reviews look good, tick

      Reply Helpful
    • Gloriabe Level 13 Canada Dec 12, 2015

      Hello Casino has a tournament going on this weekend. I was just emailed about this, so if anyone is interested in the game Jack Hammer, both games 1 and 2, check this out, I am not use to these tournaments, I play Microgaming and RTG only so far that is. So will be interesting to see how this is over here. The tournament pot is $1000.00.

      Reply Helpful
    Show 17 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 100% + 100 FS
      • €10
      • 25xB
      • NetEnt Slots
      • Exclusive 1st Deposit
      • No code required
      • 50%
      • €10
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except selected games
      • 2nd Deposit
      • No code required
      • 50% + 25 FS
      • €10
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except selected games (FS - Asgardian Stones or Bloodsuckers 2)
      • 3rd Deposit
      • No code required
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 30%
      • €10
      • 35xB
      • All except selected games
      • Sundays
      • No code required

    Casino Details