Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

The free bonus is valid for the following countries: New Zealand, Switzerland, Belgium, Mexico, Austria, Australia, Canada, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Ireland, Norway.

Heavy Chips Casino Review

3.7 United States United States is not accepted
50 Free Spins 100% First deposit bonus
50 Free Spins at Heavy Chips Casino
HC50TBC
Games allowed:
Vegas Wins
Wagering:
99xB
Min. deposit:
Free
100% First deposit bonus at Heavy Chips Casino
No Code Required
Games allowed:
All
Wagering:
35x(D+B)
Min. deposit:
€/$10
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Heavy Chips Casino
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.7
545 reviews
Fairness 3.6
Bonuses 3.7
Games 3.7
  • Casino Fairness 3.6
    Very Good
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.7
    Very Good
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.7
    Very Good
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.7
    Very Good
  • Support Professionality 3.6
    Very Good
All Reviews 43 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • Vanilipas Level 10 Lithuania Dec 31, 2018

      3.8 Very Good

      I am not big fan of them, in my opinion its very mediocre casino. Bonuses are great because has not very big wagering requirements and they give them very often. Sometimes and 300%. Also its good that now we can follow wagering requirements and it wasnt able before. Withdrawal time is quite slow and it can take even 5 days. For me it took 5 days to approve documents and to get funds to my skrill account.

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • Joyke011 Level 6 Netherlands Nov 19, 2018

      1.6 Poor
      Kan geen account aanmaken in het land waar ik woon. Erg jammer lijkt me een leuk casino. Reply Helpful (1)
    • Jessy1989 Level 3 Australia Jun 07, 2018

      5 Excellent
      This casino is powered by GamesOS and Playtech software, and I played it only in web browser, through their instant-play user interface (casinos of this kind I always play through instant play, mainly because there is highly possible, that I will play at particular casino only once Smile First, they do not offer some no deposit bonuses - they offer uncountable number of no deposit free chip codes, that I enjoyed claiming also 3-5 in a row (without deposit ofc), so I guess that they could find at least 1 million of reasons, why not to cash me out (if I would details want and if I would have what Smile ), . Although all these negatives, I did not discovered all the negatives (not read other custom reviews at all) But I'll keep trying please more Free bonuses please please please please please please please please I'll actually deposit if there was more! Reply Helpful (1)
    • Admin Oct 27, 2014

      Dear players,


      Due to rating authentication issues with Heavy Chips Casino.


      Thebigfreechiplist.com Quality Control Team as decided to reset Heavy Chips Casino's rate to the last recorded rate which is 100% validated.


      Please feel free to vote again.


      We agologize for the inconvenience.


      Enjoy the site it is our pleasure to have your here

      And best of luck to you all!

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • Bubino Level 2 Slovakia Apr 12, 2020

      3 Average

      The casino accepts players from Slovakia, but there is no free spins bonus for this country ... but otherwise well-designed ...

      Reply Helpful
    • Linus Level 8 Austria Jan 16, 2020

      4 Very Good

      Bin schon lange in diesem Casino registriert, nutzte bisher aber nur den No Deposit Bonus. Das Bonusangebot ist im allgemeinen sehr gut, die Umsatzanforderungen erscheinen mir allerdings recht hoch. Das Spielangebot ist immens, hat aber einen Wermutstropfen, denn bis auf die Topspiele sind die restlichen lediglich in alphabetischer Reihenfolge am Ende der Seit aufgelistet. Ein Pluspunkt ist wiederum die Möglichkeit, im Demomodus zu spielen. 

      Reply Helpful
    • TACAAA Level 5 New Zealand Jan 09, 2020

      2.4 Poor

      Out of all the Casino Site's that I play & enjoy, Heavy Chip Casino would have to be one Site that I know of that sends promotions etc but never free spins or free chips, where as all other site's do have either free spins or free chips. Most site's offer free spins whuch is great Reply Helpful

    • Tacstar Level 5 Australia Aug 03, 2019

      4 Very Good

      I liked this casino Reply Helpful

    • Zedmond Level 4 Australia May 27, 2019

      3.6 Very Good

      Not my favourite casino to play at , the support is sometimes not very helpful. Also it doesn't have the greatest variety of games I like to play. I haven't had the opportunity to withdrawal yet as I find it very hard to win anything here. Regularly get emails from them for bonuses but not any that I would like to play.

      Reply Helpful
    • chimera02 Level 7 Norway May 09, 2019

      3.6 Very Good

      got a popup for some freeespins on there wich i took and lost quite fast.

      decent amount of slots, im not too familiar with the provider tho, but they look good and fun to play.

      the casino also has arcadegames,tablegames and videopoker, and is nice and navigatable.

      they got nice depositbonuses aswell

      Reply Helpful
    Show 20 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 50 FS
      • FREE
      • 99xB
      • Vegas Wins
      • Exclusive Upon sign up
      • HC50TBC
      • 100%
      • €/$10
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All
      • 1st Deposit
      • No Code Required
      • 100% + 30 FS
      • €/$50
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All (FS-Wild Diamond 7X)
      • 1st Deposit
      • No code required
      • 100% + 100 FS
      • €/$150
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All (FS-Wild Diamond 7X)
      • 1st Deposit
      • No code required
      • 150% + 10 FS
      • €/$10
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All (FS-Vegas VIP Gold Slot)
      • 2nd Deposit
      • No code required
      • 100%
      • €10
      • 35x(D+B)
      • Live Casino games
      • 1st Deposit
      • No code required
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
    • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

    Casino Details