Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

NOTE! Gr88 Casino has been warned and added to our illegitimate casinos Blacklist. This is due to the fact that they lost contact and got complaints from players that had trouble to cash out. All of our attempts to contact this casino were not fulfilled. We strongly advise that players will play at other casinos.

Gr88 Casino Review

4.2 United States United States is not accepted
blc
300% First deposit bonus
300% First deposit bonus at Gr88 Casino
ASK4MORE
Games:
All
Wagering:
45x(D+B)
Min Dep:
$/€/£20
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Gr88 Casino
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
4.2
539 reviews
Fairness 4.2
Bonuses 4.2
Games 4.1
  • Casino Fairness 4.2
    Very Good
  • Withdrawal Credibility 4.2
    Very Good
  • Promotions and Bonuses 4.2
    Very Good
  • Games Variety and Graphics 4.1
    Very Good
  • Support Professionality 4.1
    Very Good
All Reviews 18 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • dakraam Level 8 Netherlands Dec 29, 2014

      3.2 Average

      Gr88 casino it is microg aming casino and i try it few times only about half a year or so back and i really think it is not bad casino. Sick thing that casino did not allow to download software on personal computer because when i played with this casino for a first time i have some nasty lags and slow spins but live chat told me that this is not their mistake it is microgaming doing some things on server and therefore i have this lags. My other playing in this casino was good and i not have any lags. Live chat by the way is good and friendly i never can say that i was threated bad or something like this but i did not know if this live chat is 24/7 or not so sorry about it. Bonuses is average for microgaming casino without anything unique and probably it is a reason why i played only few times in this casino. I not was able to make payout request and see how it goes because i have no luck in slots in this casino mostly was lost in immortal romance slot but of course it is can not mean that casino is bad or cheated no i trust microgaming games. I think gr88 good and safe but i not try payouts.

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • Silentwolf001 Level 8 South Africa Jul 18, 2016

      2 Poor

      Everything about this casino was totally bad, from the start they started to cheat people. The games were the only nice thing as it is Microgaming but their promotional bonus offers were never honored and everytime I contact support they literally never assist with my queries fully. I am so glad that this casino closed down as they were just a bunch of cheater trulyy

      Reply Helpful
    • lambino32 Level 8 South Africa Dec 31, 2015

      1.6 Poor

      Gr88 Casino is practically blacklisted everywhere and have truly created a perfect example of how not to run a casino and how to manual of how to truly destroy your reputation, those are Gr88 Casinos main qualitys along with rude support and rougue predator buisness practice and ethics , the Rotten apple in the industry and the kid your mom warned you about at school , 


      Reply Helpful
    • bagira Level 7 Belarus Dec 07, 2015

      If to tell honestly that casino so-so, I saw much better therefore I put 4 points only in a rating! I don't know as it is possible to play generally it, on this site much better to eat a casino! But it is to soy judgement, it can at someone another!

      Reply Helpful
    • Gloriabe Level 13 Canada Aug 31, 2015

      This Casino has high wagering, I remember signing up and not getting the free spins or free chip offer, they said I was not allowed it for whatever reason. I saw the emails that were telling me about the deposit bonuses but the wagering was 60X's. They may have changed the wagering because it does not look too high now. However I see a warning about this Casino, so I will steer clear of it. 

      Looks like a good site though, but listen to the warnings here.

      Reply Helpful
    • nelsnik Level 11 Netherlands Aug 16, 2015

      3.4 Average

      Zeus 23 You're Absolutely Right, they blocking accounts for no reason, same happened to me, made a deposit after winnings real money,to cash out, they keep sending me emails with false excuses to not pay me, i stick to all rules completely but they run out of money to play people i guess, they become so bad, that people don't even use no deposits anymore, they have to shame real real deep! please avoid them guys

      Reply Helpful
    • coolsongsscasino Level 9 Korea, Republic of Jun 30, 2015

      4 Very Good

      It is a little surprising to see the Warining Review by ZEUS23. As I remember, this casino holds pretty good ratings in other online forums. Once, I considered playing in this casino, but, I turned it down just because they required Proof Of Address in a form which is almost impossible to get in my country. Hmmm... It is interesting to see the warning review on this casino.

      Reply Helpful
    • barebones Level 11 Latvia Apr 30, 2015

      3.8 Very Good

      I've played at this casino for a few months and guess I am a lucky one as I haven't got any problems there ever. I've made a couple of deposits there but I don't really like their promotions. I played there also once with a no deposit bonus, wagered it and made withdrawal. Got my winnings fast and smooth.

      Reply Helpful
    • thelordy Level 6 Ukraine Apr 30, 2015

      3 Average

      Some casino games are played GR88 solid progressive jackpots that can reach a very impressive size. Testing most models are allowed in the training mode. The GR88 Casino tournaments are regularly held between customers institution. Deposits and withdrawals of money is very very fast, three times I have taken out over 3 hours.

      Reply Helpful
    • hitchhiker Level 7 United Kingdom Feb 20, 2015

      4 Very Good

      Well, I don't know. After reading Zeus23 experience I was surprised, because I am a member there for a couple of months and I have experienced only good things. They send me regular promotions, but not too often as a spam, the support has been really great and helpful as I had a few problems after my sign up and first deposit. Ive made one cashout and it was in my wallet within 5 days,  so I am surprised to see bad experience, but then again, the amount of my withdrawal was super small, comparing to Zeus23. But I agree about the account block, they did this to me once too without any reason, due to security, a few days later I was bale to login again. But I have to admit this makes me wonder their trust

      Reply Helpful
    Show 8 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 300%
      • $/€/£20
      • 45x(D+B)
      • All
      • 1st Deposit
      • ASK4MORE
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 10%
      • $/€/£30
      • 12x(D+B)
      • All except Poker
      • Thursday
      • THURS10

    Casino Details