Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

The welcome bonuses are not valid for the following countries:Sweden.

Fastpay Casino Review

3.2 United States United States is not accepted
110% First deposit bonus + 100 FS
110% First deposit bonus + 100 FS at Fastpay Casino
BFC100
Games allowed:
All except selected games
Wagering:
50xB
Min. deposit:
€20
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Fastpay Casino
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.2
108 reviews
Fairness 3.2
Bonuses 3.1
Games 3.4
  • Casino Fairness 3.2
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.2
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.1
    Average
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.4
    Average
  • Support Professionality 3.3
    Average
All Reviews 17 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • Linus Level 8 Austria Feb 13, 2020

      3.5 Very Good

      Das Fastpay Casino steht auch schon auf meiner Favoritenliste. Das Angebot an Spielen ist excellent und es sind fast alle Anbieter vertreten. Die Slots sind übersichtlich nach Providern gelistet und stehen im Spielgeldmodus für das Ausprobieren zur Verfügung. Die Bonusangebote sind okay, die Umsatzanforderungen bewegen sich schon eher im oberen Bereich. Die Software ist toll, die Spiele laufen wie geölt. Das ist auch nicht selbstverständlich

      Reply Helpful (2)
    • Kylejoesph Level 2 Australia Mar 22, 2020

      2.4 Poor

      Fast pay casino is anything but fast pay, unless they mean fast pay check for them. I wont give these grubs another cent of my hard earned hustle! I have many a thing to winge about with this casino so I'm just going to settle it for, gimme my money mayn! -3/5stars 

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • Mysbehave Level 5 Australia Mar 15, 2020

      3.6 Very Good

      One of the few casinos that have paid all my winnings on time, everytime. Highly recommended for Australians 

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • Radstar Level 3 Australia Mar 06, 2020

      5 Excellent

      Not as many bonuses but still a good site. Will attempt to deposit money over the next few days. Keep up the fantastic work 

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • seemo Level 2 Morocco Feb 16, 2020

      3.6 Very Good

      i think you have good place to play casino and win 

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • harakat Level 14 Greece Feb 11, 2020

      4.5 Excellent

      Well this casino has great name and inspiring because everyone want fast slots and fasrt payouts ! I like also the email i got from this casino about tournaments that running in their sites ! Also the prizes are great and very generous since it offers1250 free spins to those who participate! This casino looks good !

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • mdixie Level 2 Australia Jan 20, 2020

      2.8 Average

      So far so good. Great support, great range of games. The real test will be the withdrawal process

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • Ashaleigh Australia 1d

      they don’t offer no deposit sign up deposit to try their casino, you have to deposit to be able to play there. Everything else looked great. Plenty of great games to choos from. If they add a no deposit bonus I will be back to sign up and 

      Reply Helpful
    • Fahansiii Germany 3d

      4 Very Good

      super casino i like to play in this. bonusses are opkay and tghey have a good support

      Reply Helpful
    • Evanoevano Level 1 Canada May 21, 2020

      2.2 Poor

      I would like to rate this casino again I give it 5 stars I’m going to leave a very honest review a lot of games a lot of withdraw methods deposit methods for Canadians and slots seem to have decent payout you gotta dump a bit money but you do hit what I don’t like is 3x wagering your own deposit and cashabck need to reach level 9 should be available all the time wagering deposit not a big deal for me because I make small deposits such as 50$ each so I don’t have to wager much cashback is important they need to offer it right away I’m a vip player at a lot of casinos and I deposits sometimes 1000s a day the amazing thing about this place is they verified my account through live support in minutes after providing the proper documents and I won 950$ cashed out 700 unbelievable i cashed out and went to live support to ask how long would take to be approved by the time she replied I was approved I couldn’t believe it in few mins my cashout was approved that’s super amazing and very important to me and to other players I do recommend this casino and if you want your money fast trust me they do live up to their name good luck all 

      Reply Helpful
    Show 7 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 110% + 100 FS
      • €20
      • 50xB
      • All except selected games
      • Exclusive 1st Deposit
      • BFC100
      • 75%
      • €20
      • 50xB
      • All except selected games
      • 2nd deposit
      • No code required
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
    • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

    Casino Details