Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

EgoCasino Review

3.6 United States United States is not accepted
new
20 Free Spins 100% First deposit bonus
20 Free Spins at EgoCasino
HIEGO
Games allowed:
Sahara Nights
Wagering:
40xB
Min. deposit:
Free
100% First deposit bonus at EgoCasino
No code required
Games allowed:
Slots
Wagering:
40xB
Min. deposit:
€10
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review EgoCasino
Note: Your previous review will be replaced
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.6
59 reviews
Fairness 3.3
Bonuses 3.4
Games 4
  • Casino Fairness 3.3
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.7
    Very Good
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.4
    Average
  • Games Variety and Graphics 4
    Very Good
  • Support Professionality 3.8
    Very Good
All Reviews 8 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • Bluespirit24 Level 13 Spain Mar 06, 2020

      2.8 Average

      NIce looking casino and seems very complete full of different games and a large variety of platforms and providers. It is the first time i have seen the betting side as Virtual games, it's like playing video games and betting on the supposed winner isn't my cup of tea as here the winnings are done as soon as your session has started, what i mean is that the machine decides if you win or not.

      As soon as i registered had to confirm my email and no welcome bonus was awarded no Free Spins and requirements asks for a deposit first of all then the matching bonus is poor and it says depending on amount of the first deposit free spins between 20 and 50. So it says 20 Free Spins, of free isn't really the correct word as a deposit has to be done so it's buying really. Things like this doesn't really encourage me to carry on, my personal opinion only, but good luck to Ego

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • Linus Level 8 Austria Feb 13, 2020

      4 Very Good

      Nun habe ich im EgoCasino einen Account angelegt und mit den 20Freispielen für die Registrierung 10,86 € gewonnen mit einem vorgegebenen Einsatz von 0,10€!

      Es war dann wohl etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig, wie ich zu dem Bonusbetrag kam, ich musste den Bonus auf meinem Konto neuerlich anfordern, bzw frei schalten.

      Der Live-Support ist sehr freundlich und schnell. das Angebot an Slots und Anbietern ist sehr gut. Alle Slots stehen im Spielgeldmodus zur Verfügung und sind nach Anbietern sortiert. Für mich ein Casino zum Vormerken.

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • slotmaster222 Level 6 Spain Jul 26, 2020

      4 Very Good

      i registered easy,and talked to staff to get my no deposit bonus,i think it was kinda unfair that the bet amount on free spins was 5cents and normally other casino give much more,i won like 70 cents from it but its free so i dont care support was nice and good helped me with everything,looking forward to make a deposit soon

      Reply Helpful
    • Wisdomchic79 Level 3 New Zealand Jul 02, 2020

      2.8 Average

      Free spins on signup is not as advertised, must deposit first when you finally find how to find and ckaim .

      Many platforms znd huge list with titles not slways seen elsewhere

      Reply Helpful
      • Admin Jul 06, 2020

        Hi there, in order to get the free sign up spins, players have to contact the chat to claim it. Please contact the chat with the code HIEGO to redeem the bonus.


        Good luck!

        Reply Helpful
      • TACAAA Level 6 New Zealand Jul 20, 2020

        Yes I had the same problem with finding how to claim free spins when there wasnt any. Its disppointing when casino sites say free spins or free chips on sign when thats not the case at all. Iguess its one way of getting players to sign up, but it doesnt make them look good.

        Reply Helpful (1)
    • Mmilasont Level 2 Australia Mar 25, 2020

      3 Average

      Good site one.                                     

      Reply Helpful
    • Bryanbassyona Level 11 Mexico Mar 02, 2020

      4.8 Excellent

      This is ( on my opinión )  one of the greatest casinos that i have seen in a while... Amazing bonuses and promotions, which are luckily so easy to claim, in my case it was really  quick, just the same happens with the registration process.

      The Games are plenty and the  graphics of the game providers are amazing, just the kind of slots that i Love to play... I hope this site lasts so much time... As a regular player, i highly recommend this online gamb!ing site

      Reply Helpful
    • BeccaHavby Sverige Feb 16, 2020

      2.6 Average
      Not easy to chat with customur service! Hard to find on the page. And not easy to find freespins bonus. Reply Helpful
    • 13Lucky13 Level 4 Germany Feb 16, 2020

      3.2 Average

      Also fangen wir bei den positiven Aspekten an, die Spieleauswahl ist riesig und der Livesupport ist freundlich und absolut kompetent.

      Die 20 Freespins habe ich erhalten, aber die Prozedur bis ich diese bekommen habe war alles andere als schnell und problemlos. 

      Es reicht nicht, den Personalausweis in den Dokumenten hochzuladen, nein, man muss ein Foto des Ausweises noch dazu hochladen, dass den Ausweis zusammen mit dem aktuellen Chatverlauf des Livesupport zeigt, dann erst bekommt man einen Code um  die Freespins zu aktivieren. Fazit: 4 Stunden um 20 Freespins zu aktivieren, die einen Wert von 0,10 € haben ist nicht lohnenswert.

      Reply Helpful

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 20 FS
      • FREE
      • 40xB
      • Sahara Nights
      • Upon sign up
      • HIEGO
      • 100%
      • €10
      • 40xB
      • Slots
      • 1st Deposit
      • No code required
      • 100% + 50 FS
      • €50
      • 40xB
      • Slots (FS - Yggdrasil)
      • 1st Deposit Silver
      • No code required
      • 100%
      • €500
      • 30xB
      • Slots
      • 1st Deposit Gold
      • No code required
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 50%
      • €300
      • 30xB
      • Slots
      • Weekly
      • VIP50EGO
      • 50%
      • €30
      • 40xB
      • Slots
      • Daily
      • T-LIGHT50
      • 50% + 20 FS
      • €50
      • 40xB
      • Slots (FS - Yggdrasil)
      • Daily
      • M-UP50
      • 40%
      • €30
      • 40xB
      • Slots
      • Weekends
      • No code required
      • 10% CB
      • €15
      • 40xB
      • Slots
      • Weekly
      • No code required

    Casino Details