Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Diamond Reels Casino Review

3.2 United States United States accepted
75 Free Spins 250% First deposit bonus
75 Free Spins at Diamond Reels Casino
BFC-SPINS
Games allowed:
Kung Fu Rooster
Wagering:
40xB
Min. deposit:
Free
250% First deposit bonus at Diamond Reels Casino
NEWONE
Games allowed:
All
Wagering:
40x(D+B)
Min. deposit:
$25
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Diamond Reels Casino
Note: Your previous review will be replaced
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.2
532 reviews
Fairness 2.9
Bonuses 3.3
Games 3.5
  • Casino Fairness 2.9
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.3
    Average
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.5
    Average
  • Support Professionality 3.2
    Average
All Reviews 53 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • Linda United States May 17, 2019

      Used a free spin bonus that they offer.Won like 15 dollars.Kept playing and won a little more.Went to the triple twister slot and hit the major jackpot.Played all my wagering requirements no more playthrough or anything.Had like 8000.00.They kicked me off and shut my account down.I call and they said because I used a free spin bonus they shut my account down.Like bonus abuse.WHAT! Didn't pay me 1 dime.Guess your not supposed to win.If so they just close your account.

      Reply Helpful (2)
    • Linus Level 8 Austria Jan 28, 2020

      3 Average

      Als ich mich vor langem über TBFCL registrierte, nutzte ich die Freespins. Lange habe ich nicht gespielt. Ich denke die Antipathie für RTG Spiele beruht auf Gegenseitigkeit ;-) Die Welcomeboni und Matchboni sind wie in fast allen RTG Casinos herausragend, doch mir persönlich bereiten die Slot keinen Spaß, da kann mich dann auch der verlockendste Bonus nicht zu einer Einzahlung bewegen

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • SLISZARD Level 2 United States Jan 10, 2020

      4.6 Excellent

      This one is one of my favs. Its most likely because the software they run. DIAMOND REELS  is an awesome casino. If you know how to play you can reel in Diamonds......

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • missylou Level 5 United States Aug 22, 2018

      2.4 Poor

      This is definitely not a great casino to spend your money at.  All of the times i have played this casino I ended up losing money.  They bonuses hardly ever work and the winning payouts are rare.  It also seems to have frequent technical troubles.  Trust me when I say steer clear of this site.

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • Lvottomatic Level 3 United States May 15, 2018

      1.6 Poor

      Not very good. They send lots of emails, with promo codes that wont work. I don't recommend 

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • Bethere4others Level 1 United States Jan 12, 2017

      Good casino reccomended to play good bonus and great games would definitely play if I were you Reply Helpful (1)
    • Fox Slovakia Jul 07, 2020

      3.4 Average

      Bonusy připsány jak slíbili...v relativně rychlé čase.


      Reply Helpful
    • bb44box Level 2 United States Jun 19, 2020

      2.2 Poor

      really lack support and bonus. not much going on here. avoid is my recommendation. 

      Reply Helpful
    • Bryanbassyona Level 11 Mexico May 30, 2020

      2.8 Average

      definately not a big fan from this kind of casinos, even when tye slot machines that you can find on this online gambling site are uptodate and game friendly.... i like the easyness of the interface... the bonuses are nice but not enough to regular daily players, i think thia casino can make some improvements ln that.... live chat costumer supoort is very nice and quick, and thats a thing that i always thank to casinos.... goodlucl to all, let us know your experiences in here :)

      Reply Helpful
    • Netonovaes Level 6 Portugal May 09, 2020

      1 Terrible

      Devo mencionar agora que eu consegui me registrar no novo cassino sem nenhum problema, mas cerca de um mês atrás era impossível. Também recebi uma oferta de bônus muito generosa de graça, 50 € no jogo da minha seleção. E há mais promoções e bônus semanalmente. Portanto, até o momento, tudo está excelente. 

      Boa sorte novo cassino ​​​​​​​

      Reply Helpful
    Show 20 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 75 FS
      • FREE
      • 40xB
      • Kung Fu Rooster
      • Exclusive Upon sign up
      • BFC-SPINS
      • 250%
      • $25
      • 40x(D+B)
      • All
      • 1st Deposit
      • NEWONE
      • 200%
      • $25
      • 40x(D+B)
      • All
      • 2nd Deposit
      • NEWTWO
      • 300%
      • $25
      • 40x(D+B)
      • All
      • 3rd Deposit
      • NEWTHREE
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 139%
      • $25
      • 45x(D+B)
      • Slots
      • Twice on Mondays
      • MON139
      • 50 FS
      • $25
      • 35x(D+B)
      • Slots
      • Tuesdays
      • TUES90
      • 99%
      • $25
      • 25x(D+B)
      • All except Video Poker
      • Club + Silver Members on Wednesdays
      • WED99
      • 99%
      • $25
      • 25x(D+B)
      • All except Video Poker
      • Twice for Gold Members on Wednesdays
      • WED198
      • 99%
      • $25
      • 25x(D+B)
      • All except Video Poker
      • Three times for Diamond Members on Wednesdays
      • WED445
      • 55%
      • $25
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Video Poker
      • Thursdays
      • THURS160
      • 93%
      • $160
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Video Poker
      • Thursdays
      • THURS160
      • 50%
      • $25
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Video Poker
      • 10 deposits from Fridays to Sundays for Club Members
      • MATCH50
      • 55%
      • $25
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Video Poker
      • 10 deposits from Fridays to Sundays for Silver Members
      • MATCH55
      • 60%
      • $25
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Video Poker
      • 10 deposits from Fridays to Sundays for Gold Members
      • MATCH60
      • 70%
      • $25
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Video Poker
      • 10 deposits from Fridays to Sundays for Diamond Members
      • MATCH70
      • 107%
      • $25
      • 45x(D+B)
      • All
      • Twice on Fridays
      • FRI107

    Casino Details

    • Established Sep 01, 2015
    • Software RTG
    • Languages English
    • Currencies USD, AUD
    • Banking
      • Method
      • Deposit
      • Withdrawal
    • Minimum deposit $25
    • Minimum withdrawal $100
    • Withdrawal limits
    • Withdrawal pending time Wire Transfer - 5-10 business days
      Bitcoin Wallet - Up to 24 hours
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Download, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web
    • Operating System Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone
    • Support Live Chat Yes
    • Email [email protected]
    • Phone number France: +33 800-905-187
      USA: +1 888-611-1846
      USA: +1-866-311-6263
      Italy: +39 800-788-535
    • Fax number None
    • Additional info Restricted Countries Australia, Japan, Philippines, United Kingdom, Netherlands, Denmark, Canada, Mexico, Turkey, Finland, Poland, Chile, South Africa, Curacao, Aruba, Saint Martin
    • Jurisdiction (license) Curacao
    • Certified by None
    • Affiliate Program Number One Affiliates