Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Classy Slots Casino Review

3 United States United States is not accepted
400% First deposit bonus
400% First deposit bonus at Classy Slots Casino
No code required
Games allowed:
All
Wagering:
45x(D+B)
Min. deposit:
£/$/€20
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Classy Slots Casino
Note: Your previous review will be replaced
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3
384 reviews
Fairness 2.9
Bonuses 3
Games 3.1
  • Casino Fairness 2.9
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.1
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3
    Average
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.1
    Average
  • Support Professionality 3
    Average
All Reviews 29 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • edie United Kingdom Mar 26, 2019

      So basically you have no chance on winning big. Casino has rules of 10x win on your deposit. So I had 600 euros to cash out which only gave me 350. So they take away the bonus you had too. So you need to wager your bonus+deposit and you may withdraw 30% from the actual balance.


      Very disappointing. Phone number doesn't work, live chat are very rookie. Feels like a scam website.


      P.s. They also will call you before your withdrawal to get some information and urge to play more because you won something...


      Will not come back, will not use it again even. Even if they will offer a 1000 free euros, would say no..



      Reply Helpful (6)
    • Iano Ireland Mar 21, 2019

      Don't go anywhere near this site it really bad coustermer service Reply Helpful (3)
    • ZaNoMi Ukraine May 29, 2019

      The casino does not pay.! I was confiscated the withdrawal of 730 euros and returned only a deposit using tricky rules, I accidentally made one spin 15% above their rules)) one !!! played without a bonus !!! which is not strongly reflected in the balance sheet. Spins were thousands)). But they found and fumbled in order to not pay. Although they themselves break their rules easily, they can change Wager without even telling you about it)) My was 60)) although the site says 40. In any case, they will try to deceive you. Very poor casinos, they want to take deposits and continue to establish rules on which it is almost impossible to win.

      Reply Helpful (2)
    • John United Kingdom Apr 04, 2019

      It's a massive scam. There is so much hidden in the small print that will prevent you from winning anything on there. 

      Reply Helpful (2)
    • Pineeapplee Level 4 Zjednoczone Królestwo Mar 29, 2019

      Verry nice casino Reply Helpful (2)

    • lokieluke Level 5 Australia Mar 25, 2019

      2.8 Average

      pretty disappointed with this casino and there staff have absolutely zero sense of humour. was denied the advertised 25 free spins and was basically forces to accept five euros which when I played on some chicken game the five euros really didn't last long and they had no chance of actually playing the game through and withdrawing. meh I'm not going back to this one. 

      Reply Helpful (2)
    • patrik1976 Level 4 Netherlands Apr 09, 2019

      3.8 Very Good

      It is always nice to play in a new casino. My experience in this casino can be called lucky. There is a friendly team of support and very interesting games in this casino.I started playing with free spins and did not successfully play with them and quickly lost. The game for the bonus was not good. Then I made a deposit and I want to note that there are many methods for deposit.But withdraw methods few little.

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • Gunter Belgium Apr 07, 2019

      I like the free bonus freeroll that you get for signing in but the games are very simular i. I won some bucks in the beginning .but after a few games it stopt giving anyting.all by all i had i nice expirience

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • ADALIGO Level 7 Morocco Jun 14, 2020

      3 Average

      Well to be honest, i really want to be a part of this casino, but after all this reviews i was so confused about it, because i don't know which way should i trust, but in my opinion i find that the classy slots isn't a such a great venue after singing up with them, their terms and conditions is to much for me to handle, and the min withdrawal are on the low side and the processing wire transfer too, up to 5 business days, a lots of providers displaying their games which is a good sign to play at this place but after all they are not my type.

      Reply Helpful
    • Kylejoesph Level 2 Australia Feb 21, 2020

      3.6 Very Good

      My experience with classy slots casino has been some what pleasant, dont rate the games as much as other major online casinos but all in classy slots is in tue medium. Not good but not bad. Support and help is unreal good for beginner punters in the online world 

      Reply Helpful
    Show 19 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 400%
      • £/$/€20
      • 45x(D+B)
      • All
      • 1st Deposit
      • No code required
      • 400%
      • £/$/€20
      • 33x(D+B)
      • All
      • 2nd Deposit
      • No code required
      • 400%
      • £/$/€20
      • 33x(D+B)
      • All
      • 3rd Deposit
      • No code required
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
    • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

    Casino Details