Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

The welcome bonuses are not valid for the following countries: UK.

Casino.com Review

3.5 United States United States is not accepted
200% First deposit bonus + 200 FS
200% First deposit bonus + 200 FS at Casino.com
No code required
Games:
All (FS - Age of Gods Slots)
Wagering:
40xB
Min Dep:
$/€/£20
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Casino.com
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.5
807 reviews
Fairness 3.3
Bonuses 3.4
Games 3.7
  • Casino Fairness 3.3
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.4
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.4
    Average
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.7
    Very Good
  • Support Professionality 3.6
    Very Good
All Reviews 74 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • misterk47 Level 2 South Africa Jan 03, 2019

      My experience with Casino.com has always been absolutely amazing. I have never had any issues with deposits, withdrawals or support. To the contrary, my expectations to date have always been exceeded. Thank you Casino.com!
      Reply Helpful (2)
    • Morras4 Level 9 South Africa Aug 11, 2018

      5 Excellent

      this casino well I don't really have enough words to review it because its exactly what I wanted download app for android or play website loyalty vip points that u actually must work for and then wet directly cash when u redeem it no wagering burning cherry's 3D on app is all time favorite game Won R20,000.00 one time while I was playing and my favorite software is netent so bonus there aswell and offers a spectacular welcome bonuses and they have created an separate site for ZA players only as well witch helps me because I am from south africa thanks for the creation of the casino and hope to see more in the future 

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • Fuk_Yo Jan 30, 2018



      USE PROMO CODE:----->>  CASINO10  and get $10 feee no deposit.


      do it quickly before they delete my post! !!

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • Silentwolf001 Level 8 South Africa Jul 05, 2015

      They are really a great Casino, They went all out to provide to my needs and the way that I play, I havent won as yet but have been depositing a while with them. But I am sure my first withdrawal will go smooth

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • ricardor Brazil 4d

      1 Terrible


      Hello!
      I would like to share with you a problem that happened at the Casino.com of the Mansion Casino group at a time of cause in the world and difficult in my life because this virus came and is contagious here on the other side of the world where it arose.
      Doctors do not know how to give information or hope here in Brazil.
      So for the good of the population I am in an isolated hospital and alone indefinitely if I can resist.
      My spending time and distraction became the casino.
      I won a 60% deposit bonus I have always made deposits of U $ 100 maximum
      On that occasion that money is no longer valuable because the poor and the rich are the same for sickness. I made a deposit of U $ 1400 Around almost R $ 10,000.00 Minimum wage in the country is R $ 850.00 but the value of the Bonus would be good.
      Well on the day the site was experiencing problems in the casino at the table was announced and in the Chat (I have recording) because
      Slow site, bug, service was not working, site crashing .... a cause
      Because I already played at the Casino it was almost VIP status
      I went to make the deposit in two payments U $ 800.00 + R $ 600.00 I made the first deposit with website having many problems and legend It confirmed the payment of the first one and I went again in the deposit page and I made another payment procedure to select and fill everything.
      When I went to the chat to redeem the Bonus.
      The attendant informed me and my balance was U $ 890 only
      $ 510 Gone from account
      After a long time 8 hours trying to talk to someone to solve the problem
      I entered a table that had a problem and was announced by the Casino chat
      But it worked again and I played
      I went to the game tired of not being able to get in touch
      I placed the first bet 1-18
      1 - $ 75
      2 - $ 175
      3 - $ 350
      4 - $ 290
      On bet 4 of $ 290 Win on bet of 1-8 Win would be $ 580
      However, it was credited U $ 100
      After so much bug and problem on the site
        

      unable to contact and receive no Bonus
      Trying to talk to an attendant for HOURS only after 13 HOras of the event I managed to contact without closing the chat in the middle of the problem
      I spoke with 4 different Attendants, the service hours ended and I had to start the whole procedure.
      After 16 hours trying to contact E-mail
      Chat call
      Anyway I got a contact
      Because I explained everything
      Please see their outcome below:
       
      1. At 2020-03-23 17:05:36  GMT player deposited 600 USD
       
      2. At 2020-03-23 17:06:13 GMT player placed 510 USD bet in Roulette Live (game code: 10250024102), but this was not a winning bet. After this game round player's balance was 90.57 USD.
       
      3, At 2020-03-23 17:06:55 GMT player deposited 800 USD, which was added to their balance.

      The site took 20 seconds to load a page.
      An impossible thing to do

      At 17:05:36 Payment request was made
      The site loads it takes about 10 15 seconds normally 17:05:51
      Day 23 without time limit
      Ai would have left after 15 seconds (example 17:06:06)
      I went to a table that takes a long time to enter (example 17:06:16) and I would have placed a $ 510 bet and lost at 17:06:13 and the bet closes 15 to 20 seconds before (Summary the bet has to be placed until 17:05:58
      and then I went to make a deposit selected the payment method
      Entered all the data and made a deposit of U $ 800 at 17:06:55 the bank confirmed the payment
      (HOW WOULD IT BE POSSIBLE)
      (HOW CAN THEY GIVE A JUSTIFICATION OF THIS NOT TO PAY)
      Something impossible as they can give this excuse for a problem with their system !!
      unacceptable.
      3
      Ai left me with no bonus. and with my balance at the casino. I was blocked to enter the Casino
      I have pictures and screen recording!

      UNBELIEVABL

      Reply Helpful
    • Nessac New Zealand Feb 15

      4.4 Very Good
      Well done love itGood game Need more like this  Reply Helpful
    • chimera02 Level 7 Norway May 10

      3 Average

      recieved freespins after egistration, no hassle.

      very nice depositbonus of 200% and freespins on top of that.

      they dont have that big of variety in games, and lack the more known providers, a small pluss for livegames they got tho.

      the webpage is a bit messy but functions well

      Reply Helpful
    • Keswick Level 6 Apr 25

      4.2 Very Good

      I like this casino lots of games to choose from and their games are better than RTG. The only thing they don't have the easyEFT method of deposit. I do wish they had a few no deposit bonuses. ButI recommend this casino and helpline is very helpful 

      Reply Helpful
    • Davson35 Level 5 United Kingdom Apr 23

      2.8 Average

      At first glance, the first punching in this casino seemed to me successful.After registration I asked for the support of the live chat for a free bonus and they gave me 20 free spins in the Age of Gods game.But it all started after that how I won.They began to hesitate with my verification, and supporting the place in order to help me in a brazen and pricey manner interfered and slowed down the verification process.Is it possible for $ 67 to behave so humanly without such a thing? I asked them and they laugh. If they do, they will not long enjoy. They don’t support people who don’t respect the law and the rules.

      Reply Helpful
    • Keswick Level 6 Feb 19, 2019

      4.2 Very Good
      Love the games on this casino and so many games to choose from Reply Helpful
    Show 20 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 200% + 200 FS
      • $/€/£20
      • 40xB
      • All (FS - Age of Gods Slots)
      • Exclusive 1st Deposit
      • No code required
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 5 FS
      • $/€/£20
      • 3xB
      • Ace Ventura, White King II & Age of the Gods Ruler of the Sky
      • Tuesdays
      • TUESDAY
      • 50 FS
      • $/€/£20
      • 20xB
      • Legacy of the Wild
      • Fridays
      • FRIYAY

    Casino Details

    • Established Jan 01, 2007
    • Software NetEnt, Playtech, IGT, Blueprint Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming
    • Languages English, Spanish, German, Portuguese, Norwegian, Finnish, Japanese, Polish, Arabic, French, Italian, Chinese, Indonesian, Croatian, Estonian, Thai, Malay
    • Currencies USD, EUR, GBP, AUD, CAD, CHF, NZD, ZAR
    • Banking
      • Method
      • Deposit
      • Withdrawal
    • Minimum deposit $/€/£10
    • Minimum withdrawal $/€/£10
    • Withdrawal limits $/€/£50000 per month
    • Withdrawal pending time Ewallets - 2-3 business days
      Wire Transfer - 5-7 business days
      Credit cards - 4-5 business days
      Cheques - 14-28 business days
      Bitcoin Wallet - 2-3 business days
    • Payout 96.87%
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Live Dealer, Download, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web, Mobile App
    • Operating System Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone
    • Support Live Chat Yes
    • Email [email protected]
    • Phone number General: +35 020-044-793
      United Kingdom: +44 0800-9012-483
    • Fax number General: +44 208-166-1325
    • Additional info Restricted Countries Australia, China, Japan, Thailand, India, Malaysia, Republic of Korea, Hong Kong, Philippines, Vietnam, France, Sweden, Greece, Spain, Austria, Netherlands, Belgium, Switzerland, Israel, Ukraine, Russian Federation, Portugal, Denmark, Islamic Republic of Iran, United States, Mexico, Syrian Arab Republic, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Iraq, Turkey, Romania, Hungary, Afghanistan, Lithuania, Slovakia, Serbia, Bulgaria, Slovenia, Poland, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Estonia, Kyrgyzstan, Ireland, Libya, Yemen, Bolivia, Singapore, Indonesia, Pakistan, Cambodia, Macau, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Colombia, Venezuela, Ecuador, Tajikistan, Nigeria, Egypt, Liberia, Sudan, Uganda, Congo, Sierra Leone, Somalia, Central African Republic, Burundi, South Sudan, Guatemala, Antigua and Barbuda, Vanuatu, Eritrea, Turkmenistan, Guinea-Bissau, Myanmar, Haiti, Nicaragua, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Ethiopia
    • Jurisdiction (license) UK, Gibraltar
    • Certified by TST Certification, GamCare, Gambleaware
    • Affiliate Program Mansion Affiliates