Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Casino La Riviera Review

3.5 United States United States is not accepted
200% First deposit bonus
200% First deposit bonus at Casino La Riviera
No code required
Games allowed:
All
Wagering:
50x(D+B)
Min. deposit:
€20
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Casino La Riviera
Note: Your previous review will be replaced
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.5
149 reviews
Fairness 3.4
Bonuses 3.6
Games 3.5
  • Casino Fairness 3.4
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.6
    Very Good
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.6
    Very Good
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.5
    Average
  • Support Professionality 3.6
    Very Good
All Reviews 18 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • DaltonJames Level 1 Canada Mar 30, 2020

      3.8 Very Good

      would suggest this casino to evra one who wants to have fun spinnin' the reels !!

      Reply Helpful
    • harakat Level 14 Greece Mar 29, 2020

      5 Excellent

      I come back to write my new experience ! i got from this casino 10 euros no deposit bonus in my birthday and i decided to play Popinata slot with 0.50 cent bet for my every spin i loose too last and i changed my mind why i did not bet with lower amount with purpose to play long time but  the next time i will come back to this casino i will try to play longer because i am a casino player who like to play long time!This casino is good

      Reply Helpful
      Previous reviews by harakat
      • 5 Oct 31, 2019
        Show

        I deposited at this casino and i managed to win 50 euros ! Just because i was a depositing player they gave me another 50 free spins but i did not win because i wanted to play fast with hight  bet ! For me this casino is one of my favourite and i will deposit aghain ! Thanks Lariviera !

        Reply Helpful
    • Linus Level 8 Austria Feb 12, 2020

      2.5 Average

      Habe das la Riviera Casino besucht und mich registriert. Nach der Verifizierung der e-mailadresse, gab ich den Bonuscode TBFCLFS ein und es zeigte mir eine Fehlermeldung. Ich solle die Internetverbindung prüfen, da sei keine Verbindung! Ich wette, wenn ich eingezahlt hätte, hatte ich keine Verbindungsprobleme gehabt. habe also den BONUS NICHT BEKOMMEN!

      Allgemein: Die gestuften Willkommensboni sehen von den Prozentangaben ja super aus, doch 50x Bonus +Einzahlung umsetzen ist schon der Hammer!!

      Reply Helpful
    • Tornado91 Level 6 Montenegro May 06, 2019

      3.6 Very Good

      Site is not bad,but they can take more big bonuses and faster cs,old good rtg games here :)

      Reply Helpful
    • Saskia2502 Level 8 Netherlands Sep 02, 2018

      3.4 Average
      As i read the revieuwes here and on the internet i think ill try this one out. It looks to me like one off the beter casinos with this software i mostley dont like it alll to much because in my eyes the rtg is a little bit old fashion but i like the new look videosporen a lot i give it a try  Reply Helpful
    • Didas Level 3 Republic of Lithuania Mar 28, 2018

      1 Terrible
      they dont give any free bonuses Reply Helpful
    • ismail1006 Level 13 Spain Mar 28, 2017

      1 Terrible

      Hello sibbzy1. I do not like at all the bond of welcome, I have had to wait mas of 3 days in order that they were activating the bond. It is incredible. It is a lie of 100 %. For that it has not gone out for my me at all. I have felt cheated. I do not think to enter here more. A greeting and luck.

      Reply Helpful
    • Daviduce Level 2 Australia Jun 08, 2016

      This is a great casino with great games to play.

      Reply Helpful
    • Zunaid001 Level 4 Mauritius May 06, 2016

      This Casino is not too bad I have enjoyed playing here, they offer some really good promotions and also the Games are pretty Interesting. The customer support however does take long to resolve queries. The withdrawal payments is also abit too long to receive but it is also a great Casino overall

      Reply Helpful
    • ctiffmoni Level 4 United States Apr 23, 2016

      where are you guys from? i was told they don't offer their services to us players....

      Reply Helpful
    Show 8 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 200%
      • €20
      • 50x(D+B)
      • All
      • 1st Deposit
      • No code required
      • 100%
      • €20
      • 50x(D+B)
      • All
      • 2nd Deposit
      • No code required
      • 100%
      • €20
      • 50x(D+B)
      • All
      • 3rd Deposit
      • No code required
      • 50 FS
      • 0
      • 50xB
      • Eternal Love
      • After the 3rd Deposit
      • No code required
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 25%
      • €30
      • 30x(D+B)
      • All
      • Weekends
      • No code required
      • 50% + 25 FS
      • €20
      • 30x(D+B)
      • All
      • on Monday, Tuesday and Thursday
      • No code required
      • 10% CB
      • €20
      • 30x(D+B)
      • All
      • Thursdays
      • No code required

    Casino Details

    • Established Jan 01, 2010
    • Software RTG
    • Languages French
    • Currencies EUR
    • Banking
      • Method
      • Deposit
      • Withdrawal
    • Minimum deposit €20
    • Minimum withdrawal €150
    • Withdrawal limits €3000 per week
    • Withdrawal pending time Wire Transfer - 7-10 business days
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Download, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web
    • Operating System Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone
    • Support Live Chat Yes
    • Email [email protected]
      [email protected]
    • Phone number General: +0800-907-654
    • Fax number None
    • Additional info Restricted Countries United Kingdom, Israel, United States
    • Jurisdiction (license) Curacao
    • Certified by None
    • Affiliate Program Riviera Rewards