Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Casino Disco Review

3.2 United States United States is not accepted
300% First deposit bonus + 100 FS
300% First deposit bonus + 100 FS at Casino Disco
No code required
Games allowed:
All (FS - Fruit Zen)
Wagering:
45x(D+B)
Min. deposit:
$/€/£20
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Casino Disco
Note: Your previous review will be replaced
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.2
146 reviews
Fairness 3
Bonuses 3.3
Games 3.3
  • Casino Fairness 3
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.2
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.3
    Average
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.3
    Average
  • Support Professionality 3.3
    Average
All Reviews 12 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • Saskia Netherlands Aug 16, 2018

      So i have tryed this casino with the 25 Free spins and had a really great time i won a  amount a little over 3,00 euro had one spin left won 5 credits and in the game there was a head/tail gamble and i did i won and big!! I make another vieuw spins in that game and keep winning i had Made it tintje wagering and i eas able to play all the games and won 48 euro and lost it after that all with all i likeee Reply Helpful (2)
    • Chays13 Level 3 New Zealand May 06, 2020

      1.2 Terrible

      All signed up and just to be told that my area "new zealand"  cant play. Reply Helpful

    • TACAAA Level 6 New Zealand Feb 17, 2020

      1.5 Poor

      I got 25 free spins from Casino Disco, the free slot game they give is fruit zena, what I got from the free spins I lost,  the balance went back to zero, not sure how they worked that out, I also got a code to get the free spins, but didnt need to redeem a code, I just had to go to the slot game Casino Disco picked Fruit Zena, I didnt find Casino Disco appealing.

      Reply Helpful
    • Linus Level 8 Austria Jan 19, 2020

      3.5 Very Good

      Nach der Registrierung erhielt ich ohne Probleme die Freespins und schaffte es sogar, eine Weile über Wasser zu bleiben. Die Auswahl der Spiele ist gut, aber nicht herausragend. Demomodus ist ermöglicht, wenn man nicht eingeloggt ist.

      Die Spiele sind zudem nach Anbietern sortiert, worauf ich persönlich großen Wert lege

      Reply Helpful
    • Joyke011 Level 6 Netherlands Mar 13, 2019

      1.2 Terrible

      Leuk casino opzich. Heb account aangemaakt. Krijg de gratis spins niet. Als ik klik promotions of bonus (bij het casino zelf) krijg ik de melding dat het niet beschikbaar is in het land waar ik woon. Dus heb account voor niks aangemaakt. Daar toch een erg Slecht. Have fun and good luck. Have a nice day. 

      Reply Helpful
    • lokieluke Level 5 Australia Feb 26, 2019

      3.5 Very Good

      this casino ripped me off by saying the 15 free spins was no longer available and gave me a cheap 2 euro bonus which with there games ment I got 3 spins with full lines. I  think they are dodgy at best and curupt at worst. don't waste your time with these guys. Also support kept me waiting for ages. over 9 minutes for a simple thing. 

      Reply Helpful
    • Stevenb5 Netherlands Feb 24, 2019

      Hello,


      i am not happy with disco casino!

      They are scammers !

      stupid betting rules number 16!! You can reed that rule only on the computer not on your smartphone.

      i have won 5000 euro and they denied All my monney! Dont play ad casino disco 


      Reply Helpful
    • Morras4 Level 9 South Africa Feb 05, 2019

      4.4 Very Good

      I am happy with this casino when I signed up from home country south africa witch isn't a restricted country they had immediately activated my 25 free spins and didn't have any problems with it I am definitely depositing in te future because of very wide range of gaming software to choose from I do love my netent gaming because of related games like starburst, reel steel and so many more they have not managed to actually develop these types of casinos for online gambling in South Africa I don't know why and are trying to find my answers but don't get any responds from all the places I have come into contact with but if they say south africans is welcome then I am definitely make my account to see me in the future for some vip gaming point of view from my side I will recommend this casino to anyone I know and I am pretty sure that they will also enjoy it like I do

      Reply Helpful
    • Bumbum Level 5 United Kingdom Jan 20, 2019

      3.6 Very Good
      Regestered my account got the bonus no problem what so ever, although never had much luck good site good games played smoothly and have no complaints so far maydeposit for real later and take up the bonus offer Reply Helpful
    • Vanilipas Level 10 Lithuania Dec 31, 2018

      3 Average

      They are offering no deposit bonus so i registered here to try. But i didnt like that fact that i cant see my wagering progress. Why its so? In 2018 we still can watch our progress?! We need to go to live chat to ask. So its a biggest disadvantage. Also you cant play all the games with the bonuses. so i was playing betsoft games but they have big minimum bet. 

      Reply Helpful
    Show 2 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 300% + 100 FS
      • $/€/£20
      • 45x(D+B)
      • All (FS - Fruit Zen)
      • 1st Deposit
      • No code required
      • 150% + 50 FS
      • $/€/£20
      • 45x(D+B)
      • All (FS - Fruit Zen)
      • 2nd Deposit
      • No code required
      • 250% + 75 FS
      • $/€/£20
      • 45x(D+B)
      • All (FS - Fruit Zen)
      • 3rd Deposit
      • No code required
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
    • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

    Casino Details