Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Casino Columbus Review

4.1 United States United States is not accepted
100% First deposit bonus + 35 FS
100% First deposit bonus + 35 FS at Casino Columbus
No code required
Games allowed:
All except selected games (FS - Gorilla Kingdom)
Wagering:
45x(D+B)
Min. deposit:
$/€20
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Casino Columbus
Note: Your previous review will be replaced
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
4.1
42 reviews
Fairness 4
Bonuses 4
Games 4.3
  • Casino Fairness 4
    Very Good
  • Withdrawal Credibility 4.3
    Very Good
  • Promotions and Bonuses 4
    Very Good
  • Games Variety and Graphics 4.3
    Very Good
  • Support Professionality 4
    Very Good
All Reviews 7 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • Bryanbassyona Level 11 Mexico Dec 16, 2019

      4 Very Good

      now i understand why this casino is on the best online reviewed casinos... it has everything that u can ask as a player to an online gambling site. nice ways to make a deposit, a lot of bonuses on their bonus section, besides is a very fair casino with somw colorful and fun to play games... i highly recommend this casino to everybody.

      Reply Helpful
    • Szybka09 Level 1 Poland May 05, 2019

      5 Excellent

      Przejrzyste kasyno z wieloma grami. Nie ma tam czas u na nudę. Super

      Reply Helpful
    • chimera02 Level 7 Norway Apr 02, 2019

      3.2 Average

      after looking on the casinopage i found they have many nice offers for members, they also take bitcoin and have a course how to use it.

      pretty looking casino with lots of games wich look fun to play.

      they also run tournaments and have roulette and blackjack aswell.

      the layout of the casino looks fun and they have ads at the top for member benefit offers

      Reply Helpful
    • Vanilipas Level 10 Lithuania Feb 28, 2019

      3.7 Very Good

      Not form my favorite casinos. At first i dont like their welcome bonus because it is just 50%. Its better to play without bonus at all than with just 50. But they have another extra bonuses, you can get some free spins for the deposit. But i like that they have playtech games and its not easy to find casino which has it in combo with other games from the most popular providers such a playngo for ex.

      Reply Helpful
    • Saskia2502 Level 8 Netherlands Jan 10, 2019

      This is the sister of my alllllltime moste liked and moved casino frank!!! So it has to be such aa great as Franks! Go play try out for you’re self and i think you have a great tome and nice winnings here just as i have by frank all the best and luck Reply Helpful
    • lane58 Level 7 Hungary Jan 02, 2019

      Unfortunately this casino is not in Hungary!

      Reply Helpful
      • Admin Jan 10, 2019

        Dear lane58,


        Players residing in Hungary are accepted to open an account at the casino, however, according to the website's terms and conditions, the players have restrictions on depositing and withdrawing funds, as well as on playing at Casino Columbus, therefore they are fully responsible for any transactions performed by them. 


        Therefore, players from certain countries can play only for fun and may or may not encounter restrictions depending on the game they want to play.


        Cheers,

        TheBigFreeChipList Support.

        Reply Helpful
    • harakat Level 14 Greece Aug 18, 2018

      From this casino i got 30 free spins in Swipe and Roll game ! I win 13 euros but i could not made it to wager the bonus so i lost ! 

      Reply Helpful

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 100% + 35 FS
      • $/€20
      • 45x(D+B)
      • All except selected games (FS - Gorilla Kingdom)
      • 1st Deposit
      • No code required
      • 50% + 65 FS
      • $/€35
      • 45x(D+B)
      • All except selected games (FS - Asgardians)
      • 2nd Deposit
      • No code required
      • 25% + 40 FS
      • $/€60
      • 45x(D+B)
      • All except selected games (FS - John Hunter and the Book of Tut)
      • 3rd Deposit
      • No code required
      • 20% + 60 FS
      • $/€75
      • 45x(D+B)
      • All except selected games (FS - Arcane Gems)
      • 4th Deposit
      • No code required
      • 75% + 100 FS
      • $/€100
      • 45x(D+B)
      • All except selected games (FS - Neon Rush)
      • 5th Deposit
      • No code required
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
    • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

    Casino Details