Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

NOTE! Cash o Lot Casino has been warned and added to our illegitimate blacklist casinos list. This is due to the fact that they lost contact with us and got complaints from players that had some problems withdrawing their funds. All of our attempts to contact this casino were not fulfilled. We strongly advise that players will play at other casinos.

Cash o Lot Casino Review

3.2 United States United States accepted
blc
$/€/£50 No deposit bonus 100% First deposit bonus
$/€/£50 No deposit bonus at Cash o Lot Casino
No code required
Games:
All
Wagering:
60xB
Min Dep:
Free
100% First deposit bonus at Cash o Lot Casino
No code required
Games:
All
Wagering:
25x(D+B)
Min Dep:
$/€/£25
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Cash o Lot Casino
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.2
308 reviews
Fairness 3.3
Bonuses 3.2
Games 3.2
  • Casino Fairness 3.3
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 2.9
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.2
    Average
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.2
    Average
  • Support Professionality 3.3
    Average
All Reviews 21 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • tweeksta Level 4 Australia Apr 24

      Went to live chat and was given $25 only.

      120x bonus playthrough ($3000

      max withdraw: $250


      For account verification and fraud prevention purposes, all players may be required to make a deposit before they can withdraw.

      Reply Helpful
    • Diane DeGarmo United States Dec 13

      Under no circumstances should anyone gamble at Casholot Casino, i won a decent amount of money, made the $25 fee they demanded and withdrew my wi ning’s by wire transfer. I verified with my bank and Casholot Reps to make sure i did it correctly. it never came, at first Casholot said don’t worry it’s coming but it’s for a third of the amount per terms and conditions, which was not true and then not even that came! I wouldn’t gamble at any of their sister sites either -Tropica, Ricardo’s, Gibson, Sahara Sands.They are scam artists AND WILL NOT PAY YOU! That is why they can send out all the bonuses because they aren’t going to pay you anyway! Don’t be fooled by how nice the Reps seem, that doesn’t last long and then they stop responding to your emails. Reply Helpful
    • nancy10 Level 4 Belgium May 23, 2018

      4.4 Very Good
      Cash o lot is een aangenaam casino , spelletjes zijn net zoals de andere rival casino's bonussen zijn super hoog wat ik leuk vind als je 25 euro stort krijg je al snel een bonus van 150 euro. Zo heb je toch wat langer spelplezier. Ik speel graag de free cash bonussen het enige wat ik jammer vind is dat je maar 100 euro kan afhalen. Maar al bij al tof casino Reply Helpful
    • ady281 Level 12 South Africa Oct 20, 2017

      4 Very Good

      alot of bad reviews saying they rob or withhold your winnings is very un true in my case i have been a player for a really long time at this casino never once have i hade a problem getting my money all you have to do is email your documents and you can withdraw 

      Reply Helpful
    • KiddCesaro Level 4 Canada Jul 20, 2016

      Really similar to other casinos. Didn't feel like it stood out compared to other casinos. It's a safe and good casino, which is sometimes all you need. But if you want better bonuses and more games, look elswehere. 

      Reply Helpful
    • Silentwolf001 Level 8 South Africa Jun 08, 2016

      3 Average

      This Casino is definitely Interesting also due to that it is part of Rival software and they definitely have some of the best Games at the moment. The promotional offers at this casino is much different then other Rival Casino's which is a good thing. The customer support are also quite good at thier job as they went out of the way to assist me

      Reply Helpful
    • theflaguy Level 5 United States May 25, 2016

      4.8 Excellent

      This RIVAL Casino - although it doesn't seem to get a lot of hype - is just a smart, nicely laid out casino. It is up to standard levels as far as wagering, depoists and withdrawls.  Nothing out of the ordinaary.  I did not go through customer service - since the casino site was easy to navigate through.  The game selection was nice as are all of the RIVAl offerings. Have fun and good luck to all!!

      Reply Helpful
    • ljubomir007 Level 7 Croatia May 12, 2016

      Cash on Lot Casino is a great casino with great promotions with great bonuses ! The graphics are phenomenal , selection of games is large and interesting ! Cash on Lot Casino is a casino that players must love and because of the professionalism and due to the great possibilities of winning ! Great casino for great players !

      Reply Helpful
    • dosuny777 Level 4 United States May 05, 2016

      2.7 Average

      This casino has good payouts I don't know about cashing out.  Overall I liked it and I would play here again

      Reply Helpful
    • Afleenor Level 3 United States Mar 28, 2016

      1 Terrible
      This casino has the worst customer service I've ever experienced. The chat agent literally kept making up different reasons who o couldn't have the bonus I had been emailed, then hung up on me when I called him on it. I spend a lot of money online gambling but I will never spend a penny at this one or its affiliates ever again. Reply Helpful
    Show 11 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • $/€/£50
      • FREE
      • 60xB
      • All
      • Exclusive Upon sign up
      • No code required
      • 100%
      • $/€/£25
      • 25x(D+B)
      • All
      • 1st Deposit
      • No code required
      • 150%
      • $/€/£25
      • 25x(D+B)
      • All
      • 2nd Deposit
      • No code required
      • 200%
      • $/€/£25
      • 25x(D+B)
      • All
      • 3rd Deposit
      • No code required
      • 300%
      • $/€/£25
      • 30x(D+B)
      • All
      • 4th Deposit
      • No code required
      • 400%
      • $/€/£25
      • 30x(D+B)
      • All
      • 5th Deposit
      • No code required
      • 500%
      • $/€/£25
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All
      • 6th Deposit
      • No code required
      • 600%
      • $/€/£25
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All
      • 7th Deposit
      • No code required
      • 700%
      • $/€/£25
      • 40x(D+B)
      • All
      • 8th Deposit
      • No code required
      • 800%
      • $/€/£25
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All
      • 9th Deposit
      • No code required
      • 1000%
      • $/€/£25
      • 50x(D+B)
      • All
      • 10th Deposit
      • No code required
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
    • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

    Casino Details

    • Established Sep 01, 2013
    • Software Rival
    • Languages English, French
    • Currencies USD, EUR, GBP, AUD, ZAR
    • Banking
      • Method
      • Deposit
      • Withdrawal
    • Minimum deposit $/€/£25
    • Minimum withdrawal $/€/£100
    • Withdrawal limits $/€/£10000 per month
    • Withdrawal pending time Ewallets - 16-19 business days
      Wire Transfer - 17-21 business days
      Credit cards - 19-23 business days
    • Payout 97.03%
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Download, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web
    • Operating System Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone
    • Support Live Chat Yes
    • Email [email protected]
    • Phone number None
    • Fax number None
    • Additional info Restricted Countries Spain, United Kingdom, Netherlands, Israel, Canada, Hungary, Afghanistan, Azerbaijan, Bulgaria, Poland, Estonia, Guam, Cayman Islands
    • Jurisdiction (license) Curacao
    • Certified by None
    • Affiliate Program Refilliates