Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Bingo Knights Review

3.1 United States United States accepted
$75 No deposit bonus 350% First deposit bonus
$75 No deposit bonus at Bingo Knights
KNIGHTS75
Games allowed:
Slots,Keno & Bingo
Wagering:
30xB
Min. deposit:
Free
350% First deposit bonus at Bingo Knights
KNIGHTS350
Games allowed:
Slots & Keno
Wagering:
0
Min. deposit:
$30
Follow
Warning
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Bingo Knights
Note: Your previous review will be replaced
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.1
476 reviews
Fairness 2.8
Bonuses 3.1
Games 3.2
  • Casino Fairness 2.8
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.1
    Average
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.2
    Average
  • Support Professionality 3.2
    Average
All Reviews 52 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • fushigi Level 6 United States Jul 11, 2019

      I did enjoy playing bingo daily on this site but unfortunately when I went to make a deposit, I was unable to do so. I contacted customer service . After waiting a considerable amount of time and switched to different people. I was given the following statement " we are sorry to inform you , your casino account has been revoked and this decision is irreversible "  which i respond with   " why is it revoked, I've never played the casino , just the bingo" after a few seconds  The customer rep left the chat with no explanation and I had a positive $211 balance in my bingo account.  

      Reply Helpful (1)
      Previous reviews by fushigi
      • Not rated
        Show

         Great sign up bonus! $75 free and %300.  Their bingo is pretty cool. They even have one that is free to play in and winner get some cash.Has the same selection of games as all the other casinos. I have yet to win enough to withdraw so hopefully I win big and can update my review.

        Reply Helpful
    • Bluespirit24 Level 13 Spain Feb 14, 2020

      2.4 Poor

      Just a few minutes ago i tried loading this casino's website, as my country flag is colorful and not grey. Exactly one year ago i entered in this casino but then it was impossible and today i got the exactly the same message: 

      We're sorry, but Bingo Knights is not accepting new players right now. We invite you to visit our partner casin, grand fortune 

      Need to get in touch?
      You can email us at.. 

      So its exactly same. 

      My flag should be 7

      Reply Helpful
    • Linus Level 8 Austria Feb 13, 2020

      4 Very Good

      WOW!!! Ich hatte zwar die Information, dass Bing Knights Casino keine neuen Spieler mehr annimmt, doch ich musste mich wieder persönlich davon überzeugen. ;-) Auf alle Fälle füge ich das Casino zu meiner Favoritenliste dazu, denn der Registrierungsbonus ist super, als auch die Deposit Boni! Fast alle haben keine Umsatzbedingungen und keine Deckelung im Falle einer Auszahlung! Habe zwar einen Bonus entdeckt, der eine Durchspielbedingung von 30x dem Bonus hat, aber auch das ist verhältnismäßig gering. Das Spileangebot ist im Ganzen gesehen sehr gut, allein das Slotangebot ist nicht gerade der Umwerfer.

      Reply Helpful
    • CaligulaHaHa Level 3 Canada Jan 17, 2020

      1 Terrible

      Not accepting new players. Dump this link like a bad tinder date!

      Reply Helpful
    • waniah Level 1 Poland Oct 31, 2019

      1.2 Terrible
      this is not an interesting casino for the average player to live his life
      Reply Helpful
    • tdavis90210 Level 1 United States Oct 18, 2019

      1 Terrible

      WAS TOLD THEY ARE NO LONGER ACCEPTING NEW PLAYERS.  Never heard OF A CASINO SAY THAT!!  WELL THERE YOU HAVE IT FOLK.  DONT EVEN BOTHER TRYING

      Reply Helpful
    • Joyke011 Level 6 Netherlands Jan 30, 2019

      1 Terrible
      Accepteren geen nieuwe spelers. Waarom zou het niet weten. Een casino wat geen nieuwe leden accepteerd. Dus helaas kan ik geen verdere informatie geven wat betreft games en uiterlijk van het casino. Beetje jammer. Zal in de toekomst me hier ook niet aanmelden. Good luck and have fun.  Reply Helpful
    • Assmonkey420 Level 2 United States Jan 30, 2019

      What's buncha crap! Don't advertise USA casino if u aren't one  Reply Helpful
      • Admin Jan 30, 2019

        Hello Assmonkey420,


        We have verified and we can assure you that this casino does accept players residing in the United States. However, as stated on the note at the top of the review page, this casino does not accept new players at the moment.


        We recommend browsing thru other brands that target USA players by applying the filters we provide on the left and top side of the page.


        Cheers,

        TheBigFreeChipList Support.

        Reply Helpful
    • Kharry631 Level 3 Canada Dec 24, 2018

      They have a lot of problems with enrollment of new people Reply Helpful
    • Britniet Level 1 United States Oct 15, 2018

      No new players aloud on this site. Reply Helpful
    Show 20 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • $75
      • FREE
      • 30xB
      • Slots,Keno & Bingo
      • Upon sign up
      • KNIGHTS75
      • 350%
      • $30
      • 0
      • Slots & Keno
      • 1st Deposit
      • KNIGHTS350
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 300%
      • $30
      • 0
      • Slots,Keno & Bingo
      • Once
      • KNIGHTS300
      • 500%
      • $30
      • 30xB
      • Slots,Keno & Bingo
      • Once
      • KNIGHTS500
      • 350%
      • $30
      • 0
      • Slots,Keno & Bingo
      • VIP
      • VIPKNIGHT350
      • 600%
      • $30
      • 30xB
      • Slots & Keno
      • VIP
      • VIPKNIGHT600

    Casino Details

    • Established Mar 01, 2003
    • Software RTG, Parlay
    • Languages English
    • Currencies USD
    • Banking
      • Method
      • Deposit
      • Withdrawal
    • Minimum deposit $30
    • Minimum withdrawal $100
    • Withdrawal limits $2500 per week
    • Withdrawal pending time Ewallets - 8-9 business days
      Wire Transfer - 19-22 business days
      Cheques - 10-12 business days
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Flash
    • Operating System Windows, Linux, Mac
    • Support Live Chat Yes
    • Email [email protected]
    • Phone number General: +1 800-756-3428
      United States: +1 844-949-2247
    • Fax number None
    • Additional info Restricted Countries India, Philippines, Israel, Islamic Republic of Iran, Syrian Arab Republic, Czech Republic, Iraq, United Republic of Tanzania, Romania, Lebanon, Georgia, Afghanistan, Brazil, Palestinian Territory, Oman, Bulgaria, Republic of Moldova, Angola, Jersey, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Jordan, Kyrgyzstan, Libya, Armenia, Yemen, Belarus, Gibraltar, Guadeloupe, French Guiana, Dominican Republic, Kuwait, Indonesia, Nepal, Papua New Guinea, Pakistan, Costa Rica, Bangladesh, Cambodia, Fiji, Mongolia, Albania, Montenegro, Belize, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Colombia, Venezuela, Ecuador, Isle of Man, Tajikistan, Bahrain, Nigeria, Zimbabwe, Liberia, Kenya, Ghana, Zambia, Cote D'Ivoire, Sudan, Uganda, Cameroon, Malawi, Gabon, Mali, Benin, Chad, Botswana, Cape Verde, Rwanda, Congo, Mozambique, Gambia, Lesotho, Morocco, Algeria, Guinea, Swaziland, Burkina Faso, Sierra Leone, Somalia, Niger, Central African Republic, Togo, Burundi, Equatorial Guinea, South Sudan, Senegal, Mauritania, Djibouti, Comoros, Jamaica, Guatemala, Grenada, Tuvalu, French Polynesia, Vanuatu, Eritrea, Saint Helena, El Salvador, Honduras, Sri Lanka, French Southern Territories, Brunei Darussalam, Turkmenistan, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Nauru, Guinea-Bissau, Bhutan, Dominica, Sao Tome and Principe, Timor-Leste, Myanmar, Haiti, Nicaragua, Guyana, Samoa, Cuba, Ethiopia
    • Jurisdiction (license) Costa Rica
    • Certified by None
    • Affiliate Program Gambling Wages