Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

BetAt Casino does not accept any new players at the moment, this is due to technical issues with the casino’s platform. We strongly recommend players to avoid playing at this casino and choose another casino to play at.

BetAt Casino Review

3.9 United States United States is not accepted
100% First deposit bonus + 50 FS
100% First deposit bonus + 50 FS at BetAt Casino
No code required
Games allowed:
Slots (FS - Starburst)
Wagering:
40xB
Min. deposit:
€20
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review BetAt Casino
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.9
280 reviews
Fairness 3.9
Bonuses 3.8
Games 3.9
  • Casino Fairness 3.9
    Very Good
  • Withdrawal Credibility 4
    Very Good
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.8
    Very Good
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.9
    Very Good
  • Support Professionality 4.1
    Very Good
All Reviews 29 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • atlantik1221 Level 8 Russian Federation Sep 21, 2015

      2.8 Average

      My opinion- of positive ; many good games and gaming provider (MG,NETENT,NEXTGEN),a good website design in my opinion it all. Negative - very very long verification (in my case a week) long witdrawal ( up 5 days) ,support highly long answers and it happens that it can not help matters simple. My rating support 2/5,casino overall rating 3/5

      Reply Helpful (2)
    • Linus Level 8 Austria Feb 17, 2020

      3 Average

      Das BetAt Casino ist nicht mehr verfügbar, man wird auf die neue Seite weitergeleitet, goslotty.com


      Reply Helpful
    • Bryanbassyona Level 10 Mexico Dec 20, 2019

      2.6 Average

       i dont have good experiences with this casino... i have completed the rollover requirements and all wagering from a no deposit bonus and i have tried to withdraw my winnings... obviously first i had to verify my account, but time (months) has past away  and i never received a single email about my account.. now the winnings amount remains on my account and i think theres no way to cashout.

      Reply Helpful
    • Davson35 Level 5 United Kingdom Apr 22, 2019

      4 Very Good

      The bet at all casino is also a bookmaker that offers sports events too.The casino games are also quite good and interesting. My first steps at this casino were 2 years ago. I made a deposit and put on sporting events, deduced 137 pounds sterling. Then I made 100 pounds sterling deposit and played casino games and again I was lucky amount of.I did not experience any delay in withdrawing funds. All casino support professionals and very friendly people. Play a great pleasure here.

      Reply Helpful
    • zed777ntr Level 6 Kazakhstan Apr 29, 2018

      Место выглядит хорошо и много игр, поэтому я решил попробовать свою удачу. Я депонировал и получал бонус без каких-либо проблем. Прочтите правила бонусов. Правила в порядке. Через пару часов я утроил свой банкролл. Я отправил документы. Документы, утвержденные, возможно, через полчаса :). Любой способ завершил ставку и сделал мой вывод. После этого я смотрю свое электронное письмо и вот оно. Деньги уже были в моем аккаунте skrill, поэтому очень быстрая выплата :).

      Reply Helpful
    • harakat Level 14 Greece Mar 30, 2018

      At this casino i used the free spins and i win almost nothing ! Only 5 cents ! So i dont like this casino even it has nice games and graphics becuase i win only 5 cents ! I dont know if i will deposit at this casino !

      Reply Helpful
    • harakat Level 14 Greece Jan 16, 2017

      Bet-at Is a very good casino,it has very good payouts in some hours with e-wallets !Support is friendly and do their work really nicely , whenever you need them are totally helpful !They offered 10 free spins ! I am very satisfied with this casino !The only thing i dont like is when they offer free spins , these offers are just only one ! 

      Reply Helpful
    • ismail1006 Level 13 Spain Jul 29, 2016

      3 Average

      Hello Warofthegods. so to my mobile application I do not like much. It is very slow and gives me problems to my mobile. I have erased it. The technical support of this casino good me. They attend to you very rapidly and always they want to help you. I do not understand your critiques. To my if they gave to me bond with deposit and I could enjoy it. Your speech with them sides that give you gift. A greeting. 

      Reply Helpful
    • aca293 Level 21 Portugal May 23, 2016

      Just registered in this casino.

      Do it, because of a coupon bonus, published here, in TheBigFreeChipList, for 10 FS in the slot 'Guns N Roses'.

      In the inicial page in the casino, they announce:

      'Create your account to receive

      YOUR FREE SPINS

      Psss, you will also get an exclusive welcomw pack'

      The fact is:

      - Do not get any free spins for the register

      - Do not get the 10 free spins from the bonus published.

      This is not a good start!

      Reply Helpful
    • Vanilipas Level 10 Lithuania Apr 06, 2016

      4 Very Good

      No deposit free spins maybe is one of the best thing at this casino. Has 20x wagering requirements but it's ok. Welcome bonus is 100% plus free spins and wagering is quite acceptable. And some of better games providers took a part here. So in general it is good casino. But i do not like their website so much. It's do not work properly on my computer and i'm having lags.

      Reply Helpful
    Show 19 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 100% + 50 FS
      • €20
      • 40xB
      • Slots (FS - Starburst)
      • 1st Deposit
      • No code required
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
    • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

    Casino Details