Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Barbados Casino Review

3.4 United States United States is not accepted
100% First deposit bonus + 20 FS
100% First deposit bonus + 20 FS at Barbados Casino
No code required
Games allowed:
Slots
Wagering:
35xB
Min. deposit:
$/€/10
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Barbados Casino
Note: Your previous review will be replaced
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.4
145 reviews
Fairness 3.2
Bonuses 3.4
Games 3.6
  • Casino Fairness 3.2
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.4
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.4
    Average
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.6
    Very Good
  • Support Professionality 3.4
    Average
All Reviews 12 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • Vanilipas Level 10 Lithuania Dec 31, 2018

      4.6 Excellent

      Oh...here i won my second biggest win in history and its happen with no deposit bonus... And you already can understand whats happened. so i won over 1000eur from small bet and very easy wagered bonus because no deposit bonus was very small. I asked for withdrawal and support said after few days that i can withdraw just 100 eur:) I understand that rule but you can imagine how it hurts to lose 900 eur just because luck came to me playing with no deposit bonus...

      Reply Helpful
    • harakat Level 14 Greece Sep 24, 2018

      This casino has a great variety of scratch cards which i really love when playing scratch cards ! It has Slot777, Hit the Bank, Vip Black and many other games which are awesome and you can win big ! I like this casino is really cool ! I recommend it

      Reply Helpful
    • Saskia2502 Level 8 Netherlands Sep 08, 2018

      I dont like this casino to much its not a bad one bit its just not my favoriete lay out software and sorr of playin it looks to me al little bit strainge i can inmagene that there are players who really like it and the conditiond and therms are Good but no im no regullaar players over here Reply Helpful
    • Bryanbassyona Level 11 Mexico May 22, 2018

      well, i have played a couple times in this casino, and i can say that the colors, the design, and the concept are just great, easily one of the best casinos on the web, on that field.  what it makes this casino even better, is the slots that it offers. the great bonuses and the easy way to navigate when you're in to it. if i have to put a calification on this, i think i will give it 9/10

      Reply Helpful
    • Kasper101177 Level 1 Canada Mar 28, 2018

      2.8 Average
      Great casino I’ve bever had any glitch’s or any like that very fair wagering I would definitely recommend this site to anyone Reply Helpful
    • Reevee Level 1 Mar 14, 2018

      Great casino amazing games! Reply Helpful
    • Barbados Casino Team Jan 08, 2018

      Hi ady281,


      What are you talking about? We don't have downloadable version even. 

      Reply Helpful
    • ady281 Level 12 South Africa Nov 22, 2017

      3 Average

      casino could use a lot of work done to its platform that crash most of the time when i want to login and the service that support offer you is bad cant even resolve the problems you facing just tell you to re download the casino software and install it again costing you a lot of data at the end more than what you when

      Reply Helpful
    • Siobhan Oct 31, 2017

      5 Excellent

      I deposited 25 euro and played with 50 in total. I love to play slots but I was not lucky all the time. Finally won 250 eur not bad at all! And the support team was nice and professional out there, I received my winning the next day. I will definitely play in this casino again

      Reply Helpful
    • miracle Sep 07, 2017

      Barbados casino was something I really enjoyed. The welcome bonus is OK, wagering of x35 is quite fair. And no problems with cashout. Good luck!

      Reply Helpful
    Show 2 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 100% + 20 FS
      • $/€/10
      • 35xB
      • Slots
      • 1st Deposit
      • No code required
      • 40 FS
      • $/€/20
      • 35xB
      • Slots (FS - Fruity Friends)
      • 1st Deposit on 2nd Day
      • No code required
      • 40 FS
      • $/€/20
      • 35xB
      • Slots (FS - Starburst)
      • 1st Deposit on 3rd Day
      • No code required
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
    • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

    Casino Details

    • Established Jul 07, 2017
    • Software NetEnt, NYX Interactive, NextGen Gaming, MicroGaming, NeoGames, Thunderkick, Evolution Gaming, Quickspin, Quickfire, Play n GO, ELK Studios, Big Time Gaming, Habanero, Blueprint Gaming, Realistic Games, Pragmatic Play, Scientific Games, Red Rake Gaming
    • Languages English, German, Norwegian, Finnish
    • Currencies USD, EUR, GBP, AUD, CAD, NOK, SEK
    • Banking
      • Method
      • Deposit
      • Withdrawal
    • Minimum deposit $/€/£10
    • Minimum withdrawal $/€/£10
    • Withdrawal limits $/€/£7000 per month
    • Withdrawal pending time Ewallets - 1-3 business days
      Wire Transfer - 6-8 business days
      Credit cards - 6-8 business days
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Live Dealer, Download, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web, Mobile App
    • Operating System Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone, Blackberry
    • Support Live Chat Yes
    • Email [email protected]
    • Phone number None
    • Fax number None
    • Additional info Restricted Countries Australia, China, Thailand, India, Malaysia, Philippines, France, Sweden, Italy, Spain, Austria, Netherlands, Belgium, Israel, Kazakhstan, Portugal, Denmark, Islamic Republic of Iran, United States, Syrian Arab Republic, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Iraq, United Republic of Tanzania, Turkey, Romania, Hungary, Afghanistan, Palestinian Territory, Slovakia, Serbia, Angola, Poland, Estonia, Jordan, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Yemen, Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Guam, Dominican Republic, Bolivia, Pakistan, Costa Rica, Cambodia, Wallis and Futuna, Montenegro, Colombia, Malta, Nigeria, Zimbabwe, Kenya, Ghana, Zambia, Madagascar, Namibia, Sudan, Uganda, Gabon, Benin, Chad, Rwanda, Congo, Mozambique, Gambia, Mauritius, Algeria, Swaziland, Sierra Leone, Somalia, Niger, Central African Republic, Togo, Senegal, Mauritania, Djibouti, Tunisia, Aruba, Anguilla, Grenada, Paraguay, French Polynesia, Sri Lanka, French Southern Territories, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Ethiopia
    • Jurisdiction (license) Malta, UK
    • Certified by iTech Labs, GamCare
    • Affiliate Program Royal Affiliates