Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

100 Free Spins upon registration offer is not valid for people residing in Finland

21.com Casino Review

3.7 United States United States is not accepted
100 Free Spins 100% First deposit bonus + 900 FS
100 Free Spins at 21.com Casino
No code required
Games allowed:
Vampires vs Wolves
Wagering:
50xB
Min. deposit:
Free
100% First deposit bonus + 900 FS at 21.com Casino
BON1
Games allowed:
All except Peek a boo, Tower Quest, All Table Games, Live Casino Games, Video Poker and all Jackpot games (FS - Vampires vs Wolves)
Wagering:
50xB
Min. deposit:
€25
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review 21.com Casino
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.7
152 reviews
Fairness 3.5
Bonuses 3.7
Games 3.9
  • Casino Fairness 3.5
    Very Good
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.5
    Very Good
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.7
    Very Good
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.9
    Very Good
  • Support Professionality 3.6
    Very Good
All Reviews 7 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • 888MaartjeB Level 3 Netherlands Apr 11, 2020

      5 Excellent

      very nice site I think. and using the welcome bonus I have free spins for 50 days. already had many fun play moments. I think the minimum deposit is a pity. at just spin you can deposit from € 10. nice casino many game offer. good luck and lots of fun everyone 

      Reply Helpful
    • kittyomuni Level 9 Oct 11, 2019

      4 Very Good

      21.com Casino is a great casino. I want to recommend this casino. Because they have many attractive bonus offers, including a welcome offer. It also has many popular slots from various providers.
      Support was also quick 24 hours a day. With regard to withdrawal, if you have completed the application for documents, it is very quick because it is almost processed in about an hour.
      For that reason, I recommend you try this casino once. Good luck!

      Reply Helpful
    • vexkeks26 Level 5 Croatia May 05, 2019

      eve me natrag u igru probala sam ovaj casino i izgleda ok dobila sam ovaj bonus za registraciju i još uvjek igram svaki dan po 10 okretaja a sviđa mi se i pouda za depozit od dvjesto besplatnih okretaja na book igri ,volim te igre sa knjigama jako su super za igrati ,još se nisam odlučila uplatiti depozit ali imam u planu evo preporučujem ovaj casino nije loš i želim vam sreče.

      Reply Helpful
    • Bryanbassyona Level 10 Mexico May 02, 2019

      3.4 Average

      The firsst thing that i have noticed of this site, is that is an average site, i mean, i didnt see any great things that separate this online casino from the rest of the gambling sites. Maybe i should give it a second chance but i dont know. I will see. Anyway, they are not offering a no deposit bonus, which i think is a negative point too. Goodluck to all players that are going to play in here

      Reply Helpful
    • Joyke011 Level 6 Netherlands Feb 13, 2019

      3.4 Average
      Opzich wel een leuk casino. De bonus free spins krijg je niet in 1 keer, wordt verdeeld over 21 dagen, 10 spins per dag. Dat vindt ik beetje jammer. Win je bijna niks. Al met al genoeg keuze uit de games. Alleen jammer van de bonus niet in 1keer krijgt. Have fun and good luck. Have a beautiful day. Reply Helpful
    • kurawhap Level 2 New Zealand Dec 19, 2018

      4.2 Very Good
      customer support is so nice and kind that i enjoy having conversation with them.. games are great,site looks ok.. promotions and bonuses are interesting,but i still didnt deposit,i will do it soon.. i am satisfy for now,but i will se when i deposit money
      Reply Helpful
    • Manana77 Level 1 Sverige Nov 17, 2018

      1 Terrible
      Tycker inte alls om detta casino. Reply Helpful

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 100 FS
      • FREE
      • 50xB
      • Vampires vs Wolves
      • Upon sign up
      • No code required
      • 100% + 900 FS
      • €25
      • 50xB
      • All except Peek a boo, Tower Quest, All Table Games, Live Casino Games, Video Poker and all Jackpot games (FS - Vampires vs Wolves)
      • 1st Deposit
      • BON1
      • 25%
      • €25
      • 50xB
      • All except Peek a boo, Tower Quest, All Table Games, Live Casino Games, Video Poker and all Jackpot games
      • 2nd Deposit
      • BON2
      • 50%
      • €25
      • 50xB
      • All except Peek a boo, Tower Quest, All Table Games, Live Casino Games, Video Poker and all Jackpot games
      • 3rd Deposit
      • BON3
      • 100%
      • €25
      • 50xB
      • All except Peek a boo, Tower Quest, All Table Games, Live Casino Games, Video Poker and all Jackpot games
      • 4th Deposit
      • BON4
      • 100 FS
      • €25
      • 50xB
      • Fortunes of Ali Baba
      • 1st Deposit
      • ALIBABA
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 42 FS
      • €25
      • 50xB
      • Street Magic
      • Saturdays and Sundays
      • No code required

    Casino Details

    • Established Aug 31, 2018
    • Software MicroGaming, NextGen Gaming, iSoftBet, BetSoft, NetEnt, Thunderkick, Quickspin, Quickfire, Push Gaming, 2By2 Gaming, Play n GO, ELK Studios, Genesis Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Rabcat, Relax Gaming, Lightning Box Games, Pragmatic Play, Scientific Games, Skillzz Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Foxium
    • Languages English, German, Norwegian, Finnish, Japanese, French
    • Currencies USD, EUR, CAD, NOK, NZD
    • Banking
      • Method
      • Deposit
      • Withdrawal
    • Minimum deposit $/€25
    • Minimum withdrawal $/€50
    • Withdrawal limits $/€5000 per day
    • Withdrawal pending time Ewallets - 1-2 business days
      Wire Transfer - 1-2 business days
      Credit cards - 1-2 business days
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Mobile, Flash
    • Operating System Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone, Blackberry
    • Support Live Chat Yes
    • Email [email protected]
    • Phone number None
    • Additional info Restricted Countries Australia, China, India, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Philippines, France, Sweden, Italy, Greece, Spain, United Kingdom, Netherlands, Belgium, Israel, Ukraine, Russian Federation, Kazakhstan, Portugal, Denmark, Islamic Republic of Iran, United States, Syrian Arab Republic, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Iraq, United Republic of Tanzania, Turkey, Romania, Lebanon, Hungary, Afghanistan, Brazil, Palestinian Territory, Slovakia, Bulgaria, Slovenia, Angola, Jersey, Poland, Estonia, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Mayotte, Ireland, Libya, British Virgin Islands, Yemen, Gibraltar, Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Guam, Virgin Islands US, Kuwait, Singapore, Indonesia, Nepal, Pakistan, South Africa, Panama, Argentina, Cambodia, New Caledonia, Wallis and Futuna, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Bermuda, Curacao, Isle of Man, Guernsey, Tajikistan, Nigeria, Egypt, Zimbabwe, Liberia, Zambia, Madagascar, Cote D'Ivoire, Uganda, Cameroon, Mali, Chad, Congo, Mozambique, Gambia, Lesotho, Algeria, Guinea, Burkina Faso, Sierra Leone, Somalia, Niger, Central African Republic, Burundi, Tunisia, Greenland, Cayman Islands, Marshall Islands, Aruba, Anguilla, Montserrat, Turks and Caicos Islands, Antigua and Barbuda, French Polynesia, Vanuatu, Eritrea, Trinidad and Tobago, Saint Helena, Uruguay, Christmas Island, British Indian Ocean Territory, French Southern Territories, Pitcairn Islands, Faroe Islands, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Guinea-Bissau, American Samoa, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Barthelemy, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Northern Mariana Islands, Myanmar, Haiti, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Cuba, Ethiopia
    • Jurisdiction (license) Curacao
    • Certified by Gambleaware, Gamblers Anonymous
    • Affiliate Program 21.com Partners